Skip to main content
Weddings

Rizzo Films Reviews

Rizzo Films

Rizzo Films

Edinburgh, Lothian & Borders
5.0 out of 5 rating, 36 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
36 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

8 User photos

  • C
    Carrie F. Sent on 26/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional but yet very fun

    Danny was absolutely incredible on our wedding day.

    The feeling you have on your wedding day the then watch it back and feel like your right back in that moment it’s so special.we can’t thank you
  • C
    Colleen F. Sent on 11/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision!

    From the moment we saw Danny's work, we knew we wanted him to be our videographer...we were so lucky he was free to film our day! Our first meeting was over zoom, he was really easy to chat away to and had a friendly face, so we knew we had made the right decision. On the day of the wedding, it felt like he was part of the day and not just a videographer. He made us feel at ease and although he's very friendly, he is also a professional and was able to blend in without you even knowing he was there. We got the rest of our gallery 2 days ago and we have not stopped watching it! We are absolutely delighted with how it all turned out and all the family have commented on how great the quality is! If you are wondering who to choose for your special day, please don't look any further and book Rizzo Films! You will not be disappointed! 🧡
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jacqui M. Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant guy, outstanding videographer!

    Wow! Danny is amazing, I'm so, so happy that we booked him to film our wedding. Danny is the friendliest guy, from the very first video call he made us feel so at ease, getting to know about us and letting us know how the day would run. On the day itself, he turned up and I felt liked I'd known him a lot longer than what we had, he was great at keeping us right and making sure he was getting the best content for us. We received our final video on Christmas Eve, the perfect present!! It was honestly amazing, had me and my hubby both crying throughout, I can't explain enough how happy we were to have Danny as our videographer and how happy we were with every single part, thank you Danny, keep being you! 🧡
  • N
    Nina Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danny is just the best of the best

    I know a lot of people say the person they hired to do the job at their wedding was great, but our videographer, Danny, is even better than this! He put us both at ease straight away on the wedding day and he captured our day perfectly! I cannot recommend him enough! His communication in the lead up to the wedding was prompt and clear and even afterwards he stuck to his timelines, meaning we got an early Christmas present in seeing our videos. Please get Danny to capture your wedding day! I'm so glad we did!
  • A
    Abbie I. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service!

    Danny was amazing from start to finish and made the whole experience seamless. Danny is very fun and easy going who slotted in to our day perfectly. His quality of work was bang on and I couldn’t be happier with the videos and service we received!
  • C
    C Cunningham Sent on 31/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High quality footage and a pleasure to work with

    I've known Danny as a friend for years and when I saw the quality of his work it was such an easy decision to book him for our big day. But even if you're only just meeting him for the first time, he's so chilled and approachable and will put all your guests at ease. On the day he was amazing at getting all the shots needed while still allowing us plenty time to enjoy ourselves. If you get the chance I'd also recommend booking Gemma from Esther Morgan. The pair of them are a great team and we had such a laugh on our couples shoot. The relaxed approach from them both allowed us some incredible natural shots and he even got the drone up in the air when the weather conditions looked a bit touch and go. We're both blown away by the preview and already can't wait for the final cut.
  • Ami
    Ami Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Utter Perfection

    Hiring Danny was one of, if not the best decisions made for our wedding day. From start to finish he was professional and friendly, we felt like we had known him all our lives after our consultation. His passion and genuine care for his job and his clients shows in every frame of his work! After having captured the smallest of details, the natural moments between ourselves, family and friends and the enormity of the love and happiness felt that day, the videos speak a thousand words. And for that there aren't enough words to say how grateful we are and how much we would recommend Danny.

    1000/10! The best decision you'll make!

    Rizzo Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Ami. We had such a great day shooting your wedding! All the best to you and Rhys for the future!
  • S
    Susan S. Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly captured

    Danny was so incredibly helpful on the day and made us feel so comfortable infront of the camera. Watching back our videos just took me right back, they are amazing, worth every penny. I will treasure these. Thank you so much Danny!
  • Gary
    Gary W. Sent on 26/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rizzo Films is amazing!

    My wife and I couldn’t be happier with the services provided by Rizzo films. Danny has been so helpful every step of the way - from our initial meeting over zoom, all the way to the big day! Danny arrived in the morning and captured the wonderful moments between the wedding party as we all got prepared, and managed to get some aerial shots too despite the weather not being on our side. It was such an enjoyable experience to work with him after the ceremony to capture our intimate moments as we walked through the woods for the first time as husband and wife. We were also over the moon to receive a teaser trailer the day after our wedding which was absolutely amazing - we both can’t wait to see the final videos! I can’t recommend Rizzo films enough to capture your wedding day as Danny will provide you with wonderful footage that you can cherish for the rest of your lives. Thanks Danny!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours