Skip to main content
Weddings

NJP Videography Reviews

NJP Videography

NJP Videography

Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

1 User photo

  • Danielle
    Danielle Sent on 21/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From planning to the actual wedding day, Nathan took all of my ideas of what i wanted to be filmed and he worked his magic!

    Nathan was very professional and personal all at the same time; during the planning and the actual wedding day! He really captured the little details that mattered and made us both feel so much at ease (we didn’t even know that he was there most of the time!) Him and Molly couldn’t do enough for us, we absolutely loved it. Thank you so much for making our day that extra bit special ❤️
  • Becky
    Becky D. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful personal experience and video

    We would not hesitate to recommend Nathan to other couples looking for a lovely videographer. Our videos have turned out so fantastic and they just bring back so many memories whenever we watch them. Nathan included so many little moments that just sum up not only my husband and I's dynamic but also our wider relationships with family and friends

    The booking process was so smooth and professional that we felt very secure in the lead up and Nathan was lovely during our pre-wedding meeting. On the day, he worked seamlessly with our photographer (despite not having done a wedding together before) and we rarely noticed the camera around. The drone footage he was able to get was just so beautiful, especially getting the footage at the church and venue which we weren't expecting.

    Thank you so much!
  • M
    Marie A. Sent on 31/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    NJP Videography - Nathan was so professional, super helpful and captured every detail of wedding. The finished video is credit to Nathan

    Nathan at NJP Videography, produced the video for our Nieces wedding. He is such a nice guy and is so professional. He captured some really special moments from the day and has made memories that will last a lifetime.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mike A. Sent on 29/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!!

    We'd recommend Nathan to anyone who is looking for a top class videographer. He produced a superb video for us and was also a competitive price.
    Nathan was brilliant from start to finish. He understood our needs and was with us from first thing all the way through to the evening.
    Delighted with the service and wouldn't hesitate to choose him if we had our time again.

    Thanks Nathan!
  • Leanne
    Leanne A. Sent on 16/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing start to finish x

    Wow ! What can I say , this whole process has been completely flawless,
    Perfect on the booking and amazing on the day ! The videos have been watched over and over again , loved my preview one for friends to see on Facebook.
    I would definitely recommend this to be the best purchase I made on my wedding , I must have sat and watched them over 15 times since the wedding,
    On the day Nathan was so helpful and pleasant to all of the family and guests.
    He blended in and captured so much footage that we wouldn’t have seen.
    I’m so glad we decided to have the day filmed.
    To be able to watch the little details that we would have missed or forgotten.
    The quality of the videos and the drone footage is outstanding.
    Just fall in love with our wedding day each time we watch the video.
    Thank you so much for making it so special for us.
  • G
    Georgie N. Sent on 20/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding videographer - woodland wedding

    We booked our wedding at very short notice due to my dads ill health, and I contacted Nathan at NJP Videography to see if he was available.

    From the first contact, I was impressed with the service, fast in responding, updates on WhatsApp, a get to know you call - everything to put you at ease and ensure key moments were captured on our wedding day!

    Nathan arrived very prompt on the wedding day, very professional and even helped me in getting my flower girls ready to go (as I didn’t have any older bridesmaids!) - such a great support and worked well with my photographer - Faye Wilde!

    I was so pleased with my video and it captured everything (more than what I had asked for!), Nathan even worked so hard to turn around the video quickly after the wedding so I could share with my dad - which I am forever grateful for.

    For anyone that’s thinking about a wedding video, I would say to absolutely do it - it’s so nice to look back at, and I would highly recommend Nathan and NJP videography!
  • A
    Ani V. Sent on 13/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy with the service I received

    What an incredible team! Both Nathan and Molly were wonderful! Very friendly and easy to work with! I received top service! They have made my wedding day so memorable by capturing best moments of my life! The video came out magnificent! I received short video highlights, longer video and also the separately speeches ! They’ve done all I asked and even took mini interviews that I wanted from my guests ! I would highly recommend Nathan and Molly for your wedding day !
  • H
    Holly R. Sent on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    NJP Wedding Video

    I booked NJP quite late and close to my wedding date. Immediately it was no bother and Nathan was extremely professional and approachable right from the start of the process.
    On the day, Nathan went above and beyond to film every little bit of my wedding, not only paying close attention to the parts I requested but all parts of the day. He did not stop once!
    The finished product was everything I hoped it would be. The film(s) that were produced were of such a high quality and personal to us and our day. I would strong recommend NJP Videography to someone looking to have their day captured.
  • Gracie
    Gracie M. Sent on 19/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Nathan is a lovely person and easy to be around on the day, fitting in to your plans and being respectful of anything going on whilst paying attention to the important little details that make you specifically emotional. Our video, both the full and the highlights reel are absolutely beautiful and I look forward to showing our future children and grand children our wonderful day. The addition of the video messages was really sweet and a nice revisit with our guests whilst not being invasive on the day.
    All in all I cannot thank Nathan enough for his professionalism, skill, kindness and thoughtfulness as it resulted in a beautiful, candid, and fun reflection of our day.
  • Lucy-Amber
    Lucy-Amber P. Sent on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous and just what we wanted

    Don’t have a bad word to say about NJP videography we booked them last minute and they were amazing from start to finish. They captured everything we wanted and more and created something for us to keep for a lifetime and something we can show our children when they are older. If your considering having your wedding videoed, do it it’ll be the best decision you make.