Skip to main content
Weddings

Alpha Video Reviews

Alpha Video More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

2 User photos

  • N
    Naoimh M. Sent on 19/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect and a pleasure to work with

    We got married on 28th May 2023 in Darver Castle and we can’t thank Jeremy enough for helping to capture our special day it was absolutely perfect. Thank you so much for our fabulous wedding video we absolutely loved every minute of it. We are over the moon with it and can’t wait to show our family and friends. It was the best day ever. We would highly recommend Jeremy as a wedding videographer, he was a pleasure to work with.

    Lots of love,
    Mr and Mrs Ward
  • C
    Charine Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb! 5 Star service and aftercare

    We highly recommend Jeremy from Alpha Video Ireland. He put us at ease from the first introduction meeting. Was flexible with his approach and fantastic open communication from booking through to the day of the wedding and afterwards too. On the day of the wedding - he made us feel so comfortable that we even forgot he was filming!!! That speaks for itself of how amazing of a service he provides. The trailer and the editing he does is next to none. Don’t hesitate to book!
  • S
    Sandra A. Sent on 29/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we wanted

    Non-intrusive, excellent communication skills, total professional. The videos are great, exactly what we wanted, thank you so much Jeremy!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hetty P. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Crazy little thing called Love

    Having a videographer was not part of our original plan but when I asked other couples about there weddings and if they where to do it all again what would they do again or leave out. most said they wished they had videod it to be able to relive it all. The day goes by so fast and you don't get to see everybody so it was great to be able to watch our day back, see reactions, emotions and events.
    We picked Alpha Video because they fitted with us. Talking with Jeremy before the wedding he gave us options talked through what he would do and what the end result would be.
    On the day Jeremy took lots of video. He was always around but not invasive.
    After the wedding Jeremy remained in contact and he sent through the finished product really fast.
    I 100% recommend Alpha video they made reliving our wedding day the perfect memory .
  • N
    Noleen M. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Excellent

    From first conversation till last I can’t recommend Jeremy enough. Fantastic service
  • N
    Nicola H. Sent on 23/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Alpha video

    Jeremy stepped in for me when my videographer let me down a few days before my wedding an I will be forever grateful.. I had so many questions for Jeremy but he was quick to respond an put my mind at ease. Jeremy is very friendly an professional.. you wouldn't even realise he was there but yet getting so much captured.. would def recommend alpha video to anyone getting married..
  • M
    Marian M. Sent on 29/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A truly talented man ❤️

    Jeremy Gadd did our wedding video and I couldn’t have been happier with his amazing work, he captured some beautiful moments and even footage we’d never have seen only for his wonderful eye. A true gentleman, very professional and would highly recommend him to anyone who is getting married.
  • D
    Donal C. Sent on 29/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First class experience and service

    Alpha Video made our day. Jeremy’s attention to detail made reviewing our day as pleasurable as the day itself was. Very quick turnaround and was very helpful from our time of booking to the day and days after. Would recommend Alpha Vide to anyone who is thinking of videoing any event. He also has a mean eye for a great photo.
  • S
    Sinead M. Sent on 04/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so happy to have chosen AlphaVideo to be our wedding videographer. Jeromy did an absolutely wonderful job. A lot of thought, care and time have gone into our video and DVDs. I would recommend Jeromy at AlphaVideo every time! We had a very busy day with 3 different photo shoots and Jeromy helped to ensure all was captured so perfectly and I can confidently say that this is reflected in our special video. Thanks again, AlphaVideo.
    Sinead & Matthew