Skip to main content
Weddings

NLV Films Reviews

NLV Films

NLV Films

Lancaster, Lancashire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

18 User photos

  • R
    Rob C. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sheer quality

    NLV films produced a highlights video and speech recording for our wedding in May, and words cannot describe how stunning the video piece was. Sam filmed with us the entire day, including some spectacular aerial shots of the venue shot before we had even arrived! He was very professional throughout and offered advice, as well as listening to ideas we had. It was an absolute privilege to work with him, and we cannot thank both Sam and Becky enough for capturing every single happy moment. They truly have given us a gift of a lifetime, and we cannot recommend them enough. Thank you NLV, and best wishes for the future.
  • S
    Sophie Sent on 22/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful video!

    Sam and Becky created the most beautiful video for our wedding in April! They are so incredibly talented, we couldn’t have wished for a more perfect way to remember our special day. We are so incredibly grateful and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend NLV Films to anyone. Our whole experience was 5 stars from start to finish.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Samantha G. Sent on 07/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Absolutely over the moon with our wedding film! Sam was with us first thing in the morning and work very well with our photographer capturing the best bits throughout the day! Becky was always on hand to answer any of our questions, couldn’t recommend them enough!
  • K
    Katrina M. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!!!!

    Wow! We are over the moon with our Wedding video, Sam did an amazing job and truly captured every little detail and the emotions of the day so perfectly. He is so talented and we love the video so much, as do our family and friends!

    Becky really helped to make the booking process so smooth and was always quick to reply and answer any questions. Leading up to the Wedding Becky & Sam were in touch to talk through our day and were both professional and personable throughout.

    Thank you to Becky and Sam, it was such a pleasure to have them involved in our special day and we have the most amazing video, I will be highly recommending you to everyone I know getting married in the area, we can not thank you enough!!
  • E
    Emma W. Sent on 28/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    I would whole heartedly recommend Sam as your videographer for your wedding day. From start to finish both Sam and Becky have been brilliant and made me feel so reassured that my day would be captured perfectly. Sam is a true professional and I can’t count how many times I’ve watched my wedding video back!! You couldn’t even tell Sam was there during the day, he just blended into the background and worked his magic. There’s so many lovely moments documented that I wouldn’t have remembered or seen myself on the day. Everyone who has watched the video have said how impressed they are. Sam is incredibly hard working and If you’re in any doubt about getting a videographer book Sam, NOW!
  • M
    Melissa H. Sent on 23/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect video and service.

    I couldn’t have been happier with the service that Sam and Becky provided. From the initial booking to the final delivery of our film it was so smooth and easy. We couldn’t have imagined a more perfect film and capture of the day. It was a perfect film and memory to rewatch.
  • K
    Kim Sent on 28/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect experience.

    Our wedding video is amazing. I have watched it so many times. Sam has worked hard to capture every moment from our wedding day and it is very special.
  • C
    Chelsea D. Sent on 21/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1000% Recommend

    I couldn't recommend NLV Films enough! Sam & Becky were both amazing from the minute we booked right through till well after our wedding! Everything we imagined our wedding video to be, was well & truly blown out the water because it is unbelievable! We couldn’t of asked for a better film of our big day! Sam captured everything amazing about our wedding day, he was so friendly on the day and made us both so comfortable around the camera. Thank you so much for everything!
  • Kate
    Kate Sent on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Faultless!

    Sam filmed our wedding day in May this year. From the moment he arrived to when he finished filming, he was so professional yet so down to earth and approachable- it was like having a friend at our wedding! We recently got our video back and it was just incredible- he caught every special moment from our day and it was like reliving the whole day again! We are so grateful to have the memories that we can keep forever. For anyone on the fence about hiring a videographer for their wedding- please consider Sam, prices are so reasonable without compromising on quality at all, and there are a few options available to suit different budgets and requirements. So happy we found NLV Films!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message