Skip to main content
Weddings

One Stag Productions Reviews

One Stag Productions

One Stag Productions

Chippenham, Wiltshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
23 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

2 User photos

  • Harrison
    Harrison S. Sent on 21/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Videographer!

    From initially booking Sam, he worked with us to make sure that he created video content that was memorable for us and our guests. He was able to be flexible and capture the full ceremony for guests who could not attend, and he also got amazing aerial shots of the venue via a drone. We are so happy with Sam's final product and he's really captured the emotions and energy of our special day. He recorded some incredible memories for us to watch over and over. If you are looking for a videographer for your wedding, look not further than going with One Stag Productions.
  • P
    Paige S. Sent on 04/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing videographer!

    Sam was such a lovely, down to earth guy! He was very professional throughout the journey we had booked in with him as well as having a chat like you’ve known him for years.
    His final pieces of our wedding were out of this world, making everyone very emotional!
    It was lovely seeing the wedding day again and would recommend him to everyone I know! On the day, we didn’t even know he was there but captured the best shots!
  • C
    Carleigh L. Sent on 06/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal videographer

    Choosing Sam was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Initially, hiring a videographer wasn't top of our priority list, but I'm so glad we decided to have one and I'm even more thrilled that we chose One Stag Productions to do it. We have just received our wedding videos back and they are absolutely stunning - Sam is wonderful, so talented and captured our day absolutely perfectly. He was super responsive and professional from our very first interaction, and fantastic on the wedding day. Such a lovely, friendly and calming presence. We can't thank him enough and we are so grateful that we have these memories for life now. Wholeheartedly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nadine A. Sent on 17/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful videographer

    If you are looking for an amazing videographer look no further then one stag productions. Sam was super friendly and very responsive through out. My video has made me cry multiple times. Sam has managed to capture our special day into a wonderful keepsake.
  • Emma
    Emma C. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding video

    Sam was one of the best decisions we made when planning the wedding. We were on the fence about having a videographer, and could not be more thrilled we went for it. Sam is so lovely, amazing communication, and it felt like having a friend at the wedding (who was amazing at disappearing or hiding away!).
    The short edit captured so much joy and happiness in a small amount of time, and he knew somehow exactly which special bits and people we'd love to see in the videos. Thank you again for all the content you caught and shared with us.
  • H
    Hayley W. Sent on 26/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very talented videographer

    We weren't sure if we should get a videographer initially, but so glad we did now we can see the end result! Photos are wonderful, but hearing our vows and speeches is something we will cherish forever.
    Sam is so friendly and talented. Most of the time we didn't even realise the moments Sam was capturing. Thank you so much again Sam, would recommend you to everyone!
  • M
    Megan L. Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Sam provided such a great service, capturing all they key moments from our wedding without being at all intrusive. He worked so well with our photographers and the videos were both fantastic - and sent so quickly. Thank you very much, M&J
  • A
    Aaron.r Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Videographer

    We weren't too sure about having a videographer but it was so good we did in the end! Sam was fantastic, he was so professional and easy going on the day, we absolutely love the videos as well! Thanks so much again Sam
  • Amy
    Amy L. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best videographer in town!

    We couldn't be happier to of chosen Sam as our videographer for our wedding in Bath this year. Sam was so subtle throughout the day (there were times when we didn't even know if he was still in the room!) but this made the whole experience that much better.

    He captured every aspect of the day in a fun and beautiful way and we couldn't be more pleased with the footage!

    Thank you for everything Sam - you're a star!
  • Rosie
    Rosie N. Sent on 23/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely person and amazing work!

    Sam did our wedding videos. He was extremely friendly, kind and easy to work with from booking right up until he sent out videos. In the nicest possible way, he we barely noticed him on our wedding day as he just blended in with our guests and got the best shots! The videos he produced are SO great and took us straight back to our day. We will treasure them forever - overall he did such an amazing job.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours