White Feather Filmmaker Verified Reviews

7 | Glasgow Central (Central & Glasgow)
View More Information

7 Reviews for White Feather Filmmaker

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

9 User photos

  • LuxuriousYellowBridesmaid64979

    Gavin C. · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Campbell Wedding - Bogbain - Inverness

    “We had Tom as our videographer at our wedding in September and what an excellent job he did! Such a nice guy who made us feel very relaxed and it felt so natural. The end result was absolutely perfect we were blown away with the video footage including the drone work. We highly recommend Tom!”

    Sent on 02/12/2020
  • Craig

    Craig B. · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything we wanted and more!

    When we first started looking for a videographer we wanted someone that would be friendly and create an informal and fun wedding video befitting of the venue/day we had imagined. We found all of that in Tom.

    From first meeting Tom for a coffee to our pre-wedding shoots he put us at ease and talked us through how he would handle our big day. Tom’s pre-wedding shoot idea has went down well with all our friends and family as a great touch, especially the drone shots!

    On the day Tom was fantastic, fortunately he had worked with our photographer before so they knew how to work around each other. He managed to put my husband at ease who is nervous in front of a camera and was stressing about this. The videos he got of the whole day are everything we wanted and more. We will certainly be recommending Tom to friends and family.

    Sent on 02/12/2020
  • A

    Aimee J. · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great videographer

    “After being recommended to us by a friend and seeing his fabulous work from her wedding video, it was an absolute no-brainer that we wanted Tom to shoot our wedding video! We instantly felt comfortable and confident with Tom after meeting with him for our first consultation about our wedding video and our vision for how we wanted it. Such a down to earth guy, he was so knowledgeable, friendly and approachable, and his complete expertise made us reassured we were going to get the video we wanted.

    On our wedding day, he was so patient and kind to me when I was a complete bag of nerves the whole morning leading up to the ceremony, and he really went over and above what was expected of him. He truly became part of our wedding, and was so much more than "the camera guy". He spent the whole day ensuring he got the absolute best shots and footage for us to make our video perfect. He really did help to make our day so special.

    He kept us informed in the couple of weeks after the wedding updating us with his progress and when the video would be ready! We very quickly received our "teaser" video which we were absolutely delighted with, and then the full video followed soon after!! Both my husband and I couldn't praise or recommend Tom enough, and would encourage anyone to book him if considering a wedding videographer!! Thanks again Tom!”

    Sent on 02/12/2020
  • A

    Aimee J. · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't recommend more highly

    Tom is the most professional, down to earth perfectionist when it comes to videography. We cannot praise him and his work enough, and would recommend him to anyone looking for a videographer.

    Sent on 02/12/2020
  • L

    Lauren C. · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A must have!

    We were unsure whether or not to have a videographer at the wedding and then I came across Tom’s videos and knew it was a must. Tom was so approachable and helpful from the start and really took the time to get to know us and what we wanted captured on our day. We had complete confidence in him!

    Tom was completely professional on the day of the wedding. He was there early to get footage of the venue and drone shots and was very helpful in fine tuning the details. He worked perfectly alongside our photographer and many shots of the video match our photographs beautifully which is so special to see them come to life. Tom floated seamlessly through our day and guests and captured our day exactly how we wanted. We couldn’t love how our video turned out any more and are so glad we have these memories to keep. We cannot thank or recommend Tom enough!

    Sent on 06/12/2020
  • Fabienne

    Fabienne N. · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most supportive and flexible videographer

    Tom and his team came all the way to the Netherlands to film and document my wedding. He took a lot of time before then going through all the details and discussing exactly what we wanted as a couple. Toms flexibility and easiness made a great working relationship (and we could be kind of difficult) lol. Tom is very passionate about his work and really delivers the best!

    Sent on 02/12/2020