Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Videography UK Reviews

Wedding Videography UK

Wedding Videography UK

Canterbury, Kent
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
10 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Lydia
    Lydia Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Massive Thank you

    Dudley was absolutely amazing throughout our whole day, capturing every aspect! He was so friendly and couldn’t have done enough for us. We were not sure if we were going to have a videographer, however we are so glad that we did and can not recommend weddingvideographyuk enough! The preview clips and the full film itself! It took us straight back to the day and full of emotion! Dudley’s passion for what he does is shown in the work he produces! Thank you so much!
  • S
    Simon H. Sent on 20/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Went above and beyond

    We were blown away by the service and professionalism we received. We choose this guy because of the amazing work he has produced and he didn’t let us down.
  • Elliott-Britchfiled21
    Erica E. Sent on 21/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing videographer ever!!!

    We was really lucky to get Dudley with 6 days to our wedding, he accommodated us immediately and we couldn’t ask for anyone better. Dudley was amazing in every way. The most genuine guy we have ever met. His films and attention to detail are absolutely just out of this world. If you are looking for a lovely presence during your special day and are debating wether or not to get a videographer.. do it! It’s the best thing we did and we just had the best experience. We wish we could do it again.
    Thank you always Dudley

    Mrs&Mrs Elliott-Britchfield
    18.05.22
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Matt
    Matt K. Sent on 27/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One word... WOW

    Everything about our experience was perfect! From initial communication to the final film! Dudley was very discreet and we forgot that he was there for most of the day! We certainly didn't feel like the camera was on us the whole time which is exactly what we wanted! We felt completely at ease!

    We wasn't too sure if to get a videographer but so glad we did as we saw parts of the day that we missed while doing other things.

    Dudley is an amazing guy and easy to talk to and had a teaser video sent to us the very next day!

    Matt and Vicki x
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • S
    Sarah S. Sent on 01/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magic memories

    Dudley was brilliant from start to finish! He made us feel very relaxed and produced such a beautiful film for us, we can’t stop watching it! We can’t recommend him enough, he’s very professional, enthusiastic and fun, he really fitted in with us and our guests and he’s someone we will always recommend to people.
  • J
    J. Williams Sent on 29/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t be happier. Dudley was amazing!!

    We were amazed by what Dudley has produced. Our wedding film is more beautiful than we could have imagined. He captured the day perfectly! He was accommodating throughout and his communication was great, always responding promptly! Thank you Dudley!
  • J
    Jo Reynolds Sent on 26/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unique photos perfectly captured our special day

    From the moment we confirmed the date Dudley was brilliant. We both hate having our photos taken, so he took time to reassure us about the approach he'd take. We had a tiny wedding at a really unusual venue and were incredibly lucky to have perfect weather for photos which Dudley made the most of! He was friendly and relaxed, but made sure he got fantastic shots, taking time to position us to make the most of the amazing views. During the ceremony he was unobtrusive but made sure he captured some great images. He turned the photos and video round fast, sending us a curated selection of the images he'd taken, including some unique pictures that are something really special. We're delighted with both the photos and video. Dudley really helped ensure that the memories of a very special day are preserved beautifully.
  • A
    Alexandra C. Sent on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A delight to work with - highly recommend.

    On the day, Dudley worked so very hard from dusk to dawn trying to get all the shots we asked for and so much more. He captured some truly wonderful (and creative) moments, which would have been completely forgotten in the whirlwind day, if they hadn't been captured on video. He shot some stunning golden hour footage as well and even managed to get a butterfly in 'slo-mo' flight in my dash to the church! The drone shots were a particularly nice addition as you get the full view of the venue and the church, which is nice to be reminded of.

    Due to Dudley's musical knowledge, for the edit, he also chose some beautiful musical pieces to match the vibe and pace of each section of the video, which is incredibly important.

    We feel very lucky to have found Dudley for our wedding videography and would highly recommend him to any couples looking for someone to film their special day.
  • H
    Julie A. Sent on 14/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Stunning cinematic capture of our Wedding.

    Having a videographer for our wedding day was absolutely the best decision we made. Dudley has captured so many memorable moments of our special day in a perfect way. The best part was that we didn't notice he was there filming these magical moments. He is very professional but blended in with our guests to put people at ease and because of this we have a natural and fun cinematic capture of our beautiful wedding day. My one tip for anyone planning their wedding.....book a Videographer. You won't regret it. Thank you for making our wedding day so special and making a memory that we can cherish and view for many years.
  • H
    Carlie S. Sent on 08/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured our day beautifully

    Dudley made us feel at ease while he was filming, he captured our day beautifully with a creative spin to the video and personal touches to us made the video even more special. He listened to our needs and we had communication. We would highly recommend him and think he is great