Skip to main content
Weddings

Flower In Hand Wedding Films Reviews

Flower In Hand Wedding Films

Flower In Hand Wedding Films

Sheffield, South Yorkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Rachel
    Rachel L. Sent on 24/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the best

    Where do we start! These guys have been amazing throughout the process of enquiring to after the wedding! We got married in October and the guys were so amazing, the guests didn’t notice they were there and when i was taking 5 mins during the day Aaron came over to keep me company! We had a few tweaks to do to our film and the lads were amazing in sorting them so quickly! Honestly would recommend them to anyone getting married! Thank you Aaron and Will for being a part of our special day!
  • O
    Oliver C. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing - would 100% recommend

    We had an amazing experience with flowers in hand! From start to finish their attention to detail and care is simply amazing and we would 100% recommend anyone to use them in the future!
  • R
    Ryan R. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding videography

    Can’t thank Aaron and Will enough for our incredible wedding video! Everything we had told them we wanted for our video they did and more!

    They were so discreet, we didn’t even notice them filming, which is what we wanted! So made it even more special to watch back our big day and see all the incredible moments they captured!

    When we received the first draft, we were blown away, no amendments needed!

    I would highly recommend Flower in Hand to anyone looking for a videographer! Check out there socials to just see how good they are!

    Aaron and Will a big thank you from Ryan & Katie
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jordan S. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend

    We couldn't recommend Flower In Hand more! We had them for our wedding back in April and they were nothing short of incredible! From start to finish Aaron, Gary & Will were so incredibly helpful, accommodating, friendly & professional! So many of our family/friends have commented on just how amazing they were which we couldn’t agree with more. They truly made our whole wedding experience! We have just received our wedding footage back and how they have captured the day is everything and more we could have hoped for. Thank you so much to Aaron, Will & Gary for being the best of the best!
  • R
    Roxy T. Sent on 06/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't recommend enough!

    I couldn't recommend Aaron and the team enough for capturing our day so perfectly - for anybody potentially sat on the fence whether they want their big day filmed or not... DO IT.. a memory we have captured which we can re live and treasure forever.
    The quality is exceptional and they were so easy to have around on the day. I cant thank you enough. Roxy and Joe Tuohy x
  • L
    Laamia S. Sent on 19/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning work!

    FIH are true professionals. They were so lovely on our wedding day, giving prompts when needed and melting into the background when appropriate. It has been 8 weeks since our wedding and we already have a highlight video with the full video coming in a week!
    The quality of their work is fantastic. The drone footage is gorgeous and they really captured the love we all felt on the day. We could not have asked for better videographers. Already recommending them to as many of our friends as possible. Truly amazing experience!
  • Thomas
    Thomas S. Sent on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memories captured that we can enjoy for a lifetime!

    Flower In Hand Wedding Films captured our day beautifully. Will and Gary on the day were absolutely superb and even accommodated an earlier start time for a gift exchange before everyone started getting ready.
    They were both incredibly personable and friendly and none of the filming felt intrusive at all.
    Their set up and positioning was excellent, we were so relaxed and able to enjoy the day knowing they were capturing every moment.
    After the wedding, Aaron messaged us with our first draft and allowed us to make some amendments but we were blown away by how incredible the first draft was. No ask was too big and the amendments were received very quickly.
    The communication at all times was incredible and we were never kept in the dark, we couldn't of asked for a better team to capture our special day.
    Thank you, Flower In Hand Films for giving us the most special forever memory to relive over and over again.
  • L
    Lauren B. Sent on 27/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    29/05/2022

    From start to finish Aaron and team were truly amazing! From the minute I spoke to them I knew we were going to have these as our videographers and I am SO glad I chose them! The video is stunning and captures our day so perfectly. I cannot thank them enough, I still watch the video often nearly six months on! Thank you Flower in hand team for making the process a lot less stressful and just being fabulous to work with! 😍
  • E
    Erin T. Sent on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Never could of asked for a better videographer.

    Will, Gary & Aaron are seriously like no other. So friendly & helpful and answered any questions I had leading up to the wedding day. On the day you don’t even feel they are even there, they do not get in the way or bother you at all. Just capturing the moments.
    My video is everything I could of dreamed of and more. Any changes I wanted to make they said they would if needed. After speaking to my friends hardly any other videographers offer that service. Aaron was available at all times for any questions I had, even to zoom call me to show me how to upload the video to social media haha.
    I’m so happy I booked them and would recommend them to everyone!
  • Sian
    Sian W. Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend 👌🏻

    Amazing videography!! They have been so helpful from the start and will help out in anyway possible to get what is desired. Really am grateful for all of their hard work😃
    Would highly recommend. 👌🏻👌🏻
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours