Skip to main content
Weddings

Filmedbygeo Reviews

Filmedbygeo

Filmedbygeo

City of London, East Central London
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

1 User photo

  • H
    Hayley G. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs McEwen

    Geo did a great job of filming our wedding. He was always so keen and made sure he knew about all the important parts of our wedding to capture the special moments. Very adaptable to the sometimes "off schedule" parts of the day. Happy to spend time on the getting ready shots at the beginning of the day and dances at the end of the night x
  • RomanceandLove
    Martine H. Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star communication and so friendly! Makes you feel at ease

    Fantastic videographer!
    Definitely the person to choose
    Thank you so much 😊
  • D
    Dan L. Sent on 03/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony film

    Geo was brilliant. He filmed our wedding ceremony in January at a church. He was really responsive to messages in the run up and after and really easy to sort things out with. Even without being allowed to visit the space beforehand and being quite limited in where he could shoot from, Geo took a lovely film of the ceremony and got some great extra moments before and after. The filming of the confetti throw (dual filmed on a phone and camera) was amazing!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Sally
    Sally M. Sent on 29/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent videographer and a really lovely guy

    Geoffrey was amazing from start to finish. Thoughtful, organised, and regularly kept in touch via WhatsApp which was a huge relief to a busy bride juggling lots of suppliers! He also offered to stay late into the evening to catch all the action at the wedding reception and also produced the final videos very quickly after the wedding evening though it was Christmas time. I can't recommend him highly enough.
  • A
    Amanda H. Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My guardian Angel

    After postponing because of the pandemic my wedding was all booked and paid for, 3 weeks before the wedding my original videographer let me down. Luck was on my side when I found Geoffrey. I spoke to Geoffrey and he immediately made me feel at ease. After looking at samples of his work I booked him and wow am I glad I did!! He was my guardian Angel and immediately made me feel supported and secure. He was amazing to have around to film and worked amazingly with the photographer so much so everyone thought they were a duo working together for years! A week after the wedding we received our footage and I can not express how happy I am with the footage it’s amazing.
    I can’t stop watching it ❤️
  • S
    Sherrel M. Sent on 31/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome to work with

    Understanding, accommodating, experienced, creative, professional. Went above and beyond to make the dream possible and corrected and altered with no problem.
  • J
    Judith A. Sent on 17/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic day

    It was a really good day. My videographer captured all the special moments , right from my hotel room, up to the reception hall. He made me feel relaxed, and was not intrusive while going about filming my wedding. I can highly recommend him.
  • E
    Jenaye C. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding September 24th 2022 - Parklands Quendon Hall

    Amazing service! I couldn’t have asked for better. Geo really went over and beyond to make our day special. Our venue required a lot of documentation for drone footage and Geo got everything prepared in no time at all, he was a super star! Our wedding video was very beautiful and we couldn’t be more proud. Thank you for for all the effort you put into our big day. I look forward to booking you for our future events.
  • R
    Ruby B. Sent on 15/04/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Geoffrey is a skilled videographer who provided great footage for our wedding. He was very professional up to and on the day of the wedding.

    We would highly recommend Geoffrey as a videographer. He was friendly and professional from day one, answered all our questions and remained in regular contact. We received three wedding videos which captured the key parts of our day.
  • J
    Jordan M. Sent on 27/03/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Jordan Moody

    Geoffrey is amazing her really got the moments perfectly. He is very professional and made us feel secure with his services I highly recommend him for catching your day right.