Skip to main content
Weddings

Timeless Wedding Films Reviews

Timeless Wedding Films

Timeless Wedding Films

Glasgow, Central & Glasgow
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Scott
    Scott E. Sent on 10/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't recommend enough!

    Timeless Wedding Films were great from start to finish - quick to respond, such a good laugh on the day and very professional. We LOVED the end result and can't stop watching it! We are considering getting married again for another video (haha). Thank you!!

    Timeless Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you Scott! Your wedding was as enchanting as your review was heart-warming. We're so grateful to have played a role in your love story!
  • G
    Greg Sent on 27/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal from Start to Finish

    Timeless Wedding Films were amazing from first consultation through to receiving the final results. The consultations went smoothly and they left us feeling as though we had a thorough understanding of how they work and how little we would need to do for them as they had it all covered. The morning of the wedding was fantastic as my wife was welcomed with a smile and a calm, confident attitude which she has said helped her greatly the morning of the wedding.

    The guys made sure to reach out to our photographer prior to the wedding and as a result, the day went so well and smoothly and they worked great together!

    The final result is beautiful and a cherished memory for us of our special day. They really took into account our style and music taste when creating the video, resulting in a personalised video which we love!

    We cannot thank Timeless Wedding Films enough for capturing our special day and for producing an amazing personalised video!

    Timeless Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you so much, Greg! Your heartfelt words bring so much joy to our team. Being part of your wedding day was an absolute pleasure, and we're thrilled to hear that you love the final result. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Rachael M. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    They were fantastic, very responsive and nothing was too big an ask would highly recommend them.

    Timeless Wedding Films's reply:

    Your heartfelt review brings so much joy to our team! It was truly an honour to capture the magic of your wedding day. Your love and happiness radiated throughout, making it a pleasure for us to create lasting memories for you. Thank you for choosing us, and we wish you a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • N
    Nosheen M. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and team

    From the moment we were in touch with David and his team to the final video, we cannot recommend Timeless Wedding Films enough. David made the whole process easy and it was one less thing we had to sort or were worried about. The service was professional and personal, we loved having David and his team capture our special day. Without a doubt, we would recommend them. Thank you for everything, we get to relive our special day everytime we watch our video.

    Timeless Wedding Films's reply:

    Nosheen, your review is a treasure! We're delighted that you entrusted us with your videography, and we're ecstatic to hear that you're pleased with the results. Your love story was a joy to capture, and we're grateful to have been a part of your memorable day!
  • G
    Gill C. Sent on 17/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional service that really captured the whole essence of our day

    I couldn’t be happier with the service provided by David at Timeless Wedding Films. He was so friendly and professional and he really captured how much fun we had on the day and had the video to us even earlier than we expected. Highly recommended!

    Timeless Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you so much Gill for your kind words! We're thrilled you chose us as your videographers. We thoroughly enjoyed capturing the essence of you and Paul's special day and your review means the world to us!
  • E
    Ewan M. Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ideal videography

    From our first contact with TWF, they were great. Arranged a video call and knew as soon as we spoke to David that he was the videographer we wanted. His communication throughout the whole process was great and on the day he and his team couldn’t have been better. They worked brilliantly with our photographers and captured all the key moments perfectly. We are so happy with our finished video and would definitely recommend Timeless Wedding Films to others getting married.

    Timeless Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you for your wonderful review! Your wedding was an absolute blast to film, and we're overjoyed to hear that you loved the final result. Cheers to your love story and thank you for having us a part of it!
  • S
    Shannon A. Sent on 26/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Atkinson Wedding 01.04.2023

    Amazing service from start to finish with David and team from Timeless. He was always extremely efficient in our communication via email and video call and on the day of our wedding, the Timeless team made videography seem effortless as everything flowed naturally. David is also such a lovely person and a calming force which is needed on a hectic wedding day. I would definitely recommend timeless to anyone who is looking for videography as they are outstanding and we absolutely love our highlights and wedding film.

    Timeless Wedding Films's reply:

    Shannon, your kind words mean the world to us! Capturing the magic of your wedding day was an absolute joy. We had a blast doing the videography for you and Craig. Your review is truly appreciated!
  • M
    Mandy D. Sent on 16/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!

    We have been absolutely blown away by our experience of Timeless Wedding Films. From the very first contact, David was highly professional and couldn't have done any more to help. All questions were answered quickly and in great detail so we were never in doubt about anything, and having seen some examples of their work on Social Media, we quickly decided that we'd like Timeless Wedding Films to capture our special day.

    This turned out to be one of the best decisions we made! David kept in touch in the lead up to our wedding, and was incredibly helpful when we ran into difficulty with another supplier. The pre wedding meeting was fantastic - David was as always, exceptionally friendly, helpful and professional. The amount of information he gathered from us in a short conversation was staggering, and on the day we could tell that he'd used the information about our plans to ensure the day ran exactly to plan.

    On the our wedding day itself, we barely noticed either David or his colleague, and many of our guests commented that they hadn't even noticed we had a videographer, which helped ensure everyone had a relaxed and enjoyable day.

    The day following the wedding we received an email congratulating us and confirming the likely time frame for editing (approx 10wks). A link to our video arrived in our mailbox within this timeframe, and we were absolutely blown away by the quality.

    Both our highlights and featute length videos capture our day perfectly. The editing is seamless and includes so many special moments, some of which we had missed ourselves on the day. The videos have made us laugh, cry, and melted our hearts, allowing us to relive the emotions of the day!

    We honestly can't thank David (and his colleague) enough. Our videos are not what we hoped for or expected, they are so much more - we couldn't be more delighted with them. We have enjoyed sharing them with friends and family and will treasure them, and all the memories they've captured, forever.

    Thank you for everything, from the very bottom of our hearts!
  • L
    Laura T. Sent on 23/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service

    David was truly fantastic. He was so professional and friendly - a great service from start to finish. He made us so comfortable on the day, and all our guests commented on how lovely he was. Our wedding video and highlights are amazing.

    Timeless Wedding Films's reply:

    This is such a lovely message. It's wonderful to hear such high praise for our films and service. You and your guests are delightful people and it was an honour to capture your day. I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Hope you and Ken have a brilliant festive season!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours