Skip to main content
Weddings

Union Video Reviews

Union Video More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
21 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • S
    Shauna M. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andy was relaxed and fun and captured the day beautifully

    Andy was a pleasure to work with on our wedding day. For two people who feel quite awkward in front of the camera he made us feel relaxed and calm and caught loads of gorgeous candid footage of both us and the guests and we have absolutely loved looking back at the footage of the day.
  • S
    Sophie G. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best thing money could have bought for our wedding!

    Andy is a wedding guardian angel! His calm, friendly and hilarious presence makes him an absolute necessity for your wedding. As well as being such an important part of our day, Andy also produced the most amazing videos for us- we have watched them everyday since having them and everyone we have shown them too has been reduced to a puddle of tears. It’s crazy to think that he wasn’t a friend before the wedding, as he captured the day so perfectly and it was completely ‘us’. Did the wedding even happen if Andy didn’t video it? HE. IS. THE. BEST!!!!!!!!! From his number 1 fans Soph and Joe x
  • S
    Natasha E. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tash and Dave young

    Could not rate Andy any higher! We were so grateful to have him at our wedding. The moment he walked in on our wedding morning, the room was filled with fun and laughter! Great with the kids, (big and small!) and didn’t even notice the camera in his hand. From start to end, he captured all the moments and the beautiful films he created for us have been watched over and over again. Thank you Andy, we wish you all the luck for the award and future success that you deserve 😊
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Happygoldstationery19776
    Natasha S. Sent on 30/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Andy was the BEST! Our wedding video was beautiful

    Andy was brilliant! On my wedding day he was like another member of the family. He made me laugh so much and this really came across in the wedding video. As the bride how had to handle a really horrible wedding coordinator and was very upset. He was very lovely and cheered me up which I'll always remember. Andy is professional. He captured some great moments that I even didn't see myself until I saw the video. Really treasure the video of our wedding and it was edit perfectly. He was very flexible especially when it came to moving our wedding due to covid. Couldn't recommend this man enough! Thank you for being the best wedding of videographer Andy! Xxx
  • R
    Rebecca H. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding video

    We just want to say thank you so much for our absolutely spectacular video!

    You were so professional and helpful from the beginning. Your passion for weddings truly shows! On our wedding day we didn’t have to do or worry about anything, you were incredibly organised and managed to get shots of everything we asked for! You have been an absolute gem and I'm so unbelievably happy that you filmed our wedding.

    I would recommend Union Video to anyone who wants a stylish and personal video. I will be watching ours for many years to come!

    Thank you again for creating such a special memory for us.

    All our love,

    Mr & Mrs Harper xxx
  • Eleisha
    Eleisha Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a great videographer!

    Andy was so AMAZING! He is very easy going and made us feel very relaxed! But at the same time Andy was very professional. He captured everything perfectly! We are so glad we chose Andy for our big day and would definitely be recommending him to everyone!
  • D
    Danny S. Sent on 24/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pure Class!

    The best part of our wedding 5 years ago was booking Andy, he’s funny! Chilled and captures the best moments without being in the way. He was brilliant and worth every penny and more, if you ask us our photographers name or harpist or wedding planner we literally can not remember! Andy was a delight to have around and a big part of our big day. Anyone lucky enough to get onto his books will not be disappointed.
  • S
    S.n. Sent on 08/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t recommend him highly enough

    Andy did a beautiful job for our wedding in May 2019 and we are so
    pleased to have found him and to have him as part of our day. Can’t
    recommend him highly enough and we look forward to seeing him later
    in 2020 when he is filming my brother’s wedding!
  • T
    T.r Sent on 08/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He went above and beyond our expectations and the finished product was better than we ever imagined

    Couldn't have been happier with our wedding video! Andy is absolutely amazing at
    capturing all the big moments of the day...and all the little moments that most people
    would miss. He went above and beyond our expectations and the finished product was
    better than we ever imagined. If you're thinking about having a videographer for your big
    day, just do it! And book Union Video.
  • S
    S.d. Sent on 08/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So so happy we chose Andy and would 100% highly recommend!

    Just received our Video back and we absolutely love it! Andy did an amazing job
    and really captured the day beautifully! I have watched it so many times and it
    really brings back the emotions On the day Andy was so friendly and funny which
    really helped calm the nerves and listened to what I wanted. So so happy we
    chose Andy and would 100% highly recommend! Thank you so much !
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message