Skip to main content
Weddings

Chapter Three Weddings Reviews

Chapter Three Weddings

Chapter Three Weddings

Leeds, West Yorkshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
23 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

8 User photos

  • N
    Nikita Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't recommend chapter three weddings more!

    Where to begin! Andre put together a bespoke package for us that suited our budget with short notice, he was friendly and professional, really helped to ease our nerves on the day and just has a fun personality. We weren't aware of him moving around during the ceremony and he has a full set of great equipment, a drone, clip on microphones etc. We're yet to see the finished product but after how great & professional Andre was we already know we'll love it.
  • Raja
    Raja C. Sent on 17/02/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, high quality and captured the sentiment of the day perfectly

    Dre made our day even more special and encapsulated the sentiment of it, really well. He was able to record all the special moments without being intrusive or making anything feel forced. He was very easy to talk to and got on with guests well on the day. The video captured our day perfectly and it was very professionally edited. I would definitely recommend using Dre and Chapter Three Weddings!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • G
    Grace G. Sent on 15/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer!

    We loved working with André! He was such a pleasure to be around, so calm and reassuring on the day and he put both of us at ease. He worked so well alongside our photographer, and was so quick to respond to any and all questions I had in the lead-up to the day.
  • C
    Charlie I. Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Can’t recommend Andre enough

    We recently used Chapter 3 as our wedding videographer. We cannot recommend Andre enough. From the beginning until the end Andre was extremely professional, and made us feel at ease. Andre conducted initial research on how we wanted the video to look on Zoom, and we are really excited to see the results. I am sure it will be amazing! BOOK ANDRE FOR YOUR WEDDING! YOU WONT REGRET IT.
  • E
    Ella Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing guys! Can’t wait to see the end result!

    Such a lovely guy and made us all feel so comfortable! It was my sisters wedding and couldn’t thank andrea enough for just being super organised, interacting with all the guest and just overall making the guests feel so easy in his presence! Couldn’t recommend him enough 😊 can’t wait to see the finished product!
  • E
    Eleisha H. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we asked

    Amazing! André really listened and did exactly what we asked. When I went to Chapter III FILMS, they got back to me instantly. We talked about how I wanted 'a fly on the wall' and someone who could capture little moments without us even realising. André was friendly and professional, put you at ease, but was also able to have a laugh! Having 15 groomsmen to film and 3 grumpy children at times would not have been easy. I would recommend 1000 times over 🙌
  • Bethany
    Bethany A. Sent on 13/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable

    We could not recommend Chapter Three Weddings enough. Andre was incredible, we met him on the morning of our wedding in which he and our Photographer (Joanne Jacobs) were the absolute dream team. My Husband & I bonded with them instantly, they made us feel at ease and we didn’t know they were there throughout the day.
    We had requested the usual posed photos and with that Andre shot some scenes for our wedding video, we were joking and had banter with them both throughout the day. There were no awkward moments and they directed us when needed, which we loved.
    Andre captured moments of our day forever, in the most natural way. Things we remember but also the bits we missed throughout the day too.
    If we had the chance again, it wouldn’t be a question in our minds to book Chapter Three Weddings, you will be in the best hands!
  • S
    Shane W. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    We booked Andre as a second videographer for one of our clients weddings and could not have been happier with his work and how he was on the day! He’s hard working, polite & friendly - perfect for weddings. Highly recommended to all brides & grooms! Thanks again Andre. From Shane & Lexi (Shane Webber Photography)
  • R
    Robin J. Sent on 26/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Amazing service and photo quality! Really made sure we’ll never forget our special day.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message