Skip to main content
Weddings

Relive It Productions Reviews

Relive It Productions

Relive It Productions

5.0 out of 5 rating, 35 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
35 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

10 User photos

  • L
    Lucy P. Sent on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must book!

    Amazing video for our wedding! The guys made us comfortable from the second we met them and we couldn’t recommend them enough!
  • K
    Kirsty L. Sent on 30/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Shane & Adam we’re incredible from start to finish. Can’t recommend them enough!! Both friendly and approachable and their work is outstanding. We are in love with our video and have watched it so many times already, it’s been captured amazingly. From Adam helping with cufflinks to Shane jumping into bushes to capture the perfect shot. Nothing is too much for these guys and they really go above and beyond. Completely stress free from the start. I’ll always remember whenever I got a bit nervous during the ceremony looking over at Adam who would give me the biggest smile and make me feel calm again. What a beautiful video for us to treasure forever. Could easily give them 100 stars and more.

    Mr and Mrs Killian 20.05.23
  • Cassie
    Cassie S. Sent on 26/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend!

    I felt I needed to add a review about Shane, Adam and Ben, these guys was just the best people to have film our wedding. Right from the start of the day Shane filmed the bridal prep, he was discreet, supported the photographer well and was great to have around for calming the nerves so a big thank you for being there. At the venue, Adam and Ben set up cameras, filming the grooms party and the guests and again was so discreet and seamless. Throughout the day they captured moments, was accommodating for everything that we asked for, all with big smiles. I cannot express how at ease they made us feel as having a camera in front of you can be a bit much!
    We got our wedding trailer a week after the wedding and we was overwhelmed with emotion. What talented and creative people you are! The file was easy to access, download and easy to share with family and friends so again thank you for making it seamless.
    I couldn’t recommend these guys enough to film and edit your wedding. I was just blown away at the quality and will never get bored of it. Thank you so much and will be recommending to all couples!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Victoria P. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we book with Relive It Productions!

    From start to finish, working with Shane and Adam has been an absolute privilege!
    We had regular points of contact to ensure we all knew what was going on, and opportunities for my husband and I to ask questions and communicate anything we wanted.
    On the day, Shane & Adam put us right at ease, laughed and joked with us and really fit seamlessly into our day. They are so professional but equally down to earth.
    We are so happy with our wedding highlights video - they have somehow managed to capture all of the big moments, but also many beautiful details that we otherwise would have missed. We cannot wait to watch the full video!
    Thank you both so much, we couldn't recommend you more!
  • H
    Hannah L. Sent on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Just brilliant! Shane and Adam are such lovely people and really made us feel at ease throughout the whole day. Amazing quality videos, would highly recommend!
  • L
    Lily H. Sent on 31/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible work and lovely men!

    Shane and Adam did an incredible job of our wedding video - we’ve been absolutely blown away. To think we weren’t sure at first whether we’d invest in a video, all I can say is do it! Their footage and final edit was exquisite and they are just genuinely lovely men - it was a pleasure to have them at our wedding for the day.
  • Hannah
    Hannah B. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing professional videos

    Shane and Adam are just amazing, brilliant friends and they feel like part of the family on the day. They got on really well with our photographers, they didn’t get in the way and as a result they captured some amazing footage. The drone footage is insane. When we met ahead of the wedding, nothing was too much trouble and the same can be said on the day. We had our wedding south of Bristol in the mendips and the guys happily travelled to the location for us. I would recommend them 100 times over.
  • Francesca
    Francesca G. Sent on 23/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Perfect!

    When we booked our wedding we were so torn whether we should have a wedding video. We weren’t sure if the cost would be justified, we didn’t want videographers competing with photographers, and didn’t want to feel like we were having to be “on” for the whole day. Honestly the moment we spoke to Shane and Adam those concerns melted away. They blended into our day so seamlessly, a lot of the time we forgot they were even there! The video they have produced is beyond gorgeous and we cannot recommend them enough. Thank you for everything!!
  • I
    Ian B. Sent on 22/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress Free & high quality production!

    Loved working with this great duo, personable and professional throughout the process! Providing our final edits promptly. The end result is amazing and something we will cherish in years to come!
  • G
    Georgina M. Sent on 16/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing capture of our day

    The guys were so lovely to deal with - it was a late decision from us to book as some family couldn’t attend and we wanted to capture the day and I’m thrilled we did - they instantly put us at ease, no silly poses they just discreetly captured the day and got stuck into the fun! The preview trailer is perfect and we can’t wait for the full length feature! Lovely guys!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message