21 Degrees Wedding Videography Verified Reviews

22 | Leeds (West Yorkshire)
View More Information

22 Reviews for 21 Degrees Wedding Videography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • T

    Terri · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our day perfectly

    Planning a wedding from Australia was never going to be easy, google was our best friend and reading reviews from other couples was a big help, this is how we found 21 Degrees. After seeing a few samples of their work on Hitched we knew they were what we wanted. When we arrived in the UK we finally met Kyle and his team and they were absolutely great and we felt very confident they knew exactly what they were doing. On the day the whole team were so respectful of our space and were always there in the background capturing some great footage. My Mum even commented, "I knew they were professionals as we barely saw them". Our videos are stunning and really captured the day perfectly, all the emotions, our friends and family. The drone footage of the venues really made the difference and we love being able to see the beautiful countryside that we miss so much. Thank you once again. 21 Degrees.

    Sent on 21/01/2020
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured the magic of the day!

    From the start 21 Degrees were friendly and helpful in planning and delivering a beautiful video of our day. They were great at advising and guiding us of any "shots" we wanted, to the day where they were so lovely and blended in completely with our guests - even working around bad weather to get the best bits! They were easy to speak with and always great at getting back to us with any questions.
    The video is a fantastic collaboration of the day capturing the ceremony and all the fun moments throughout the day. It is something we will cherish for years to come!

    Sent on 24/12/2019
  • C

    Cherelle

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    All I know is you guys had me looking like a supermodel in my wedding photos! Mission accomplishment 1: married my honey. Mission accomplishment 2: I defined the word princess that day. A million thanks for being there for us 21 Degrees weddings!

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • J

    Jackie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    perfection!

    5 Star Productions is fantastic. Our wedding planner suggested them as I had already been collecting prices to compare. Robert was our photographer and he was phenomenal! He was so sweet & professional to everyone! Truly wonderful team! A big thank you 21 degrees weddings for making my night so special!

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • C

    Callum

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend

    I see that there are others on here who didn’t really want to do video. Ha ha! It was last minute and we had noooooo idea what we wanted. AT all! I didn’t think I wanted the one minute video but it’s so cute and easy to share all over! We are super thrilled we found them online and went with our gut to do our videography. They won’t disappoint!

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • D

    Dean

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10!!

    I wish I could give 10 stars!! Not only were we THRILLED with our wedding film, but our expectations were totally exceeded when it came to the level of service and the price! I thought for sure these awesome quality videos were way out of our budget but I was wrong! You can get everything you dreamed of at a reasonable price. I also want to comment on their prompt, clear, and friendly communication throughout the entire process. It is evident that they want to give you exactly what you want and they work patiently with you to deliver. There aren’t enough great things I can say about them and I am so happy that we invested in this beautiful film that will be forever ours!

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • A

    Alex

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    speachless

    I’m so glad we decided to have a video. I love watching other people’s wedding videos. You know, it happens so fast – it’s all a blur. And our 21 degrees weddings video is something we’ll always come back to. You can really relive your day all over again.

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • S

    Sam

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    beautiful!

    For any brides or couples out there who don’t know whether to hire a videographer, look no further than 21 degrees weddings. This will be, one of the BEST investments you will make, documenting your day and seeing the real footage of your love.
    You brides plan, plan, plan for many months. When the wedding day actually comes, it goes by so fast and most brides aren’t able to take it all in. That was me, I was that bride. Now, words can’t express enough how happy I am that our wedding was documented in a movie and that we hired 21 Degrees weddings. Many thanks to Kyle, Zack, and the whole 21 degrees weddings team.

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • S

    Sam

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not ask for more!

    For any brides or couples out there who don’t know whether to hire a videographer, look no further than 21 degrees weddings. This will be, one of the BEST investments you will make, documenting your day and seeing the real footage of your love.
    You brides plan, plan, plan for many months. When the wedding day actually comes, it goes by so fast and most brides aren’t able to take it all in. That was me, I was that bride. Now, words can’t express enough how happy I am that our wedding was documented as a movie and that we hired 21 Degrees weddings. Many thanks to Kyle, Zack, and the whole 21 degrees weddings team.

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • D

    Dave

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved it!!!

    We absolutely LOVED everything – our films turned out amazing, and it was so fun watching them and reliving the day. We are so happy with our choice to use 21 degrees weddings for our wedding day. We were also so happy with the entire team we had on site during the wedding day – everyone was so nice and easy to work with. The whole experience was fantastic, and the final films turned out better then we could have even hoped. We highly recommend 21 degrees wedding and I am delighted with my experience with 21 Degrees weddings for my recent wedding.

    Sent on 19/07/2018