Skip to main content
Weddings

Gaetano Di Giacomo - UK & Italy Reviews

Gaetano Di Giacomo - UK & Italy

Gaetano Di Giacomo - UK & Italy

Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
26 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

17 User photos

  • Halta
    Halta H. Sent on 22/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Glad we chose him!

    Gaetano was brilliant on the day and we now have a wonderful lasting memory! Such great value for money too, and we love our final clips! Thank you so much !!
  • E
    Emma H. Sent on 16/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute legend, and one we will use again should the occasion call for it.

    Wow, what can I say!!! Gaetano was incredible to work with from first contact to the final product being delivered. Very efficient thoughout the process, he made the minefield of wedding planning feel less confusing, even down to advising us on how the day would run more broadly than his involvement. His activity on the day was discreet, fine tuned and professional, adapting to a less than finetuned structure to the day and a task that can only be described as herding cats! He was calm and patient with my overwhelm when getting ready. He worked wonderfully alongside our photographer (an old family friend) and complimented the creatives on the day. The ceremony and speeches were live streamed to family who were unable to make it, with all testing completed before there were no issues with connection on the day and it was wonderfully received live as far as Jamaica and America. We are so grateful to Gaetano for providing us with beautiful memories carefully prepared and for being a pleasure to have with us on our special day. I am so pleased our photographer recommended him to us and that he agreed to capture our day. Attention to detail is always key for me and Gaetano clearly has the same approach. Careful consideration for the background, positioning, light, even small details like making sure I had removed my hairband from my wrist when my dress shots were being taken. He blended in to the event to the point people have commented that they couldnt identify who was doing the videography. Absolute legend, and one we will use again should the occasion call for it. Highly recommend him and his team for professionalism, value added and all round legendry contribution to our wedding. Thank you Gaetano, from us, our friends and families. We hope to work with you again one day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pieris A. Sent on 16/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you’re in need of someone to capture those magical moments during special occasions, Gaetano’s your guy

    From the first conversation with Gaetano, we felt comfortable and knew that the photos and video of our big day would be in safe hands. Gaetano, professional, experienced and friendly, asked some great questions during discussions leading up to the wedding, questions which helped us to better plan our wedding schedule.

    Gaetano wasn’t invasive and left us to enjoy our day, and we couldn’t have asked for more. The final footage came out excellent, was of pristine quality, and the speeches clear.

    If you’re in need of someone to capture those magical moments during special occasions, Gaetano’s your guy. Highly recommended!
  • Z
    Zoe Sent on 16/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I couldn’t recommend highly enough, Gae’s services are so well worth it 😍

    Gae and the team did the most phenomenal job at our wedding! They were so friendly and accommodating throughout the process - before, during and after the wedding. On the day, they really put us at ease and were such lovely people to work with. Gae is an absolute expert with a camera and, without a lot of effort on our parts, was able to create the most incredible, breathtaking pictures (and video!)

    I couldn’t recommend highly enough, Gae’s services are so well worth it 😍
  • K
    Kiki D. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient, friendly and well worth it!

    We hired Gae exactly 15 days before our wedding, and he was so efficient it seemed like he’d been arranged months before. He slotted in seamlessly with our photographer and was kind and friendly and just “in the background” the whole day. A beautiful video reminder of our day, and one we can’t stop watching over and over spotting new little details each time
  • J
    Joanna W. Sent on 03/02/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect wedding video!!

    I would highly recommend Gae, he is so friendly, the footage is so stunning- honestly I don’t believe anyone could have done a better job! So much of the footage people don’t realise it’s being taken so it’s really natural and really captured the feel of the day. Gae is popular so the video took a while to be ready, about 4 months but it was sooo worth the wait and so nice to have something to look forward to! We are so grateful, thank you!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 16/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He really captured the atmosphere of the day and little candid moments.

    If you're looking for a wedding videographer, look no further because Gaetano is amazing. We booked Gae after doing a lot of research and talking to a number of videographers. We were so impressed by the quality of his work and when we had a video call with him he was friendly and professional and we knew we had found our wedding videographer. Check out his Instagram and website for real life weddings he's captured.

    The lead up to the wedding and afterwards he was easily contactable and easy to talk to. On the wedding day Gae and his assistant arrived early, got some shots of the venue and of us getting ready. He was kind, friendly and it didn't feel like you had a camera right in your face. He really captured the atmosphere of the day and little candid moments. The sneak preview video was absolutely beautiful and I've had friends, family and colleagues saying that they cried because of how beautiful it was. The full length wedding video is stunning and it makes us want to do the wedding all over again. Gae is a great videographer and wish we could use him again, maybe for the baby's christening! Thanks Gae for capturing the beauty of our special day and for creating something that we can look back on for years to come.
  • K
    Kim H. Sent on 16/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My daughter and ourselves cannot recommend him and his team enough.

    We were lucky to discover Gaetano who was the photographer and videograper at my daughters wedding in 2019. The video and photos were amazing and the video captured the special day perfectly.
    So in 2021 our wedding was in September in Devon and the only person we wanted and trusted for our day was Gaetano. From the morning until the evening he captured exactly what we wanted . He was very easy to work with , we had lots of laughs and fun and good memories made . He even surprised us with Ariel shots obtained from his drone and the photos and video blew us away. Our day was amazing and we often watch the video which makes us smile and a few happy tears. My daughter and ourselves cannot recommend him and his team enough.
  • T
    Tamara W. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videography team

    Gaetano and his assistant were extremely professional and attentive to our event from the moment I contacted him. They were flexible when needed and worked well with our other vendors. The end result was like a movie, we love it!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours