Richard Crilly - Film & Photography Verified Reviews

5 | Birmingham (West Midlands)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Richard Crilly - Film & Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love it!

    We love the film!!!!!! It made us both cry which is a good thing haha. So glad we shopped around and found you. You will be flying over to Europe for the renewals! It was perfect, thank you!!

    Sent on 05/11/2019

    Richard Crilly - Film & Photography's reply:

    Aw, thanks Emily! It was a great day! Let me know when you need me again for the renewals!
  • R

    Richard · Married on 29/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!

    Richard was so professional! The video is ace! I love the small 1 min trailer video too! EVeryone loves it and I'm so glad we've got something to remember the day by. The special effects and slow motion are amazing. Richard has so much equipment like spotlights and audio recording to capture everything, can't recommend enough!! 5 STARS!

    Sent on 13/01/2020

    Richard Crilly - Film & Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Richard! 'Twas a pleasure!
  • J

    Jane · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Fantastic service, high quality video and a joy to have with us on our wedding day. Rich went above and beyond to make sure he captured beautiful details from our venues and special moments from our wedding day. I cannot recommend Rich highly enough.

    Sent on 21/10/2019
  • G

    Grace · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful film!

    We love our wedding film! Rich produced a cinematic highlights film as well as a vintage style trailer. He always kept in contact and asked us if we would like our film done in a specific way as well as him adding his own touch. His eye for detail is incredible and very arty! He also used his drone at a discount price for us! Would definitely recommend!

    Sent on 13/01/2020
  • B

    Brooklyn · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Video Was Amazing!!

    The video was amazing! It’s so well done thank you so much. Rich from Crilbean Media's work and films are amazing I will defiantly be recommending. Rich stayed out of the way and used us just for the shots needed. He captured eveything perfect from our day!

    Sent on 01/11/2019

    Richard Crilly - Film & Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words, Brooklyn! It was a pleasure filming your magical day!