Skip to main content
Weddings

Paul Tree Weddings Reviews

Paul Tree Weddings

Paul Tree Weddings

5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
19 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • E
    Elizabeth O. Sent on 21/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    We booked Paul for our wedding in December 21 and he and his wife Jenny were incredible from start to finish! We had a fair few people in our bridal party and they managed to capture important moments with everyone and sent us a series of photos and our video so quickly after the wedding, which was amazing! We cannot thank them enough for all they did and for being so easy to work with. Thank you again! Lizzy and Stu xxx

    Paul Tree Weddings's reply:

    Thanks Lizzy and Stu for your review and allowing us play a small part in your big day.
    Jenny & Paul.
  • Tina
    Tina Sent on 31/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and great

    Paul was incredibly flexible, professional, friendly and responsible. He got to us on time and he did whatever we asked for even more for reasonable price. He sent us our highlight video within 48h which was amazing and we watched it 100 times. My all family loved his behaviour and how friendly he was
    Highly recommended
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Carly Sent on 19/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    We married on The Grand Pier in Weston Super Mare, Paul captured the whole day better than we ever expected. His communication & camera skills were outstanding, the quality of the footage we received was incredibly clear, he captured each & every moment that we can re-live and share with all my family and friends for years to come. I can truly recommend him as a professional videographer to all my friends. With regards, Carly x (would give 10 stars if I could)
  • A
    Andrea Sent on 14/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing

    Aww my goodness that video is amazing can’t wait to see it all you were both so lovely and are excellent in your field you certainly know what you are doing.
    Thank You Jenny and Paul for making Amy and Tom’s wedding extra special I know they are going to treasure the memories of their day for years to come with your help Thanks again
  • S
    Sophie Sent on 14/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    I just wanted to send you a note to say what an absolutely wonderful job you did.

    You have brought so much joy to so many people and your work is simply amazing.

    It has been an emotional weekend looking at all of the footage and so thank you so very much.

    We could tell the level of care and detail and not to mention the skill that went into this.

    We will be sure to recommend you far and wide!
  • S
    Shane Sent on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Impressive

    So I was lucky enough to get to marry my best friend and beautiful wife this year, and what a treat it was to watch back the amazing video Paul had put together for our wedding day! It was the wife's suggestion to hire a videographer and Paul was recommended from a friends wedding we went to! We saw their wedding DVD and we knew from there we wanted to book Paul.
    He really connected with the guests and his suggestions made the video more special, we had a few laughs watching it back as some things we didn't see on the day were happening and it was a real treat to watch back! Paul even got the guests waving at the camera which was lovely!
    Paul was always available to answer any correspondence we had, text, calls etc leading up the date of the wedding which made us feel much more secure.
    He was always in the right place at the right time, capturing all these unexpected moments that weren't posed for, just natural! Paul paid a lot of attention to detail, he filmed all the table plans, decorations, sweet table, the cards, the preparation of it all! It really did make our day!

    Our footage was better than we could've imagined and you can tell Paul is passionate about his work in the way he delivers.

    Words can never express my gratitude and thanks to Paul and his wife for such an amazing memory capturing our big day!

    P.S. Cant believe you got the shot of me crying, I told my wife I never cry! (it's nice to watch back though but I'll never live that down) :)
  • B
    Becky Sent on 31/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, worth every penny!!

    I would highly recommend Paul and his wife Jen if you are looking for a videographer for your wedding.
    We booked them straight away after our consultation and seeing how they work together and the detail that is added to all their work. I've seen a few videographers work, mostly at wedding fairs, however Paul's stood out from the rest due to the style of editing, it was so unique and tasteful. Initially I was against booking a videographer originally didn't want a camera following me around all day but you don't realise they are there! Jen was very helpful in getting the best images at the start of the day when myself and the bridesmaids etc were getting ready, I felt really comfortable knowing it was a woman as well. Paul got the most amazing shots throughout the day and when we showed our guests the final footage, they all cried again! Having a videographer is definitely worth every penny and I would be happy to express how commendable Paul & Jens work is, they have a very good relationship as husband and wife that work together. Truly talented, thank you ever so much from the bottom of our hearts, love Becky & Kyle x
  • S
    Steph Sent on 24/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy!!!!

    I was a bridesmaid at my sisters wedding this year on October 6th at the Grand Pier in Weston Super Mare.
    Paul was amazing at getting all the shots my sister needed, and I even looked good! :) so nice to watch the footage back and see everything going on, as photos tell a story, however a video shows you the story! The day went so quickly and you don't always get to see everything that's going on so it's nice to look back on. The best bit was watching my sister and my now brother in law cutting their wedding cake and straight after, all the guests gathered around to form an arch and they walked from the cutting of the cake, through the arch of guests all the way to the dance floor where their first dance started!! That was something Paul suggested before the big day and I've never seen anything like that done! x all the little details Paul suggested and done really helped make her day one to remember, thanks Paul, I would recommend you! You may have to do my wedding in the future! x
  • F
    Fay Sent on 20/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful day

    I just wanted to write a review as most people are quick enough to complain but not quick enough to compliment. Paul was my niece's videographer at her wedding this summer, and I just wanted to say he did a fantastic job, watching the video back after all the madness of the wedding, was so nice to look back on and reflect, he did so well on the day and made everyone feel comfortable, very professional! Watching it back made me well up with all the little touches Paul had made to the video, I've never seen anything like it, truly talented! Captured all the right times and put them together like a perfect jigsaw puzzle! I would definitely recommend Paul for your wedding, pleasure to meet and my niece is extremely happy! Many thanks Paul x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message