Shoot It Your Way Verified Reviews

18 | Lancing (West Sussex)
View More Information

18 Reviews for Shoot It Your Way

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • D

    David

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent

    The video arrived today.. Can I just say we were both very pleased with it and your service throughout. The finish on the products was excellent.

    Sent on 24/10/2017
  • S

    Sophie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special memories captured by our amazing friends

    We are SO pleased we picked Shoot it your way! This trailer takes us right back to our special day and we wish we could do it all over again. Such special memories captured by our amazing friends and family who helped us film it! We can't wait for the full video to arrive. Thank you so much Gareth xxx

    Sent on 19/09/2017
  • A

    Adam

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely love it

    The DVD was posted Today and we watched both discs straight away. It is brilliant we absolutely love it. Thank you so much for putting such a great movie together. We will be recommending you to all of our friends.

    Sent on 30/08/2017
  • S

    Sammy

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding video!

    Thank you so much for our amazing wedding video! It looks really professional and is put together so well! We are so happy with choosing to capture our special day in this style, it really is something we can treasure forever and we can't wait to show the twins when they are older :) xxx

    Sent on 30/08/2017
  • S

    Steve

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally Blown away

    Thank you so much for creating such amazing pieces for our video, we were totally blown away with how all the pieces came together and are both delighted. It's so nice to have a keepsake in such a personal way that we wouldn't have got with an official cameraman. We all had so much fun and this is visible in what's you've put together from start to finish. My mate paid over £5k for his "professional" video and was gutted when he saw how good ours came out ??

    Sent on 19/05/2017
  • L

    Lisa

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simpy 5 star

    We're both so pleased to have chosen shoot it your way to help us capture our perfect day.
    The Cameras were super easy to use, lightweight, amazing picture and sound quality and couldn't be faulted. The shipping case, delivery, collection and insurance was a breeze.
    Gareth was a pleasure to deal with and put our mish mash of footage taken throughout the day into an unbelievable professional yet very personal video.
    The editing was simply 5 star and wasn't rushed until it was perfect.

    Sent on 18/05/2017
  • A

    Andrew

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing

    Absolutely amazing, thank you

    Sent on 28/03/2017
  • C

    Catherine

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love

    We love it, thank you so much

    Sent on 28/03/2017
  • P

    Paul

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Job

    Hi Shoot It Your Way, Just a quick "thank you" for doing such an amazing job on the video! It's looks amazing, and your editing skills are superb! It's a lovely memento of a very special day!

    Thanks again

    Sent on 28/03/2017
  • K

    Katie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love it

    I have just seen the wedding trailer and cried!!! I love it

    Thank you so so much!! I can't wait to watch the full video tonight.

    Thank you for everything xxx

    Sent on 28/03/2017