Skip to main content
Weddings

BridgeWeddings Photography & Videography Reviews

BridgeWeddings Photography & Videography

BridgeWeddings Photography & Videography

London - South East, South East London
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 29 reviews
View more information

29 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

  • Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

20 User photos

  • Z
    Zemanda Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!

    Bridge Weddings recently were commission for our traditional and white wedding photographer. Timi was very professional, attentive and delivered a great customer experience to I and my wife. Ensuring that every detail was communicated and accommodated by he and his team.

    We felt in safe hands through the entire process based on his professional approach, as well as his many years of expertise and brand establishment.

    We would strongly recommend Bridge Weddings to others and our images thus far (including creative shots) have been nothing short of amazing! Highly rated. You receive our stamp of approval!

    Wishing you good success,

    Love - Zeme & Amanda xXx
  • M
    Mary P. Married on 01/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing company!!!

    Amazing company, made our day that much special and unforgettable.
    Great community even after event!!
  • S
    Sian I. Married on 26/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just perfect!

    After looking around for months for a Videographer we came across bridge weddings we absolutely loved the videos we saw. Timi is so friendly, accommodating and professional and made us feel confident in trusting them with our special day. On the day the team were brilliant they guided us when we didnt know what to do and made us feel comfortable the whole time. We were then send a teaser video and fell in love! Just 40 seconds of the day and we couldn't stop watching it over and over l, it was just magical.I am so glad i went with my gut in choosing bridge weddings and so excited to see the final edits.
  • C
    Chioma A. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic service!

    Amazing friendly service and beautiful photographs! Very easy to deal with, captured our most important moments beautifully.
  • L
    Lorraine S. Married on 14/05/2021
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience!

    I would highly recommend Bridge Weddings. They were the chosen provider at my sister-in-laws wedding, and we loved what they did so much we wanted to use Bridge Weddings also.

    They were flexible with their packages and really wanted to know what the vision for our day was.

    One key point that we were sold on, was the fact that the photography and videography was being done by one company. Having one less supplier to deal with was a bonus, but also the same vision would be brought to both mediums.

    Timi, founder of Bridge Weddings was professional, accommodating and friendly.

    We are very happy with the finished products. And would not hesitate to use them again.
  • O
    Ore B. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing & personable service!

    Loooooved my photoshoot with BridgeWeddings! They were efficient and directed so many creative shots...I was stunned by the final images! High quality & creative. Would always recommend
    BridgeWeddings!! Worth every bit of it!
  • R
    Paris L. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jax Wedding

    My Husband and I booked Bridge Weddings in 2019. Our wedding was meant to take place June 2020 but then Covid stopped us in our tracks. We called Bridge Weddings and they were so supportive and flexible with our date change and they stayed in contact with us throughout and asked us questions about our vision for our Wedding Video etc.
    When our wedding day finally arrived it was nice to finally meet the team, they made everyone feel so relaxed in front of the camera that you hardly noticed them. They were friendly to our guest and even helped fix my dress :-)
    After the wedding they reminded us of when to expect our video and if rhey thought they would run behind (wedding backlog, due to covid) they gave us a heads up.
    The video arrives....they captured everything, the dress, groom see bride, decor etc all the effort that we had put into making our wedding is evident in the video and we couldnt have asked for more. Thanks again Bridge Weddings.
  • M
    Michael O. Married on 30/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement Video

    Bridegap took a video of my engagement. From the get go, he was professional and put me at ease. He communicated to me well on the day & he created a really awesome video. Thankful for his expertise and how he navigated himself on the day. He made a stressful day much easier.
  • J
    Joanne O. Married on 28/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Captured our day perfectly

    During our initial consultation, bridge weddings were professional and were responsive regarding our vision for our big day.

    We had our pre- wedding shoot with them which was amazing. Although we were nervous and really not the most photogenic couple. Timi was patient, artistic and guided us to achieve the most beautiful intimate pictures, really capturing our love.

    Fast forward to our big day, the team was simply amazing. They captured our day beautifully both in film and photographs. Allowing us to relive our wedding day time and time again