Skip to main content
Weddings

RMH Productions - Weddings Films Reviews

RMH Productions - Weddings Films

RMH Productions - Weddings Films

Glasgow Central, Central & Glasgow
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
14 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Michael
    Michael G. Sent on 15/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ross has outdone himself with the quality of our wedding video, it is like a Hollywood production

    Ross has outdone himself with the quality of our wedding video, it is like a Hollywood production. He also provided us with an awesome 90 second video to share easily with our family and friends.

    On the day Ross was seamless working with our photographer and I honestly didn’t remember he was taking footage at some points which has led to some unbelievable and incredibly emotive shots. His drone footage throughout the day has turned out to be awesome and again I don’t remember ever seeing the drone!

    100/10 I would recommend Ross to anyone.
  • Amy
    Amy T. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The final result had the whole family emotional with joy

    Choosing Ross to capture our special day was one of the best decisions of wedding planning! He captured so many beautiful moments, especially of my daughter, as well as get the happiness of the day on film. Ross was very kind, professional and discreet! The final result had the whole family emotional with joy. Thank you so much.
  • Tommy
    Tommy S. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I could of ever asked for

    Both myself and my partner were well impressed with Ross from the start of the day till the very end his hard work to capture our special day went unnoticed and was the best decision we made to have our day recorded. Ross Made us feel comfortable and ease throughout the whole day. The highlight film and film is everything I could of ever asked for
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Von
    Von Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Instantly felt so comfortable

    Wow! We booked Ross from Australia as we loved the look of his work! And he did not disappoint. He made everything a breeze, he arrived early with such a friendly welcome and you instantly felt so comfortable knowing your in good hands and he just takes it from there, you don’t even realise what magic he is creating around you until you receive the most beautiful wedding video. He used a drone to create the beautiful surroundings of Edinburgh and captured a great cheers with all the guests. We included guests messages which was so fun to look back on! Thank you Ross everything was perfect !!! Von and Nathan xx
  • Nicola
    Nicola M. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    memories which we will forever treasure

    Ross did our wedding in July, he was brilliant from start to finish!
    He is extremely professional and communicated with us throughout the whole wedding planning process.
    At one point Ross went above and beyond, running to collect a needle and thread which was obviously very much appreciated!
    I would highly recommend Ross. He captured our wonderful day giving us memories to look back on, memories which we will forever treasure ❤️
    Thank you again,
    Mr and Mrs Miller x
  • Heather
    Heather Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won’t regret it!

    Ross was excellent and would highly recommend. He was so creative and managed to capture our day so well. Our highlight film and full video are such great keepsakes and I would say they’re more special to us than our photos. The editing and captures were awesome. Ross’s work is excellent value for money and we’re so glad he was able to video for us. Definitely consider Ross for your wedding… you won’t regret it!
  • Louise
    Louise M. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He goes above and beyond

    Ross was brilliant the full day even kept me calm at times in the morning before the madness began as I was having a freak out hahah. He really did capture everything in our highlight film.
    He is extremely professional and communicated with us throughout the whole wedding planning process asking what special moments I wanted captured.
    During the day I forgot my flowers and he even ran back to get them for me. He goes above and beyond and you really won’t be disappointed in picking Ross to film your day.
    Thanks again Ross 🙂
    Louise and Gary McGinley
  • Sarah
    Sarah G. Sent on 13/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured so many emotive and special moments of our day

    We cannot recommend Ross enough! He was our videographer for our wedding in May 2023 and we could not be more thrilled with our highlight reel of our ceremony and bride/groom photos. We have had so many compliments on the quality of the video, noting that the sound and video quality are unbelievable. You are able to hear every word of our vows, despite our ceremony being outside, and Ross seemed to capture so many emotive and special moments of our day. Ross helped us choose our wedding audio for the video - he absolutely chose the perfect cello version of our first dance song.

    Ross worked so well with our photographer, and he blended into the day so well- everyone felt so comfortable around him and the cameras! We hardly noticed we were being videoed!
    My recently engaged sister has also booked with Ross after seeing how great he is! Thank you Ross for everything!
  • L
    Lulu M. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In tears once again

    Just got our whole wedding film back 💚👰🏼‍♀️🤵🏻‍♂️
    In tears once again 😭💚. A massive thank you to Ross RMH Productions - Wedding Films you captured every especial moment & even the small things in the back ground. I especially love seeing my wee granda who couldn’t be their but he was their in so many ways. 💚💚💚💚
    Anyone who is looking for a videographer this is ur guy. X
  • L
    Louise M. Sent on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    To capture the feel of the day and peoples personalilities in a 6 minute video is truly a skill that Ross has mastered

    Wow! Where to start. Ross from first conversation was a pleasure to chat to. I knew we were in good hands. He kept me posted on the day about his arrival and was really good at chatting us through what he needed.
    We have just received our highlight video and oh my gosh it is out of this world, everyone I know who has watched it has cried with how amazing it is. To spark that emotion from people after the day is a credit to how much work he put into our day.
    To capture the feel of the day and peoples personalilities in a 6 minute video is truly a skill that Ross has mastered.
    He was so easy to be around on the day and captured so many beautiful moments I didnt see until watching the video.
    I will be recommending him to anyone I know getting married.
    Thanks for everything Ross. It was an absolute pleasure to have you shoot our big day. ❤

    RMH Productions - Weddings Films's reply:

    It was an absolute pleasure filming your day, the most laid back bride ever. Thank you for recommending me to so many of your friends
Responds within 24 hours