Specular Visuals Verified Reviews

30 | Birmingham (West Midlands)
View More Information

30 Reviews for Specular Visuals

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • E

    Emily · Getting married on 19/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    decided to go with specular visuals for our wedding at Iscoyed Park in 2021. We think we have made a great find! We are both really looking forward to the day.

    Sent on 12/02/2020
  • J

    Jack · Married on 19/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Highlights!

    Thank you so much from us both for the memories that you have captured. Specular Visuals have done far more than we ever expected!

    Sent on 13/11/2019

    Specular Visuals's reply:

    You are both more than welcome.
  • J

    Jason · Married on 14/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booked for Mickleton Hills Farm

    My fiancee and I are so glad we came across Specular Visuals....We are so looking forward to seeing how Richard will capture our day!

    Sent on 09/02/2020
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 30/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booked for July 2020

    We have booked Specular Visuals to cover our wedding in July at Mythe Barns. After seeing what Richard produced for our friends wedding we were confident in securing him for ours! Many thanks. Becky ??

    Sent on 21/01/2020
  • R

    Richard John · Married on 13/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than we imagined!

    Richard was professional at all times. He's enthusiasm for filming real showed and made us even more excited for the final film. Many thanks.

    Sent on 13/08/2020
  • N

    Nina · Married on 20/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW the video is amazing…. Just stunning

    Firstly we cannot thank you enough for everything you did on our wedding day. It was very special and just a pleasure to have you capturing the day.

    Second, WOW the video is amazing…. Just stunning ?? from the bottoms of our heart thank you!!
    Hopefully we will get to work with you again in the future!

    Many thanks,

    Nina & Tomika

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • H

    Hanna · Married on 27/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Follow up thank you....

    I was raining on the wedding day the drone could not be used. However, to our surprise! Richard had managed to go back to the venue on a better day and get us some drone shots...A big thank you for that. It really added to the final video.

    Sent on 07/02/2020
  • H

    Hanna · Married on 27/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much!

    Our video looked amazing! Our guests commented on how professional Richard was on the day. He got on with everyone. Would 100% recommend :)

    Sent on 07/02/2020
  • B

    Ben · Married on 20/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Happy!

    We were more than happy to leave a review for Specular Visuals. Richard was great before the day and on the day. We hardly noticed he was there! The video looked stunning in 4k! He was also kind enough to create us some extra DVD copies to share with family and friends. We highly recommend!

    Sent on 18/01/2020
  • M

    M.l. Gayle · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not a wedding video!

    I asked for a short documentary video for an English Heritage project, because of the style and filming techniques I had seen previously. Despite not being a wedding video, Specular Visuals made me a great piece.

    Sent on 13/08/2020