Skip to main content
Weddings

IzzyJWeddings Reviews

IzzyJWeddings

IzzyJWeddings

Worcester, Worcestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
18 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • A
    Anousha Sent on 15/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional quality and service

    Massive thanks to Izzy and team for their kindness and skill in capturing our day and making the process as enjoyable as possible (even amidst wedding chaos)! Cannot recommend enough ⭐️
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 22/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect - Exactly what we wanted and more!

    Unbelievable work. Izzy picked up on all the details and was so relaxing to work with. We cannot stop watching our video- thank you so much!
  • L
    Lewis C. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A superb videographer!

    Izzy provided an outstanding service from start to finish and we are so happy with the videos she’s crafted.

    There are so many special moments that she captured throughout the day, edited and presented in a beautiful package. It’s very impressive that she can create such high-quality productions in such a short timespan – we had our 60 second teaser just 4 days after the wedding and the full video 4 weeks afterwards.

    The direction on the day was also superb, Izzy was so unobtrusive and worked in with the photographers to get the shots she needed whilst minimising disruption to the day (she even pointed out some good shots that the photographer missed!).

    We’d highly recommend Izzy to anyone considering a videographer for their wedding – you’ll have zero regrets!

    Thank you so much Izzy!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abbie F. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Videographer

    Izzy was a last minute decision by us as we didn’t have a videographer and she was brilliant in getting back to us a quickly and then on the day again! Izzy was brilliant getting all our special moments and then summing them all up in our wedding video which we love and have watched so many times we’ve lost count. Me and my husband would love to say thank you and we would definitely recommend to anyone
  • R
    Rosie Sent on 25/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect addition to our wedding

    Where to start with Izzy, we weren’t sure to have a videographer but we are so glad we did. Izzy was so professional before and on the day we didn’t know she was there. She provided mics for everyone speaking and the 60sec video we had in a few days and was just stunning. She was a good price and I can’t wait to see the rest. Highly recommend and cannot thank her enough thanks again Izzy, Rosie and Rich
  • J
    Jade R. Sent on 25/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, talented, 5 star Izzy!!

    Izzy was absolutely wonderful, from the moment we contacted her. It was a very late booking, with minimal budget and a specific request but Izzy made it all very accessible to us and was so accommodating. She offered a bespoke package that suited our budget and needs. On the day she was absolutely wonderful, working seamlessly with our photographer and engaging with our guests beautifully. She really captured moments to cherish and gave us an unforgettable gift to keep forever. Many thanks Izzy!!
  • A
    Amy W. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way.

    Book Izzy now! We couldn’t be happier with the gorgeous photographs Izzy took of our wedding day. From start to finish the whole process was such a delight. She listened and took on board all of our wishes and has captured the whole day so beautifully. We can’t thank you enough Izzy!
  • C
    Clare M. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented videographer

    Izzy is a very talented videographer, she did an amazing job of our wedding video capturing the fun and happiness of the day. Nothing was too much trouble, she made us feel very relaxed and has produced a wonderful set of video for us to cherish and remember the day. Highly recommend!
  • L
    Laura G. Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Izzy was a dream to work with!

    Thank you Izzy for being the capturing our wedding day.

    Izzy really got to know us as a couple which showed in the style of videos she created for us. Izzy was professional, relaxed & friendly throughout the day.

    I would highly recommend Izzy & cannot thank her enough for creating our special wedding videos.

    Thank you Izzy!
  • E
    Ellie C. Sent on 30/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing!!

    Izzy is an incredibly talented videographer and we were lucky to have Izzy at our wedding earlier this year. We had great communication before the day and Izzy took her time to find out exactly what we wanted, she's very flexible with her service to deliver exactly what we wanted. We are beyond happy with the final result of our short snippet, longer video + having all the special moments like the ceremony and speeches fully recorded. Thank you, Izzy - would highly recommend to anyone! Ellie and Jack
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours