Skip to main content
Weddings

Emotionss Reviews

Emotionss

Emotionss

Central London, South West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

4 User photos

  • Hava
    Hava Sent on 22/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super professional videographer

    Arash made the most beautiful video for our wedding. He really captured the small moments and made us a memory we can always look back on for years to come. We are so happy that we chose him to be a part of our day and we highly recommend him to any other couple. Arash was fast to communicate and honest about the process. His work shows he loves filming and making his couples feel special.
  • Ellie
    Ellie Sent on 25/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great videographer!

    We had a great experience with arash from emotionss. We had a call prior to our day to find out a bit more about what we wanted. We asked for just the ceremony to be recorded so we had it for our memory. however, to our delight Arash sent us a beautiful video he made aswell as the ceremony. Would recommend him to anyone!
  • James
    James F. Sent on 16/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved working with Arash!

    Arash was super communicative and great to work with, and above all else this finished product was amazing, he truly captured our day and we absolutely love the videos

    Emotionss's reply:

    My pleasure dude. Congrats again on your wedding and letting me be part of the day. More happy times for you both
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hina Sent on 19/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EXCELLENT photography services

    Best photography services in town.. Arash is most cooperative n professional n a great person to work with. Totally in awe of his photography.. in love with my shots

    Emotionss's reply:

    Thanks for choosing me and being part of it. It’s always a pleasure for me. Glad I was there for you both
  • T
    Torita T. Sent on 21/11/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality and timings

    Arash was great to work with throughout the process. We didn't have too much of a vision for a highlights video except that we wanted to capture the day and have a nice memory to look back on. He captured all the key moments and delivered a great quality highlights video quicker than expected. We were very happy with how the final result looked and didn't make any changes! All my friends and family said the video looks lovely and professional. Thanks Arash!
  • J
    Jing Sent on 09/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ash is absolutely brilliant.

    Ash was our photographer for our wedding. His package deal included a pre-wedding photoshoot. This was a great opportunity that we were able to work with him before the wedding and we immediately knew that he was the one and he is fantastic and we would be in great hands for our wedding. His pre-wedding photos looked so amazing, we used some for our invitations and at the wedding.

    Ash is also such a good person to work with. He is a very friendly and nice guy. He creates a friendly and comfortable environment to take photos. My partner and I were initially very shy. Posing can be very intimidating! However, with Ash's friendliness that awkward vibe quickly disappeared and we were comfortable posing and we were actually enjoying the photoshoot with the great photos that Ash was producing!

    He has a lot of suggestions and brilliant ideas. He is very good at noticing surroundings and coming up with new ideas to create beautiful photos. And he always listens to your ideas and he always tries his absolute best to intake your ideas and make sure you are happy with them.

    Ash is very supportive as well. I believe he did not say no to our single request. For example, we needed our photos very short turnaround time as we had an event that was happening oversea soon and we had to send some photos. We expected him to select a few photos to send to us, but he worked on over 600 photos and send them to us.

    Ash is absolutely brilliant. I would highly recommend Ash to anyone who wants amazing photos to cherish their special day.

    Emotionss's reply:

    Thanks you both, you two are incredible, it was a pleasure for me to be part of your wedding day and Special thanks to nice words you have shared for me
  • A
    Ali Sent on 04/05/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greatttt!.

    Nice, very good app actually! 👌
    I would def recommend this app have some unique features! Give it a go
  • K
    Kirsty Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable amazing service thankyou!

    Every detail was captured perfectly. I am beyond happy with my experience. Thankyou so much for a truly special involvement.
  • K
    Kim Sent on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent job, so happy

    Arash and his team did my engagement photo&video and all I can say, book this team, sit back and relax.
  • A
    Ali R. Sent on 05/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A superb team and a superb experience

    I was glad, I found them. Everything from start to finish was done professionally. Would definitely recommend them to everyone who is thinking of having a wedding in the summer in the UK.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours