Warwick House Verified Reviews

146 | Southam (Warwickshire)
View More Information

146 Reviews for Warwick House

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

7 User photos

  • H

    Hannah and Liam · Married on 16/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Members of staff made our wedding day perfect

    Warwick House and every single member of staff made our wedding day perfect. From the small details like the bath at the end of the night to the large like making everything run smooth, we are truly grateful. Thank you.

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • T

    Gill Duffy · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hassle free wedding

    All the staff go out of their way to give you the best wedding. Everything went to plan but felt so relaxing. It was the best day.

    Sent on 22/07/2020
  • K

    Kyle and Liv · Married on 23/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service and staff were very attentive.

    We could not praise the staff and venue enough. Our guests found our service and staff to be very attentive to their needs. Every aspect of our special day was exactly how we imagined it to be. Thank you.

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • T

    Tom and Tracey · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It will be a day we cherish forever.

    We had the most amazing wedding! All of our guests loved it. The team that dealt with us especially Natasha were awesome. It will be a day we cherish forever. Thank you all for making it exactly what we wanted.

    Love The Sauvages xxx

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • E

    Eilish and Myles · Married on 07/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made us feel so welcome!

    We want to thank everyone at Warwick House for making our day perfect and for making us feel so welcome. We would especially like to thank Natasha for always being there to answer our questions, being amazing on the day and for making our day perfect. The venue, food, drinks, DJ, staff and rooms were all perfect! Thank you so much xx

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • C

    Charlotte and Anthony · Married on 02/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Staff were incredible from start to finish.

    We cannot praise Warwick House enough as a wedding venue, from the second we walked in on an open day we knew it was perfect for us. All of the staff were incredible from start to finishing we couldn't have wished for nicer people to host our wedding day. The food was amazing (potatoes especially!) and the whole place looked so beautiful. We will forever be grateful.

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • T

    Tiana and Mark · Married on 30/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Planning & Event Managing was superb!

    Staff were friendly and helpful, both on the day and the morning after. Wedding planning and event managing on the day was superb. Would 100% recommend this venue to everyone, they do what they can to go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • S

    Sarah and Seb · Married on 29/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was amazing, had no complaints.

    Went out of your way to make our day very special. Food was amazing, had no complaints. Staff were so polite and helpful. Jennifer was incredible she took care of everything from the moment we arrived. We will always remember what an incredible day it was thanks to Warwick House.

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • F

    Fred and Loraine · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing was too much trouble!

    Jennifer and her team were excellent and made sure the day went smoothly without being intrusive. Nothing was too much trouble! Our DJ Bali again was excellent and took on everything we asked catering for the music needs of one year olds through to the ninety year olds. Best DJ we have ever come across. A big thank you to you all for making our special day just as we wanted it.

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • S

    Sarah and Robert · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An Amazing and Beautiful Venue

    Warwick House is such an amazing and beautiful venue it made our wedding feel so special, all of the staff were so helpful and professional all we had to do was enjoy our day and thanks to Warwick House we absolutley did.

    Sent on 30/08/2019