Skip to main content
Weddings

The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography Reviews

The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography

The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography

Richmond, Surrey
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • A
    Amy B. Sent on 05/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!!

    My husband and I are supper thrilled using The Wedding Studio for our photography and videography for our wedding day. The photos were absolutely stunning throughout and the video was spectacular, bringing back all those feelings that we felt on the day. The quality of service and professionalism was absolutely outstanding from the time of booking all the way through to the day we received our photos and video. We would certainly use them again for any future occasions and HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!

    The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography's reply:

    Thank you Amy for your lovely review. We’re really pleased that you and Dan are soooo happy with your wedding film and photographs! It was a real pleasure for us to be part of your special day. Best wishes for a wonderful future together!!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie W. Sent on 01/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Tony & Team!

    Tony had a good aura which kept us calm and he knew exactly what shots he wanted so were weren’t taking endless pictures, we have seen some of the shots and are over the moon with them! We couldn’t believe how good they are, really good team and nice to talk to, was able to organise our guests and worked around some of the wedding party going in and out of the wedding due to emergencies.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Amy
    Amy D. Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely love our wedding film!

    Thank you so much Tony & Lena for creating the most beautiful wedding film for us.

    The whole process, from our initial emails to the day itself, to finally receiving the film, was highly professional and accommodating. Tony really took the time to get to know us and our vision for the day, resulting in a fantastic wedding film which we and our families love.

    We are so grateful to have this beautiful and emotional record of our wedding day, to look back on for years to come.

    We can’t thank you enough!

    Amy & Ben

    The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography's reply:

    Hi Amy & Ben,

    Thank you for your wonderful, heartfelt review! Your wedding at Hedsor House was such a beautiful occasion and a joy to film.

    We’re so happy that you love our work - and we really appreciate your kind words. We hope you have many happy times reliving your wedding day when you watch your wedding film in the future!

    BEST wishes to you both!

    Tony & Lena @ The Wedding Studio.
  • Jess
    Jess M. Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb, personable and romantic! Top quality videographer

    A huge thank you to Tony for the fantastic job he did with our wedding video. We absolutely love it and have watched it so many times already. You were an absolute pleasure to communicate with from day one and really appreciate all your time/questions in understanding what we wanted on our big day. Your professionalism and filming style were exactly what we wanted. Our beautiful wedding video and short Instagram wedding clip is superb and the music choices blended in brilliantly. We loved the fact that you captured the moments of our big day that we didn’t even notice ourselves on the day. Your discreet manner while filming was excellent and everyone that has watched the video so far has commented on how impressed they are with it. We will treasure our film for many years to come and have fantastic memories of our big day thanks to you. We would highly recommend you to all our friends and family who are getting married in the future.

    The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography's reply:


    Hi Jess & Jon,

    Thank you so much for the kind words you have taken the time to write in your wonderful review. It means a lot to us! Your wedding day at Hedsor House was magical - and such a joy to film!

    It was a pleasure to meet you both. BEST wishes for the future!

    Tony & the Team @ The Wedding Studio.
  • Courtney
    Courtney Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectations!

    We booked The Wedding Studio for our wedding in September and we couldn’t be happier with our wedding videos!
    Tony was so lovely but also discreet throughout the day. We opted for the interviews with friends and family, which we’re so happy we did as it gave such a personal touch.
    The video is so much better than we expected, and we had so much fun watching our day back.
    Thank you so much!

    The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography's reply:


    Hi Courtney & Jack,

    It was great to meet you and your family and friends on your wedding day.

    THANK YOU for taking the time to write your lovely review! We’re so pleased that you are both so happy with your wedding film.

    Congratulations again - and best wishes for the future!

    Tony @ The Wedding Studio.
  • L
    Lucy B. Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding video & memories forever.

    Tony & Lena have been wonderful to deal with from start to finish, they have been incredibly understanding and flexible to all of our needs. Our wedding video is absolutely perfect, we cannot wait to be watching it in years to come! They have captured every part of our day without missing the tiny details and have made every part of it wonderful to watch. We are so pleased we chose them for our video!

    The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography's reply:

    Hi Lucy,

    We're over the moon that you and Alan are so happy with your wedding film! Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review. We really appreciate it!

    BEST wishes for the future!

    Tony & Lena x
  • K
    Kamesha D. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Captured Our Big Day

    The entire process was stress free and easy, from booking through to the day itself. The photographs and video captured everything perfectly as it unfolded throughout the day and Tony and Lena were great. The quality of the pictures and video is absolutely stunning and picked up every detail. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography's reply:

    Hi Kamesha & Chris,

    Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are of course delighted that you are both so happy with your wedding film and wedding photographs.

    Best wishes for the future!

    Tony & Lena x
  • E
    Elliott C. Sent on 11/10/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great last minute videographer

    Tony was contacted at the very last minute to film mine and my wife's wedding in Sussex. Not only was he flexible to meet our demands but also returned a great wedding video capturing the energy and love from the day, all within a tight budget. Would defo recommend.

    The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography's reply:

    Hi Elliott & Rowena,

    Thanks for leaving such a great review for us. It's really appreciated!

    I'm also really pleased you're so happy with your wedding film. Your wedding day was amazing!

    Best wishes for the future!

    Tony
  • S
    Sheena S. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service, amazing quality

    Our wedding took place in July 2023, and discovering The Wedding Studio was a true blessing. Their professionalism and kindness were remarkable, particularly in understanding and alleviating my pre-wedding jitters as the bride. Their expertise in guiding us to capture the perfect shots was evident.

    The day itself was filled with joy, and this happiness is beautifully reflected in both the photographs and video. The Wedding Studio not only excelled in capturing the customary formal aspects of a wedding but also skilfully documented candid moments that made our day truly special.

    I definitely recommend their services to anyone for a budget friendly with high quality service.

    Sheena.

    The Wedding Studio - Videography & Photography's reply:


    Hi Sheena,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind words. It really means a lot to us that you and Malvin are clearly so happy with your wedding film and wedding photographs and the service we provided.

    Best wishes for the future!

    Tony & Lena @ The Wedding Studio.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours