Skip to main content
Weddings

Wedding Films London | 2in1 Video & Photo Service Reviews

Wedding Films London | 2in1 Video & Photo Service

Wedding Films London | 2in1 Video & Photo Service

Sutton, South West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
25 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

38 User photos

  • Ellen
    Ellen G. Sent on 02/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful photos and videos

    Edgar and Kate were fun, easy to work with, and very professional. We absolutely love our photos and video. We highly recommend them!

    Wedding Films London | 2in1 Video & Photo Service's reply:

    It was our pleasure to capture your special day. ) Thank you for the review!

    With regards
    Edgar & Kate
  • Thérèse
    Thérèse W. Sent on 17/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant couple!!

    Thank you so much to your both for keeping an extremely anxious bride calm my photos and video are beautiful xx

    Wedding Films London | 2in1 Video & Photo Service's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to capture your special day.
    You were great! :)

    Sincerely
    Edgar & Kate
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rebecca L. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply stunning

    Edgar and Katie were absolutely brilliant and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone! They listened to what we asked for and were discreet and polished throughout the day. The films they produced and sent to us were worthy of a Hollywood film and we were absolutely thrilled with the results. Our photographs were stunning too and I would highly recommend contacting them
  • Alex
    Alex T. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly and professional Videographer, creating amazing memories!

    I can highly recommend Wedding Films London!! We hardly noticed Edgar there on the day but he managed to capture all of the most important moments and we have got the most special videos and memories that we can look back on for years to come! Thank you Wedding Films London we will be recommending you to friends in the future!
  • A
    Amelia L. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding videography

    Edgar was our videographer at our wedding in June 23. The whole process was very easy as we got on and clicked straight away. He was very professional on the day, capturing all of our special moments. Edgar was always there, but we barely noticed him.
    The video footage of our day is so wonderful, and we have received our videos promptly. We are so grateful to have had him there!!!
  • D
    Daniel D. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Films London

    Thank you so much Edgar and Kate. You've done an amazing job filming our wedding, the video has come out fantastically and you've been professional throughout. Very happy to recommend.
  • L
    Lucinda S. Sent on 07/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding film

    Just want to say a huge thank you to Edgar who filmed our wedding back in May this year. Edgar was lovely to work with. Made us feel so comfortable and at ease. And we absolutely love our wedding video. The way its been captured and edited is beautiful. It brings happy tears when we watch it back and will be something we cherish for ever. Thank you so much for capturing our day. The video is everything and more that we could have asked for!
  • Y
    Yash W. Sent on 18/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience with Wedding Films London

    Just had to pop on here and spread the love for Wedding Films London. Kate and Edgar did a fantastic job on our wedding, which kicked off in Brent and wrapped up in Harrow.

    These guys are total pros but have a really cool, relaxed vibe. You can tell they're in their element, and it totally put us at ease. They captured everything, from the big "I dos" to the little secret smiles and even the crazy dance-offs at the reception.

    Now, let's talk about the final product. Wow, just wow! We were honestly blown away by the quality. It felt like watching a mini-movie of our day, not just a montage of clips. Every single frame was meaningful, every transition was smooth, and every moment they captured made us smile, laugh, or tear up.

    In a nutshell, if you're looking for amazing quality, professionalism, and a team who genuinely cares about making your wedding video perfect, look no further than Wedding Films London. It's a big, fat 5/5 from us!
  • L
    Lewis K. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Photography

    Used this company for our wedding photography. Had a great experience with them, they were amazing on the day and we got every shot we could’ve asked for to capture our special day.
    They were very handy on the lead up to the day as they asked what type of photos we wanted and they captured it perfectly.
    On the day itself we got in some trouble with timings when it came time for the family and friends photos, however, they were brilliant at keeping us both calm on a stressful day and still managed to get all the shots we wanted!
    Couldn’t recommend them more!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours