Skip to main content
Weddings

AND LOVE FILMS Reviews

AND LOVE FILMS

AND LOVE FILMS

Nr Stone, Staffordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
37 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

195 User photos

  • R
    Rachel P. Sent on 29/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Impeccable!

    Absolutely brilliant work sent through today from Andrew following our Christmas wedding in December . Has both my husband and I in tears every time we watch it back . From making the booking, discussing exactly what we wanted to capture, the professionalism and hard work on the day , to seeing the result of it all coming together perfectly, have created memories that can simply not be forgotten . Would recommend to anyone looking for a wedding videographer!

    AND LOVE FILMS's reply:

    oh guys, That's such wonderful feedback, and it means the world - Thank you both....
    It really was an emotionally full and special day and I felt blessed to be a part of it all.... Thanks again and keep in touch xxx
  • Philippa
    Philippa F. Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Staffordshire

    AMAZING!! Andrew is the best, he listened to everything we wanted, and the various locations that we wanted to capture. Our guests said he blended in so well and didn’t really notice him around. We absolutely love our videos and couldn’t have asked for anything better!!! THANK YOU!!!

    AND LOVE FILMS's reply:

    That's so kind of you Pips...
    It really was an absolute pleasure to be there - the perfect 'English' wedding in every way!
    And that first dance OMG....!
    Keep in touch and congratulations guys xxx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Megan
    Megan A. Sent on 06/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding !

    Andrew is an outstanding videographer, we absolutely adore our wedding video and the edits that he put together.
    He went above and beyond from the second we met him and even after he sent the video.
    Andrew was so friendly and calming he made my wedding morning extra special he was always there to remind me to breathe and enjoy the day. So many of our guests have mentioned how lovely he was.
    I would recommend him without question.

    AND LOVE FILMS's reply:

    Certainly the most JOYOUS wedding of the year guys.. I've not laughed so much in ages - honestly!
    Your joy and bubbling personalities infected me and the entire day and it was such a fabulous day that even the weather did nothing to affect it... LOVED IT! Thanks for such lovely feedback...
  • F
    Freya A. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Personalised

    We came across Andrew and he was very friendly and down to earth, and instantly we knew he was the one we wanted, and the price was perfect. Throughout, Andrew tailored everything to us and made us feel excited and part of the process. On the day he was friendly, and discretely captured all the important moments, and worked well with our photographer. The combination of videos we got were brilliant, exceeding our expectations and perfectly put together to fit the theme and ethos of our wedding. There were parts of the day that either passed in a blink of an eye or I just did not see, and having a videographer meant that I was able to see those moments. We have those videos forever to cherish and friends and family have enjoyed watching them. Thank you Andrew for everything.

    AND LOVE FILMS's reply:

    Such wonderful feedback - thanks so very much Freya (& Jason). I'm so thrilled to hear that the films exceeded your expectations - and your theme was so beautifully upheld - It was magical.
    Thanks for letting me be a part of it all.. Much love and keep in touch.
  • Gemma
    Gemma Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute dream supplier.

    Andrew filmed our wedding in July 23 and managed to capture the day so beautifully, he really is so very talented. The format of which you’re able to view your film made it so easy to watch on the tv and share with family and friends along with the beautiful personalised wooden USB. He was a pleasure to work with from start to finish, very accommodating and understanding of our wedding budget, polite and well dressed on the day. I’d 100% recommend you book Andrew for your wedding/event.

    AND LOVE FILMS's reply:

    Thanks so much for your lovely feedback Gemma, and I'm so glad my new online Gallery format is working so well for couples....
    It was a really pleasure to be there and I only wish I'd got a go on the casino!! Much love. Andrew
  • S
    Stef Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Videographer for Sandon Hall

    We chose Andrew to film our wedding at Sandon Hall in July. He provided a variety of options for different packages and explained to us how the process works. He was always friendly and responsive via email. On the day he blended into our day and the filming was never intrusive. Our friends and family commented on how friendly he was. We received our trailer very soon after the wedding which we could share with our friends and family. We received our full films just under 3 months after our wedding (ceremony film, full speeches and 20min main film). The audio wasn’t great on the ceremony film which was apparently due to the registrar moving the microphone/papers - so I’d suggest you remind the registrar about this on the morning of your wedding. After a few suggested changes and minor hiccups with music, the finished product of our main film was perfect. Andrew also made these changes super quickly so we weren’t hanging on for the amended version. We are so grateful to Andrew for purchasing the licenses for the music from our day which made it so much more personal to us. We are planning to show all of our friends and family the film during a small party so we can’t wait to share it with them! Andrew is doing my sisters wedding next year and I would also recommend him to others. Thank you Andrew!

    AND LOVE FILMS's reply:

    Many thanks for your kind feedback Stef. It really was a spectacular day. So beautiful.. You'd put together such a perfect day - wonderfully planned.
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Sent on 02/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision we've ever made!

    My husband was always on the fence with having a videographer at our wedding. After my maid of honour having her wedding, she deeply regretted not having one and said it was a must. I knew it was crucial, so taking her advice we went to a wedding fayre and met Andrew. My husband instantly loved the idea of having a drone to take the venue from above.
    We knew Andrew's work would be fab, from the footage we had previously seen, but we didn't expect what we got.
    Completely taken-a-back, we got something which was priceless. A beautiful montage of our day, which we will never forget. Including such an emotional tribute to our little boy, which still makes me cry after watching 100's of times.
    I can honestly say if you are wondering whether or not to have Andrew, book him as soon as possible!!! Everyone who I have shown his work to has said, they have never seen a wedding video like it.
    We are so thankful and grateful we have this to hold onto forever.
    Thank you so much,
    The Smith's x

    AND LOVE FILMS's reply:

    Oh 'Wow.'

    Jess - that's simply the most wonderful review anyone could ask for... Thank you both so much....

    As you know it was a REAL pleasure to be there from start to finish and you guys were all a dream to film as you were just simply yourselves all day - I had such a blast!

    Thanks again for such amazing words - it really does make my job all the more worthwhile to know I've been able to capture a little of the love and joy you all shared...

    All my love and keep in touch please.....

    Andrew
  • Lili
    Lili N. Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best videographer

    We are very grateful for Andrew’s help during our special day. He is a kind person, the best videographer, and we appreciate his hard work and dedication. He was able to capture the beautiful moments like “a magician”, we loved the videos, and we couldn’t have wished for more.
    He went above and beyond on the day. We highly recommend him to anyone who wish to have a perfect wedding.
    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

    AND LOVE FILMS's reply:

    My first Romanian wedding, and what a super memorable one it was... Traditional folk dancing, jazz piano, smoke bombs, sparklers and a bouquet throw I'll never forget!
    Congratulations guys.. Here's to a long and happy future together.
    Love
    Andrew
  • B
    James S. Sent on 22/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! Thank you so much!

    Andrew was absolutely amazing, he was the most wonderful person to work with. So passionate about what he does and sincere about giving us the best experience. The results were beautiful, we wouldn't change a thing. They came so quickly too, far quicker than our photos. Thank you so much Andrew, you are so wonderful at what you do and we're so glad we chose you!

    AND LOVE FILMS's reply:

    That's so incredibly kind of you James & Bryony, and I'm so chuffed to read that I'd made such a good impression - and more importantly that you were both really happy with the finished films.. It really was a magical day and truly one of my favourite weddings - an absolutely idyllic setting and such wonderful people.. Thank you both xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours