Skip to main content
Weddings

Wilton hall Reviews

Wilton hall

Wilton hall

Bletchley, Buckinghamshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • M
    Muhamamd M. Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of sensational

    I’ve been to this venue multiple times, the unique setting never fails to mesmerise me.
    The service and attention to detail throughout the day really caught my eye.
    Couldn’t recommend more to others!

    Wilton hall's reply:

    Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
  • J
    Jasmin K. Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow!! Simply breathtaking

    Absolutely enchanting! Our experience at this wedding hall was nothing short of magical. From the moment we walked in, the elegant decor and attention to detail set the tone for an unforgettable celebration. The staff’s professionalism and warmth were exceptional, ensuring every aspect of our special day went seamlessly. The picturesque surroundings provided a stunning backdrop for our ceremony and photographs. The culinary delights served were a gastronomic delight, leaving our guests raving about the exquisite menu. This venue exceeded our expectations, making our wedding a truly remarkable and cherished memory. Highly recommend for anyone seeking a dreamy and flawless wedding experience!

    Wilton hall's reply:

    Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
  • M
    Matthew S. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Star service

    A good size venue, staff were very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend you book this venue if your looking for a classy, elegant and grand event

    Wilton hall's reply:

    Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aal Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    James Hunt

    We used this venue for my wedding. It was an intimate wedding with close family and friends. The organisers listened to what we wanted and facilities us. They were very helpful and professional. The venue was decorated very nicely and the food was fantastic, our guests had the best day. I would highly recommend this venue

    Wilton hall's reply:

    James Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
  • M
    Muhammad R. Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding

    Our wedding at this Asian venue was a dream come true. The exquisite ambiance, flawless organization, and warm hospitality made it a perfect day. Anas, the manager, deserves special praise for his exceptional leadership. His attention to detail ensured everything ran seamlessly. Thank you, Anas and the team, for making our celebration truly unforgettable. Five stars!

    Wilton hall's reply:

    Mohammed Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
  • R
    Rajaul A. Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    I’ve attended multiple events here and I’ve never been let down by their service, I just love their ambience :) !!!

    Wilton hall's reply:

    Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
  • S
    Shayaan U. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional night!

    Wilton Hall delivered an extraordinary wedding experience that surpassed all expectations. From the impeccable service to the astonishing decor, every detail was meticulously attended to. The staff's attentiveness to both mine and my wife's needs elevated the celebration, making it an unforgettable and exceptional event. Our heartfelt thanks to Wilton Hall for creating such a magical and memorable day.

    Wilton hall's reply:

    Shayan Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
  • A
    Abdul H. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Elegantly designed and met every request we asked for.

    The food was lovely and served pipping hot.

    I cannot recommend this venue enough

    Wilton hall's reply:

    Abdul Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
  • J
    Jason H. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr Jason holder

    A beautiful venue and a great setup definitely recommend for any even especially wedding. Two floors and ample of parking

    Wilton hall's reply:

    Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
  • W
    Wed-Find Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wed-Find Services

    Easy doing business. Good communication and simple transaction. Will do business again.

    Wilton hall's reply:

    Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. It was a pleasure hosting your special day
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message