Skip to main content
Weddings

0730Media Reviews

0730Media More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
23 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

12 User photos

  • A
    Alicia H. Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    We looked at a view videographers but Alison and Simon really stood out as well as the package they offer. Fantastic from start to finish, they captured our day and more! Very professional and we really enjoyed sharing our day with them. I would highly recommend!
  • Jade
    Jade O. Sent on 04/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Videography for the Jades wedding - 5 ⭐ from start to finish

    Well where to start, we were originally apprehensive about booking a videographer as it's an additional cost on top of everything else you already plan to pay for.. but after debating we took the plunge and we are so glad we did!

    0730 media (Simon and Allison) were amazing, asking us what package we would want, asking when we would want to be video'd from and up to which point. Talking with us through each stage and telling us not to worry about timing because they were here for us and would work round us regardless of how much out of scheduled timing the day was.

    Both Simon and Allison, definitely stuck to their word and exceeded our expectations.. they didn't only stay until our first dance like we had requested they captured so much more after this part and honestly felt like part of our family being there and like we had known them forever❤️

    They helped make our day special just through their personalities and the laughs they helped create throughout our day - you guys really need to give credit to yourselves for how amazing you are!

    We had a couple of zoom video meetings for introduction and also a chat closer to the time to discuss things in more detail once timings and things had been put in place - each time every chat was amazing, we was never left with unanswered questions! Your communication was phenomenal❤️

    We had clear communication following our wedding too regarding the final video and the touches of the received USB is so personal and a lovely touch - thank you so much!🙈

    To have 3 videos in our package - trailer (couple of minutes), showreel (around 5 minutes) and our final (56 minute video) were beyond our expectations and captured everything we could have wished for! I would 1000000% recommend having a videographer but I would recommend to anyone that you guys are the people anyone should choose - I honestly don't think our day would have been the same without you guys!

    Thank you again - The Jades! Xx

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐+
  • S
    Stevie H. Sent on 24/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They make the day even more special their love for their clients and their jobs is second to none

    myself and heather have just watched our wedding video we are completely blown away by the work simon and alison have both put into make our day even more memorable that it already was. I will not lie i have laughed and i have cried while watching the video. we cannot thank you enough for everything you have done not only with filming our special day but also your friendship. i cannot think of anyone else who would be able to capture every single moment from the day. thank you thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart.
    love stevie and heather
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Nina
    Nina F. Sent on 21/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Allison & Simon where absolutly amazing & worked really well with my photographer. They made me & my husband feelsl at ease. And the videos are absolutely amazing! Can't thank them enough x
  • Chloe
    Chloe W. Sent on 26/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible, Friendly, Professional

    If I could have my wedding day all over again, I'd hire the Nortons in a heartbeat. Both were so professional but approachable and friendly, they blended so well into our families that the majority of the time I didnt realise the camera was even there! The video itself and the highlights turned out phenominal. Wilk be recommending these guys to anyone and everyone!
  • H
    Heather B. Sent on 21/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured Our Day Beautifully

    Simon and Allison were amazing! They captured our day beautifully and we love that they've captured parts that we didn't see or don't remember. They both got stuck in helping our photographer and organising our guests to make sure we got the shots we wanted. The video took 12 weeks to come back so just keep that in mind so you aren't always asking when it will be ready. Would definitely recommend 0730 Media!
  • B
    Becky S. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service!

    I cannot recommend this company enough truly amazing videographers, we had such a laugh with them both, from meeting us to the big day they filled us with such confidence and the video says it all.. absolutely incredible!! I’m cried watching it. Both of them were extremely professional, prompt, and thorough. Highly recommend!!
  • L
    Lucie W. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, kind and professional team

    Simon and Allison captured our day beautifully.
    They stepped in at the last minute when another videographer let us down and saved the day!
    It was also incredible helpful having two people shooting on the day rather that only one, the finished edit was so professional because they had shot from many angles.
    Their prices were very reasonable and in fact quite low for what they offer! (I’d raised them guys 😂)
    I’m couldn’t recommend them more, thank you both!!
  • Laura
    Laura N. Sent on 13/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't hesitate to use this company

    We booked 0730 media at very short notice due to being let down by another company to video our wedding day and wow 🤩 what a blessing that was x we couldn't have asked for anymore the service we received was professional, personal, friendly, supportive and I am so grateful to have made life long friends with this wonderful couple x please do not hesitate to use this company for anything you will not regret it x thank you so much 0730 media for making our special day perfect and capturing the memories so beautifully love Craig and Laura
  • L
    Lynsay H. Sent on 26/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video 06/08/22

    Where Do I Start...
    From Start To Finish They Were Amazing.
    Made Me Feel Very Comfortable Like I've Known Them For Years.
    Received The 3 Minute Video First & It Was Ace Then Yesterday Received The Full Video OMG Amazing. Everything We Wanted & Asked For Wasn't To Much Trouble. They Had Everything Covered.
    The Special Touches They Did Creating The Video Is Phonomenal Highly Recommended. Defo Be Using These Again In The Future xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message