Skip to main content
Weddings

AFG Productions Reviews

AFG Productions

AFG Productions

Telford, Shropshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 19 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
19 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

1 User photo

  • H
    Harri C. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional creative videographer

    I worked with Ryan from AFG on few occasions on photo shoots, he’s professional, creative , knowledgeable and friendliest person, very good with people.
    I always look forward to working with him.
  • C
    Charlotte T. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    We loved having Ryan to video our wedding! He was amazing and friendly from start to finish! He was professional and captured every moment we wanted, from getting ready to our first dance, looking back on our wedding and getting to keep these memories and seeing the moments we might of missed or the moments we want to remember forever is just amazing!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca C. Sent on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Ryan was absolutely amazing. He is so passionate about his work and truly took us back to our special day in the footage he took
  • Hayden
    Hayden W. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attention to Detail

    I cannot thank Ryan enough. He was there from start of our special day to the end. His attention to detail was second to none and captured our day to the tee. Would highly recommend this talented guy who clearly understands the brief. Thanks again Ryan.
  • V
    Valentina H. Sent on 09/11/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you’re looking for a videographer, look no further.

    Absolutely beautiful video that perfectly captured our wedding day! Ryan is such a talented videographer and all round top bloke! Booking Ryan was the best decision we made and I cannot thank him enough for the amazing video he’s created for us and our family.
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't recommend enough

    Ryan was a fantastic addition to our wedding, he was super friendly and professional. We were a large bridal party, he made everyone feel included and got a great mix of posed and candid shots. Unfortunately our photographer let us down, but Ryan absolutely saved the day. Pricing was more than reasonable and work was great quality. Highly recommend.
  • Emma
    Emma H. Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous talented professional and friendly videographer

    We decided quite last minute to have a videographer and we are so glad we did! Ryan was fantastic, professional, friendly and so easy to chat to and made us feel completely at ease. The quality of his work is outstanding and fantastic value for money. Fantastic shots, additional drone and night lighting, added the extra touches that we couldn’t have dreamed of. He captured some wonderful moments that we would never have known about and we now have a wonderful video that we can cherish forever. We cannot thank you enough and we are so happy you were part of our wedding day,.
  • T
    Thea H. Sent on 16/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hallatt Wedding

    Hey! Our video arrived today and we have just sat down and watched everything - wow!! Thank you so much! It’s all so beautiful and truly reflects our day! We have laughed and cried watching it all! We are having a viewing party with the family on Wednesday and we can’t wait to share it! Thanks so much again!
  • H
    Hannah S. Sent on 27/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant service and quality

    Ryan created a few videos from our wedding day and they are all absolutely amazing! Ryan was super relaxed and laid back whilst professional, making our experience super easy and pleasant. The videos are brilliant quality and we love the way he has edited them, his turn around for getting the video back to us was speedy too. Highly recommend.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours