Skip to main content
Weddings

Visionary Studios UK Reviews

Visionary Studios UK

Visionary Studios UK

Dartford, Kent
4.9 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
16 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Open
    Open T. Sent on 30/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing at what they do!!!

    A great day captured in immaculate form, could'nt thank the Visionary team enough for such a great service, would recommend to others for sure. If your looking for a great service for reasonable price and delivery on finished products look no further!!
  • K
    Kristie M. Sent on 25/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Thank you for the lovely video and photos they were amazing, you captured the day wonderfully.
  • Y
    Yelloui Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding, highly recommended team

    Very good experience. Highly recommended 😊. Valuable for money, great service. Very satisfied

    Visionary Studios UK's reply:

    Thanks for your your kind review, it was a great day to cover, thanks for the hospitality much appreciated.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sabrina E. Sent on 31/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Pleased with the results for our wedding film aswell as photography, gave us more than we expected and would use again if we had another wedding lol

    Visionary Studios UK's reply:

    Thanks for your nice review. Much appreciated. We thrive to continue to work hard and improve our services even more.

    Visionary Studios UK
  • J
    James F. Sent on 19/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Visionary studio made our wedding so special with their dedication and precision of their work. Looking at all our photos brings tears of joy to me and my wife. We are forever grateful and would highly recommend them for future events.
    Thank you Visionary studios for making our day special.

    Visionary Studios UK's reply:

    Thanks for such a kind review, glad we captured the magical moments of your big day and it was a please to cover it all. We strive to only get better and continue to improve our services.

    Visionary Studios UK
  • L
    Lisa E. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    great value for money

    arrived early and didn't hesitate to get to work straight away, exceeded expectations on completion of work and couldnt be more happy with final product. Would definitely recommend

    Visionary Studios UK's reply:

    Thanks for your nice review. Much appreciated. We thrive to continue to work hard and improve our services even more.

    Visionary Studios UK
  • M
    Marvin B. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team and works completed

    Arrived on time got straight to work providing high quality video and finished product. Overall pleased.

    Visionary Studios UK's reply:

    Thanks for your nice review. Much appreciated. We thrive to continue to work hard and improve our services even more.

    Visionary Studios UK
  • M
    Manuel J. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend

    Produced a great production for us, onpoint with attention to detail and went above and beyond what was expected. Would be pleased to use again for sure.

    Visionary Studios UK's reply:

    Thanks for your nice review. Much appreciated. We thrive to continue to work hard and improve our services even more.

    Visionary Studios UK
  • N
    Nina Sent on 01/01/2023
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Effective and professional.

    Great to work with, friendly and capable. Responded to all questions promptly and efficiently.

    Visionary Studios UK's reply:

    Thanks for your nice review. Much appreciated. We thrive to continue to work hard and improve our services even more.

    Visionary Studios UK
  • L
    Lauren W. Sent on 05/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work ethic

    Great work ethic and attention to detail, capturing vital moments and piecing them together into a telling emotional type story. Definitely recommend

    Visionary Studios UK's reply:

    Thanks for your nice review. Much appreciated. We thrive to continue to work hard and improve our services even more.

    Visionary Studios UK
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message