Skip to main content
Weddings

White Wedding Film Reviews

White Wedding Film

White Wedding Film

Winkleigh, Devon
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
14 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Ashleigh
    Ashleigh Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable

    The best money of the wedding we spent. Unbelievable videos and memories to last a lifetime. We are so grateful for Oleg capturing the whole day. He’s a true professional and a lovely man. Thank you!
  • M
    Matt Sent on 21/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing value, amazing service, amazing quality

    Oleh has created the perfect memory of our special day for us. He was amazing on the day, staying out of sight but perfectly capturing the day! He was very professional and extremely hard working. He responded very quickly to all messages and provided the videos on the date he first stated.

    Thank you to Oleh, and we have already recommended him to my sister.
  • R
    Rachel A. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love our videos

    We found Oleg at short notice and couldn’t believe he was available.

    We chose him after seeing examples of his work and particularly how he edits and produces with sound over the videos.

    We adore our films and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

    On the day, there were times Oleg was no where to be seen, he was hiding in bushes, round corners, flying a drone and capturing the most amazing, candid shots of us, friends and family.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Andrew
    Andrew Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Videographer

    Hiring Oleg to be our wedding videographer was a fantastic decision. He was able to capture a lot of the beautiful moments during the day without intruding on or distracting my wife or our guests. The edits were very well thought-out as well which highlighted the elegance of the ceremony and the joy of the celebration. Thank you Oleh and best of luck on your future weddings.
  • Clare
    Clare H. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommemd, 5 stars

    If you want a beautiful video memory of your special day then look no further. Oleh was very professional, non intrusive but managed to capture of all the special moments of our wedding day. From getting ready, walking down the aisle with my Father, Speeches, first dance, cake cutting and the fun bits. All captured for a long lasting beautifully created memory. Excellent communication and very responsive. Any issues were dealt with very promptly. Thank you Oleh!
  • C
    Cameron Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream videographer

    Oleg is a lovely chap he takes beautiful scenic views of the venue. You should check out his Instagram he has a classy style with dreamy wedding shots he captures wedding films of your wedding as if you have gone back in time. He works with you to change anything you don't like as I am very conscious and difficult bride to work with and struggle with photos of myself which he managed me very well polite and hellpful . He is a gentleman and lovely guy and will work with you to make a dream film. The recent video he put on Instagram was Hollywood quality reminded me so much of Downton Abbey. My wedding at Crowcombe Court if you check it out on his instagram of our wedding day we choose more funky background music. Looking forward to the full video 📹 😀 thanks so much Oleg we opted for half day option.
  • Rosanna
    Rosanna R. Sent on 15/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    At first we weren’t sure about hiring a videographer but after seeing the video he produced for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law we knew that we couldn’t get married without him there! Oleg is super responsive and was happy to fit around plans, agreeing to take a quick detour down to our favourite beach. We are so, so happy with our video and after sharing with family and friends they are shocked at how much was captured as most people didn’t even realise he was there. He is very discreet and extremely talented. Thank you Oleg for making us feel at ease in front of the camera and capturing our day so perfectly! Would recommend to anyone - Oleg is simply amazing!
  • L
    Lucy T. Sent on 18/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic videographer

    We had the most beautiful wedding video made, captured everything beautifully. Professional, great communication throughout. We are so happy!!
  • Sophie
    Sophie H. Sent on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Highly recommend! Professional, great value for money, high quality videos, 5 star rating from me!
  • A
    Amy Sent on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic highly recommend

    What a wonderful service, excellent footage which we will treasure always. So professional, highly recommended
Responds within 24 hours