ALS Videography Verified Reviews

37 | St Augustines (Bristol)
View More Information

37 Reviews for ALS Videography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • F

    Filomena · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book ALS Videography now!

    There are simply no words that could describe how glad we are to have chosen ALS videography to film our wedding day. Adam is exceptionally talented and portrayed our day beautifully on film. He managed to capture all the little things which as a bride and groom you tend to miss on the day and I will be forever grateful for having these memories on film ro relive over and over, THANK YOU, ADAM! The drone footage is especially amazing and with us having a large wedding party of 340 guests, it did a spectacular job of capturing every single person. Coming back from our honeymoon to a parcel containing our full length wedding film was such a wonderful surprise, I would recommend ALS videography to anyone! x

    Sent on 30/09/2019
  • J

    Jill H

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot recommend highly enough

    My son and daughter in law had not really considered having their wedding videoed but when It was apparent an elderly grandparent wouldn’t be able to attend, they were happy for me to investigate it!
    Adam was extremely pleasant and helpful from my first email and telephone conversations, and answered my many questions and advised accordingly!
    On the wedding day Adam couldn’t have been a better videographer! He is such a pleasant man and so discreet, professional and unobtrusive in his filming.
    He arrived early to do some drone filming and stayed until after the first dance many hours later!
    The DVD's were beautifully edited and captured the whole day wonderfully. We couldn’t be more thrilled with the result of Adam’s work.
    My son and daughter in law are so happy we had their wedding recorded, and granny has watched it several times and says she felt she was there!
    I can’t recommend Adam and ALS photography highly enough.

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • L

    Leanne and Dan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The video is amazing - highly recommend!

    I would highly recommend Adam! Not only is he excellent at his job but he is a lovely man as well! He was always quick with responding to any communication which is so helpful when you’re planning a wedding! I myself wasn’t sure I wanted a videographer and now I as so happy we had one and that we picked Adam! The video is amazing and I can’t stop watching our highlight clip!
    The quality of the video is amazing, there are shots in there I didn’t even realise were taken as Adam just blended in which was great!
    I would highly recommend. Thank you again!

    Sent on 18/12/2019
  • E

    Emily Williams

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so thankful to ALS

    I don’t think words can actually express how thankful we are that we booked Adam to do our videography. He is clearly very talented, which is shown across all of his videos, but his service is absolutely second to none. His communication is always really quick and so friendly (which is what you need when you’re in the middle of stressful wedding planning!), he fitted into our wedding seamlessly and we had so many kind comments from our guests about him. He also worked so well with our photographers and came up with loads of great ideas for shots, some that are now our favourite photos too!
    Receiving the wedding video when the inevitable ‘post wedding blues’ hit was the perfect pick me up, we feel like we’re back on cloud 9 and can tap into that happiness every time we click play (which is a lot!! We can’t stop watching!!). The video is honestly beautiful and captures all of the emotion of the day, it’s so well edited and will forever be one of our prize possessions!
    So thank you again Adam, a long rambling review but I hope you realise that your work is incredible and so appreciated. We hope your company keeps going from strength to strength as you truly deserve it.

    Sent on 16/09/2019
  • A

    Ahmed Hamdy & Katie Gilsenan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very responsive and accommodating

    Adam was absolutely amazing in capturing our wedding day! He was very responsive and accommodating to all our requests (we had a lot going on!) and made sure to capture all the moments we wanted perfectly.
    More importantly, he made us both feel very comfortable and he was extremely discreet as well. The finished product was more than we could have asked for, with compliments from all our family and friends too. We would highly recommend Adam to anyone. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • K

    Kim Lyman

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank you enough

    Adam we cannot thank you enough! Adam captured our wedding day perfectly and has created something so special for us to cherish in the years to come. Before the day Adam put us at ease and had fantastic communication. On the day he was down to earth, fun and creative. Our video is outstanding, we highly recommend him. No one could have done a better job! So very talented. Thankyou again Adam!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • J

    Jennifer

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely professional

    We cannot thank Adam enough! His service was absolutely fantastic and he blended himself into the wedding seamlessly! I was not 100% convinced about having a videographer but it was the best decision we ever made especially having chosen als videography! He was extremely professional but also very personable, exactly what you want on your special day! Whole heartedly recommend him to anyone! His pricing is also extremely reasonable especially when compared to other people we enquired with! Super happy with our videos and couldn't have asked for anything more!

    Sent on 24/09/2018
  • A

    Anonymous

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cant thank you enough

    We have just watched our video, I can’t thank you enough!! It was perfect! Thank you for all your hard work, not only on the video but on the day!
    Thank You!”

    Sent on 20/08/2018
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Herbert

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were not disappointed

    Adam was a replacement videographer for us after we were let down by another party. From the moment we spoke to him we were reassured and confident we would get an excellent video. We were not disappointed. Thank you Adam we are very grateful (we even brought the OLED TV)

    Sent on 20/08/2018
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Grant

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks Adam!

    I would recommend Adam to anyone looking to have a video made for there wedding or event. Adam couldn’t of been any better, the best compliment I could pay him is that you sometimes forgot he was there, he just worked around us to make us feel comfortable and to top it off is a very friendly and easy going guy. Thanks Adam!!!

    Sent on 20/08/2018