Whittlebury Park Verified Reviews

114 | Paulerspury (Northamptonshire)
View More Information

114 Reviews for Whittlebury Park

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • L

    Lina · Married on 29/06/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Summer wedding at Whittlebury

    We had our wedding reception at The Atrium, Whittlebury Park. The venue was beautiful with such stunning views! The food on the day was delicious and the staff were very attentive, especially the Duty Manager. Kate was our planner and she went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect.

    Sent on 01/10/2019
  • X

    Xuefeng · Married on 21/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose Whittlebury you will not regret it!

    Hi Kate,

    We both are well and loving the married life ?? Been on our mini moon in Ibiza and now looking forward to our main honeymoon in Maldives next month.


    Thank you very much for all your helps with the wedding and we couldn't have done it without you. We had such an amazing day and we are just can't thank you and your team enough for it.

    Kind Regards Xuefeng & Jamie

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • M

    Martin · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    Dear Janine & Team
    we would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making out day extra special. the organisation was spot on and the whole day ran smoothly. our guests were very complimentary of the venue and staff, in particular the catering team. we will certainly be passing on our recommendations to friends and Family.
    lots of love
    martin & Elspeth

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 24/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Massive thanks

    Dear Janine & Kate.
    a MASSIVE thanks to you both for all your hard work and kind support with our event. You have both been fantastic to work with and we are so thankful we were able to host our event in this space, it was a truly memorable occasion. with the warmest regards, from Hayley and the hospital charity team

    Sent on 29/01/2018
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Massive thank You

    Hi Janine

    We'd just like to say how amazing our wedding was on Saturday. We've had so many of our guests commenting on how lovely the food, the service and the venue was. The whole thing from start to finish has been smooth and hassle-free, nothing we've wanted has been too much trouble and the day itself was perfect. We can't thank you enough for making our wedding the best day ever, and given us and our friends and family a day to remember always.

    Thank you Janine, and all the staff, for all you did to make it a perfect day.

    Kind Regards
    Elaine & John

    Sent on 15/09/2017
  • J

    Jane · Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harrison Watts Wedding

    Dear Janine, Carol & Kate

    I thought I would drop you a line to say how wonderful Mick and I thought the wedding was.
    Everything we asked for was done in a beautiful, kind way, from the initial organising with Kate and Janine, the personnel overseeing by Carol ensuring everything was how we wanted it, to the lovely Michael managing the staff and venue on the day. We couldn't have asked for nicer people.
    The venue looked absolutely beautiful and the day went perfectly thanks to the professional help and conduct of all the staff.
    The memories made that day will always be the best day of our lives.
    Thank you to you all.
    Kind Regards
    Jane and Mick Harrison

    Sent on 15/09/2017
  • V

    Vicki · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You

    Hi Janine

    I hope you're ok?

    We just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and everyone involved in making our wedding day the most amazing day ever. It was so much more than I ever imagined it would be and want to do it all over again!

    All of the guests were really impressed with Lincoln, it's a shame that I didn't get to see him in action. Would you please pass our thanks on to him also?

    Thanks very much
    Vicki and Paul Maloney!
    x

    Sent on 15/09/2017
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding

    Hi Janine


    I hope you are well? I just wanted to say a massive thanks for everything on the day and thank you to the guys, they were great! We have just got back from a little break to Tenerife it was lovely.

    Sent on 15/09/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    27th May 2017

    Hi Janine

    Just a quick note to say thank you to you and the staff for making our day run just so smoothly,Tommy was spot on! Thanks for bringing Emily down the stairs wasn't sure how things were going to go at that moment! A big thanks for getting my dad's button hole when he had forgotten to put it on. Our day vegan guests said they were well looked after.

    I want to do it all again...once again thanks to all...it was a wonderful day.

    Kind regards
    Sarah and Pete Mealing

    Sent on 15/09/2017
  • J

    Jaimie · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You

    Hi Janine,

    We have just returned from a break in Sicily after the wedding. I know my mum has been in touch and has let you know how happy she was with the day but Will and I were just so pleased that we chose to celebrate our day at The Orangery. The venue looked stunning, your organisation of the day was great and the BBQ was out of this world! Good work on getting so many of us through in such a short time!

    Thank you so much to all of your staff for being absolutely fantastic throughout the day, they worked so hard to keep us and our guests happy. We have had so many lovely comments about the venue and the staff so I just wanted to let you know that their work was not unnoticed.

    Many thanks again - sorry for forcing you to have a photo with us

    Jaimie and Will xx

    Sent on 15/09/2017