Skip to main content
Weddings

Redbeard Film co Reviews

Redbeard Film co

Redbeard Film co

Nuneaton, Warwickshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
24 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

7 User photos

  • H
    Hannah D. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!!

    I can’t thank Rob enough for everything he did for our wedding. He captured such special moments between us that will last a lifetime and I’m so grateful for that. He was so professional from the offset and made us both feel at ease which is a talent it itself because my husband hates the camera ha. Can’t recommend him enough. Thank you so much Rob xx
  • N
    Nicole D. Sent on 11/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic

    My now husband & I struggled to find a videographer who we thought fit our vision & needs when we finally came across Rob and new almost instantly after talking with him that it was a perfect fit and boy were we right about that! Now keep in mind the first time we actually met Rob was on our wedding day and you wouldn't have known that, Rob fit right in and made everyone feel so at ease it was genuinely like having another friend in the room with us!
    We truthfully loved every moment of getting to work with Rob and in all honesty wish we could do it all again that's how spectacular it truly was. Rob thank you for making our day so special and everything so effortless in this process we could not have picked a better videographer and we can not wait to see the finished results!

    Love,
    Nicole & Adeel
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca M. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really Happy!

    We were so happy with Rob being our videographer, he made us feel at ease straight away. He captured all of our favourite moments from start to finish, he fitted right into our day like he was one of the family. Highly recommend!!
  • D
    David Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have asked for any more

    I gave Rob 5 stars across the board because he went out of his way to capture our special day. I would highly recommend.
  • Sarah
    Sarah F. Sent on 18/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic guy! Lots of fun!

    From the moment I spoke to Rob on our first phone call I knew he sounded like a nice fun easy going person & chose him straight away. I am not one to be in the lime light but as soon as Rob arrived at our venue he made myself & bridal party laugh & feel at ease. He made it fun & was helpful and friendly also to everyone. We really appreciate all he did for us & we Can’t wait to see the video when it’s completed.
  • Aaron
    Aaron H. Sent on 25/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful highlight of our amazing day

    I can highly recommend Redbeard Film co, he made us feel very comfortable during the day and the highlight brought tears to my eyes, with such attention to detail. I feel he got the personalities of us with perfect music choices and clips throughout the day
  • E
    Elleia M. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He was my wedding photographer on 11/6/23

    Absolutely amazing, caught every beautiful moment. Photos turned about great they were of a very high quality. Rob was AMAZING and really make the day just that bit more special.

    Thank you xx
  • N
    Noah B. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    What a service!!! Great guy. We knew from the off set we wanted Rob to film our special day. Wouldn’t trust anyone else and wow!! did he deliver. Thank you very much
  • M
    Michelle S. Sent on 17/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just perfect

    Having your wedding day captured on video and photographs is probably one of the most important decisions you can make. Rob certainly delivered, our photos were phenomenal and captured our day magnificently. He was extremely professional, attentive to every detail and gave us the most perfect album of memories to treasure. Can’t recommend him enough
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours