Skip to main content
Weddings

Elated Films Reviews

Elated Films

Elated Films

Amersham, Buckinghamshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

44 User photos

  • Matt
    Matt Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I would gladly suggest Chip and Elated Films for any event!

    I used Chip for our wedding and we are glad we did. His prices and packages were very reasonable compared to the other videographers out there and he maintained high quality work. Chip and his team did a great job staying out of the way during the wedding and we barely noticed them at all. I would gladly suggest Chip and Elated Films for any event!
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey G. Sent on 28/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elated Films did an amazing job!!!

    Elated Films did an amazing job documenting our wedding. A videographer was an expense we were planning on cutting out to save money, but we are SOOO glad we decided against that idea. We will cherish our video forever!
  • Alina
    Alina V. Sent on 28/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I can't recommend him enough!

    I have been thinking for a while how to express how amazing and talented Chip is. So here it goes. There are literally no words to describe him and his crew . His professionalism is unlike any other - prompt with responses, super creative, and not to mention, the quality of the photos when I received them left me speechless. I am absolutely honored to have him play such a large role in my wedding. I can't recommend him enough!

    Elated Films's reply:

    Alina, thank you for the great review and recommendation! We’re so happy you and Rifino loved your photos, film and the whole experience!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Alexis
    Alexis H. Sent on 07/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism, Responsiveness

    We could not be happier about choosing Elated Films for our videography! Chip is so attentive and really made us feel special throughout the entire process. On the day of, Chip and his team were wonderful and helped the everything flow smoothly. He really captured every special moment and our wedding video is flawless!! We are in love with both our short wedding film and the full video! My husband and I are so thankful that we had such an amazing team to capture our day and would recommend him to anyone!
  • Catherine
    Catherine Sent on 27/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elated Films is the best of the best!

    We originally hadn't planned on getting video of our wedding but was told by several friends we would regret not having one. My dad passed away 5 months after our wedding and I am beyond grateful to have those moments of him captured. The wedding video is definitely something my husband and I splurged on, but it was worth every penny and we are so happy we hired Elated Films. Chip and his team were wonderful and extremely professional to work with the day of our wedding and the months leading up to and after it. The technology they use is top of the line. The drone shots are amazing and the camera stabilization equipment they use sets their videos apart from companies that do not. My husband and I were so impressed with Chip and his team the day of our wedding. They first arrived at my father-in-law's house for my husband getting ready, then to the hotel where I was getting ready, our first look location after that, and finally our ceremony and reception venue. We were blown away with the quality of our trailer video and the creativity that went into it. We are waiting until our 5th anniversary to watch the full-length video but know it will be nothing short of incredible! Elated Films is the best of the best!

    Elated Films's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review, Katie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
  • Brooke
    Brooke E. Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It truly was the most perfect day!

    Can’t get over how beautiful our wedding video turned out! Such amazing memories with our family & friends 🤗💞 It truly was the most perfect day!! Thank you Chip and Elated Films!!!
  • Melissa
    Melissa W. Sent on 13/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elated Films is affordable AND you get the best quality!

    Chip and company are amazing! My husband and I were married almost a year ago now, and we are still talking about how wonderful they are. We used Elated Films for both photos and video. I am not a huge fan of taking pictures, but we received the most beautiful photos I have ever seen. Obviously, we are biased a bit, but I couldn’t recommend Chip more. On the day of the wedding, they made us feel extremely comfortable, and they knew exactly the things to say to make sure the bridal party was relaxed and having a great time. There were so many candid shots that we didn’t even know were taken, which, to me, is the sign of a great photography team as well! The wedding video turned out wonderful and we were able to accurately live the day over and over and feel those same butterflies we had in the moment. We received a DVD/Blu-ray with all of the photos that were taken, along with a calendar and a beautiful, leather-bound photo book that we love to show our family and friends. Elated Films is affordable AND you get the best quality!
    Hire Chip! You will not regret it.
  • Katie
    Katie W. Sent on 13/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elated Films is the best of the best!

    I originally hadn't planned on getting video of my wedding but was told by several friends I would regret not having one. My dad passed away 5 months after our wedding and I am beyond grateful to have those moments of him captured. The wedding video is definitely something my husband and I splurged on, but it was worth every penny and we are so happy we hired Elated FIlms. Chip and his team were wonderful and extremely professional to work with the day of our wedding and the months leading up to and after it. The technology they use is top of the line. The drone shots are amazing and the camera stabilization equipment they use sets their videos apart from companies that do not. My husband and I were so impressed with Chip and his team the day of our wedding. They first arrived at my father-in-law's house for my husband getting ready, then to the hotel where I was getting ready, our first look location after that, and finally our ceremony and reception venue. We were blown away with the quality of our trailer video and the creativity that went into it. We are waiting until our 1st anniversary to watch the full-length video but know it will be nothing short of incredible! Elated Films is the best of the best!
  • Grace
    Grace C. Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!!!!

    Delighted with the way Elated FIlms captured our wedding day! The drone shots of the farm are unreal! Thank you Chip and team!