Skip to main content
Weddings

Blue Juice Media Weddings Reviews

Blue Juice Media Weddings

Blue Juice Media Weddings

Stirlingshire , Central & Glasgow
5.0 out of 5 rating, 47 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
47 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

20 User photos

  • Alice
    Alice G. Sent on 15/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Don't look anywhere else - These are your guys!!
    David and Harry were the perfect men for the job! They made us feel so at ease and comfortable the whole day!
    I loved that they went along with a lot of Stephen and I's silliness and (sometimes crude) jokes! It was as if they were long term friends rather than videographers! Stephen and I are not ones for being in front of a camera but it didn't feel like we were even being filmed at any point!
    If you are looking for someone to video your wedding, then I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
    What a great team!! Thank you so much for making our day so memorable!
    Alice & Stephen!
  • L
    Laura K. Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, friendly and a fantastic end product.

    Fantastic service from the start to finish. David and Harry were great, letting us enjoy our day with our guests whilst quietly going about their job at the same time as keeping us informed with what they need to ensure a fantastic video at the end of it. They worked seamlessly with our photographer and everyone enjoyed their company. Fantastic production at the end of it all, we cant wait to share it with our family and guests.

    Blue Juice Media Weddings's reply:

    Hi Laura & Greg,
    Thankyou for your kind words, Harry and I really appreciate it. We had such a great day filming with you both celebrating your special day along with your close family and friends. May we wish you every happiness for the future...
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • D
    David P. Sent on 29/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family Business and magical day

    As soon as we booked with David and Harry, we felt at ease with quick response and information given. This was further enhanced with a call, where it was both professional and very personal. Felt they took a genuine interest in our story and what we wanted from them on the day.
    The day itself was so special. David and Harry did the job so professionally but also felt like friends were taking our video. Made us feel so relaxed and at ease. Their approach made it easy for them to work seamlessly with photographer and venue team.
    Absolutely love the finished videos with the 5min social media clip, 20 minute highlights and the full ceremony and speeches.
    100% recommend David and Harry

    Blue Juice Media Weddings's reply:

    Hi Dave & Jen,
    Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a great deal to both Harry and I. We loved every minute of your special day and wish you both every happiness for the future...
    David
  • D
    Dannielle Sent on 21/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! David and Harry went above and beyond for us on our special day!

    From the first time we spoke to David on the phone we instantly felt comfortable with him.He is so accommodating and easily approachable.

    He and Harry went above and beyond on our special day to make everything perfect! We got on so well and we felt like we had met them before having such a good laugh all day!

    They were very flexible and nothing was too much for them.

    We would highly highly recommended!

    When we received our wedding videos we were utterly speechless! The quality of the videos that they captured especially of our children was truly outstanding and we are so grateful!

    Blue Juice Media Weddings's reply:

    Thank you Danni & Vicky for choosing us to film your wonderful day at such a great location and your kind words are much appreciated by both Harry and I. We hit it off from the moment we met and the films are testament to this. We always do our best to capture not only your key moments throughout the day but what is going off around you which you don't get to see, and I think the kids made a big impact on the day. Something to treasure forever....
  • V
    Victoria C. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding day

    From first contact David was very responsive and communicated back to us asap. He FaceTimed us as we live abroad. When I returned to Scotland before our wedding we met and spoke about our vision for the day and what we liked and didn’t like. David was very professional , friendly and immediately put us at ease. On our day himself and his son Harry came to our hotel and started filming with our bridal party. We had such good fun and we sometimes forgot they were there that’s how professional they were. At our venue they captured everything we wanted and we are so pleased with the film of our day. During the process of planning nothing was too much and with every text or phone call our questions were answered. Our family and friends said it’s the best videography they have watched as it’s been edited and filmed beautifully. I would 100% recommend Blue Juice media thanks again ! Vicky and Tony ☺️

    Blue Juice Media Weddings's reply:

    Hi Victoria & Tony, Thank you so much for your review, both Harry and I really appreciate it. We had a great day with you in Glasgow and so pleased you like how we captured your wonderful day. Thanks agin and we wish you both all the happiness for the future...
  • M
    Martin M. Sent on 09/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing does not merit….Outstanding 🤗

    If you are looking for a videographer please consider these guys. On the day, they were amazing and truly thrive to give you the best experience possible. For the whole wedding day, we never once wondered if moments were being missed! so hardworking and they will give you amazing portfolio of video opportunities. You not only get the services you receive but you get excellent communication and they make sure you get exactly what you need. Professionally arranged video and absolutely brilliant production. It really captured the whole day perfectly. Truly amazing, truly OUTSTANDING. Martin (Father of the Bride)

    Blue Juice Media Weddings's reply:

    Hi Martin,
    Can't thank you enough for your kind words... We love the fact that videos are seen and enjoyed by family and friends. We spend a great deal of time editing our films and every time we receive a review we know it's been worth all the effort and our passion for what we do simply gets stronger...
    Thank you again
  • Nynke
    Nynke Sent on 29/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than we could ever imagine

    Looking for videographers are really hard when planning a wedding and I can’t have imagined the results we got back
    The quality is amazing the video is put together so well
    I didn’t remember much of my big day but blue juice media captured everything and I’m so happy I can look back and laugh at the craziness
    I would deffinetly recommend as they are very responsive and will do everything to make the video perfect
    I absolutely love mine

    Blue Juice Media Weddings's reply:

    Hi Nynke,
    What wonderful words, thank you so much, it is really appreciated. Filming the day is one part of what we do, but the hard works begins with how we edit our work. Knowing that you love your wedding day films makes all the effort so worth while.
    We were so pleased we were able to play our part on your very special day and that our paths crossed.
    Harry
  • Kailiegh
    Kailiegh S. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical wedding film

    These guys were so friendly and made the process so easy for us. They went over and above the call of duty to make a truly beautiful product. Our wedding video is more than I imagined absolutely magical. Edited so well in ways I never would have thought of. Highly recommend

    Our video https://drive.google.com/file/d/1X2HWmJpPDK197fRTcTC79XM_pErPpAG8/view?usp=sharing

    Blue Juice Media Weddings's reply:

    Hi Kailiegh and Graham,
    Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us and is really appreciated. Loved being part of your special day and top marks on your first dance... Wishing you all the happiness for the future - David x
  • L
    Laura C. Sent on 10/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! One of the best thing I did for the wedding! Can treasure the wedding forever!

    David and Harry were just amazing! I recently reviewed my wedding video and it brought me to tears, it is so beautiful edited and you wouldn't even of known they were there!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours