Skip to main content
Weddings

SK Wedding Films Reviews

SK Wedding Films

SK Wedding Films

Central London, South West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

1 User photo

  • M
    Matthew R. Sent on 26/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    The mood and emotion that Sergei captured on film are simply breathtaking. We feel like we are reliving our wedding day every time we watch our video, and we can't thank Sergei enough for giving us such a precious gift. His talent for videography is truly remarkable, and we feel lucky to have had him as our videographer.
  • Melanie
    Melanie Sent on 19/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    Thank you for an amazing film! We watched it a hundred times!
    It was a pleasure to work with you! I would highly recommend Sergei as a videographer! Thanks, J.
  • Amanda
    Amanda J. Sent on 25/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great videographer!

    Sergei was the videographer for my sister's wedding and he did an amazing job. We wanted to have a videographer to capture all the memories from our family, friends, and especially from my sister & brother-in-law. I can't recommend Sergei's work enough. He is a true professional who will turn your day into an eventful and emotional story.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • John
    John Sent on 21/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sergei is an incredible videographer!

    Sergei is an incredible videographer! His creativity and enthusiasm are infectious. I had never seen a wedding video like his before, and it is exactly what I wanted. Thank you Sergei for capturing the best day of our lives in such a beautiful way.
  • Rose
    Rose K. Sent on 28/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for our video!

    Hi! I would highly recommend Sergei as a videographer! We love our video! Amazing experience, fast delivery. he is just great to work with!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Sent on 24/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    We hired Sergei for our wedding video and it turned out beautifully! All I can say is thank you for all your hard work and to give me such a great memory of the day.
  • James
    James R. Sent on 24/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you !

    Sergei was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I cannot thank him enough for all he has done. He was so much fun to have around on the day of the wedding and made taking pictures so easy. His video is the perfect encapsulation of all our memories from that day and we will treasure it for years to come!
  • Annie
    Annie Sent on 24/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for the beautiful wedding video.

    Thank you for the beautiful wedding video. Sergei was great to work with and captured all the best moments of our wedding day. I think he really added a personal touch that other videographers might not. His time for set-up and editing was punctual and top-notch. If you're looking for a videographer, look no further! You won't regret it.
  • Elizebeth
    Elizebeth J. Sent on 28/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect service!

    Sergei is an amazing wedding videographer and I know this because I was the bride in his last wedding.
    He is always professional and is willing to go the extra mile in order to achieve the perfect shots for us. His passion for videography really shows in his work and he has managed to capture some truly beautiful moments on film that we will cherish forever.
  • Greg
    Greg S. Sent on 25/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for our video!

    I'm very impressed with how Sergei made my wedding video. His cinematic style and editing skill are excellent and he has captured all the important moments of my wedding. I am so happy to have him as my videographer for my pre-wedding shoot too.