Your Wedding Filmed Verified Reviews

13 | Sutton (Surrey)
View More Information

13 Reviews for Your Wedding Filmed

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

4 User photos

  • Matthew

    Matthew G. · Married on 24/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Understanding photographer and creative videographer

    Ricky and David photographed and filmed our wedding, respectively. As a father-son team they worked well together and we were able to get a range of photos that captured the whole day (starting at the bride's preparation, through to the start of our evening entertainment) and three videos which captured the ceremony, the reception (including speeches, first dance, cake cutting), and a highlight video - which our friends and family have particularly loved watching.
    Ricky met us for a pre-wedding shoot to get used to our venue and the style of photos we liked.
    David also requested our choices of music for backing during parts of the videos.
    After sharing the videos with us, we requested a change in music (to fit the visuals better) and these changes were made with no fuss or resistance.
    All photos are shared on a link which can be shared, and friends and family can download images or purchase prints.

    Sent on 11/08/2021
  • Anna

    Anna G. · Married on 12/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Royal-wedding like video quality

    Ricky and team were truly exceptional end-to-end. From first point of contact, to working through 3 reschedules with us, Ricky was easy to work with and very committed. He did a full recon of our church to ensure the quality would be high and boy did he and the team then deliver. The majority of our wedding was attended virtually, and the feedback from our friends & family (including a recently ill father who last minute could not attend the wedding) was that it felt like they were watching the royal wedding. We opted for multi-camera and am so glad we did - our virtual guests really felt like they were there. Ricky also got us a cut of the video with fabulous pre-ceremony footage within 24 hours of the event. We are very grateful we found Ricky and team and would highly recommend them to any bride & groom.

    Sent on 28/07/2021
  • J

    Jennifer D. · Married on 14/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    David and Ricky were a pleasure to communicate with and their services are top notch! I highly recommend especially if you want to live stream your wedding for your virtual guest! Great value for your money!

    Sent on 26/04/2021
  • Samuel

    Samuel · Married on 02/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sensational three-camera live-streamed wedding!

    Your Wedding Filmed turned a pandemic problem into one of the greatest joys of our life bringing our families and friends from all around the world together! Our families couldn't attend our wedding at the Four Seasons hotel in London due to pandemic travel restrictions so Ricky and David set up a three-camera live stream on YouTube so people across six continents were able to all join in (and stream on their televisions). Our loved ones were blown away and said they felt like they were actually there with us. They had microphones on our Rabbi, musicians and others who spoke at our wedding so the audience could our guests at home could hear everything perfectly. They even played video clips our families sent in so that everyone could see them at home and it made it feel as though everyone was in one room. There were live comments on YouTube so guests could greet each other without being distracted by seeing everyone on Zoom (highly recommend streaming on YouTube and not Zoom). Ricky took great photographs of us before, during and after the ceremony and captured great moments with the guests we had in person. Going with Your Wedding Filmed is one of the best decisions we've ever made. Would give them ten stars if we could. All our guests said this is how weddings should all be moving forward.

    Sent on 04/05/2021
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memories we will treasure!

    Having been persuaded (by parents) to have a wedding video done at the last minute Your Wedding Filmed stepped up to mark, and did a fantastic job for us. They were professional and unobtrusive, we really did forget they were there. The videos we received after us were fantastic, we have loved watching them back, and are now so glad that we had a video, to record those funny, and precious moments that we would have forgotten otherwise. Thank you so much to the team at Your Wedding Filmed, we will definitely recommend you. Elizabeth & Michael

    Sent on 06/04/2020
  • R

    Roxy · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really Special Portrayal of the Day

    Thank you Your Wedding Filmed for the quality video of our wedding! We couldn’t be happier. It’s a really special portrayal of the day. You are very clever and thoughtful with your angles and your editing. People keep saying to us ‘Wow it’s like a movie!’

    We will highly recommend you to friends and family. Thanks again!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • Kirsty

    Kirsty F. · Married on 19/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best film in the world ever !

    David was fantastic , professional and like a stealth ninja as we hardly noticed he was there !

    The highlights are breathtaking and the feature film is so professional , with great audio and like a flawless film .

    Not the cheapest , but fantastic value for money . You can really see the time spent planning and editing the final films they are flawless .

    A big big big thank you x

    Sent on 19/02/2020
  • E

    Esmeralda · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A stunning film from a rainy day

    Thank You to David and Peter who worked so hard on a rainy day to produce a fantastic film. It's amazing how you managed to tell such a beautiful story and capture our day perfectly. We will treasure your work for a lifetime.

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • M

    Martin · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service!

    Ricky and his team filmed and photographed our wedding on 15th September. They did an amazing job and were very professional and supportive, before, during and after the wedding. The pictures are fantastic and the film was amazing! Ricky has great imagination and brings the best out of any location. Thanks again. Amazing service and great value!

    Sent on 18/10/2018
  • B

    Bradley · Married on 12/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t be more pleased!

    We absolutely love our wedding film, it gave me goosebumps! David did a fantastic job.

    We will be highly recommending you to all our friends.

    Sent on 08/09/2018