Skip to main content
Weddings

Noah Werth Film & Photography Reviews

Noah Werth Film & Photography

Noah Werth Film & Photography

Penzance, Cornwall
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

26 User photos

  • C
    Chelsea L. Sent on 03/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best videographer!

    We chose to work with Noah because of his incredible work that captures the entire feeling of a wedding day, we knew we wanted a cinematic feeling video that still felt fun and captured us as a couple and we were not disappointed. Our wedding videos captured our day perfectly and Noah is so talented at building a story around every detail, capturing all the small moments and the whole vibe of the day.

    We didn't expect that working with Noah would be so fun, he made us and all our family feel relaxed and even helped calm the chaos of rain 10 minutes before the ceremony, people thought we had hired a friend. We couldn't recommend him enough. Thank you Noah!
  • J
    Jojo B. Sent on 04/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding video ever (and most lovely guy behind the camera!)

    Noah did our wedding video which included full speeches and ceremony filming also and we couldn’t be happier with how they all turned out. We have had so many people say they have showed many other family and friends because of how amazing it is!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Steve D. Sent on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful photographer and a lovely guy!

    Noah was the photographer for our wedding in 2022 and was absolutely fantastic! He took plenty of time to understand the types of photos we were after, the setting for the ceremony and the reception and was always on hand throughout the day without ever being obtrusive! The photos and videos he produced were absolutely brilliant and we will treasure them forever! We couldn't have asked for more from our photographer and can't recommend him highly enough!
  • REBECCA
    Rebecca E. Sent on 19/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer and Videographer

    All I can say is Wow! Noah and team were so amazing on our wedding day and the photos/videos are just stunning! He made us feel so comfortable on the day and everyone thought he was such a nice guy who made us laugh throughout the day. Highly recommended! Thanks Noah x
  • Jeanine
    Jeanine Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We absolutely loved working with Noah!

    I do not even know where to start..our videos are just incredible! Honestly more than what we could have ever hoped for!
    Also, you can just tell Noah knows exactly what he's doing. I was wondering how it would look on the day having a videographer (and a photographer) walking around on the day. But Noah was just a natural. Super friendly and not intrusive at all. We didn't even notice he was filming but people did comment on how lovely he was - so double win! And oh my, did he capture our day perfectly! We cannot recommend Noah enough and are so, so glad we came across him!
  • M
    Mealing Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A day to remember!

    From start to finish Noah was just amazing. He seamlessly fitted into our day. We had the video/ photography package - I still can’t believe he captured it all on his own. We watch our video often, I cry every time - he managed to capture the complete essence of our day, small, intimate and low key! Thank-you Noah!
  • ItsTabitha
    Tabitha S. Sent on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented & Personable - A Master!

    We worked with Noah for our December 2021 wedding on a dark and rainy day at Old Luxters Barn in Hambleden. We'd found him online and just fell in love with the films and photos he had showcased on his website as they were getting us emotional even for a bunch of strangers. From our very first interaction, Noah demonstrated how at-ease he could make us feel. We were looking for a very chilled and fun wedding day, Noah's attitude fit in with that beautifully. He communicated wonderfully with us every step of the way. This meant that when the big day came, we knew where he was going to be and he stuck with the timelines he'd laid out.
    Noah and his team fit in with us and our guests instantly. The natural charm and ability to adapt to any situation made the whole wedding day a breeze. Our friends and family were full of compliments for how much they loved Noah and his team throughout the day itself and afterwards too. Even in the most stressful moments, we felt relaxed knowing the day was being captured by an absolute master. Plus, Noah's laugh can brighten even the cloudiest days.
    As a plus-size bride with a camera-shy groom, I was worried that we would feel awkward during the day but Noah made every shot look so natural and beautiful. There was no forced posing or over-direction, he captured us being us. We look at our photos and films now and see a true reflection of the day we remember. All of the magic and joy from the day is all here and we're just so grateful that we found Noah! We would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for the very best photographer and videographer!
  • Samantha
    Samantha W. Sent on 14/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video to treasure

    We are absolutely thrilled we picked Noah to be our Wedding Videographer. Not only was he a pleasure on the day, the videos are even better than we could have hoped for. We will treasurer them forever. Thank you so much Noah!
  • A
    Andrew N. Sent on 25/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant videographers!!

    Noah and Ben shot and assembled our wedding videos. They are such talented people and were an absolute pleasure to have around on your wedding day. So friendly and professional and the quality of the end products were just absolutely fantastic. Couldn't have been happier!