Skip to main content
Weddings

Taunton School Reviews

Taunton School

Taunton School

Priorswood, Somerset
5.0 out of 5 rating, 50 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
50 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • I
    Ian Sent on 06/03/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Day!

    We would both like to take the opportunity to say a massive thank you to Taunton School Events department for staging what is the most incredible day of mine and Ians lives.

    Everything went swimmingly and to this day we are still getting compliments on the food, venue and service.

    Nothing was too much hassle and everyone was so upbeat and friendly.

    Thank you again!!!
  • E
    Emma Sent on 05/02/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HUGE thanks

    We would both like to say a huge thank you for such a wonderful day. All of our guests are still commenting on how great the food was and how streamlined and organised the whole event was.

    Many Thanks again.
  • G
    Gary Sent on 29/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW still on Cloud 9

    Thank you so much, we had the most amazing wedding day and it was perfect from start to finish - I just wish we could do it all again!

    I am 100% happy we went with Taunton School, such a gorgeous venue.

    Once again a big thank you to all the team.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alex Sent on 29/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent facilities, service and spread.

    Our wedding day was fantastic from start to finish. It was the best day of our lives.

    The food was terrific and the service thourghout the whole day was second to none, nothing was ever too much trouble.

    Adam and I truly had the most amazing day, we will never forget!!
  • N
    Nial Sent on 28/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It couldn't have been more perfect.

    We wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for our wedding.

    It couldn't have been more perfect - The staff were all so helpful and polite. The food was exceptional and we are still getting compliments on that and also the venue.
  • K
    Kellie Sent on 23/11/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You!

    Thank you for all your help and hard work on our wedding day! It was a really wonderful venue and were extremely glad to have you all there to help make it the amazing day that it was. The Food was delicious and the main room was exactly how I wanted it we were thrilled. Thank you for making it a day we will never forget!
  • R
    Roxanne Sent on 23/11/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You

    Thank you ever so much from the both of us for a fantastic day and all your support! x
  • K
    Katie Sent on 23/11/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Day

    Thank you Mary Lewis and all at Taunton School for an amazing wedding day. You were superb and all the guests gave rave reviews on the food, serice and smooth running. Thanks so much Katie and Alastair Faux xx
  • C
    Carrie Sent on 23/11/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue! Exceptional Food!

    We would like to thank you for helping make our wedding day special. Everyone who came said what a beautiful venue it was and the food was exceptional throughout the day. We also had very good comments about the staff who made everything run so smoothly.
  • B
    Bryony Sent on 10/01/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding was just perfect

    Our Wedding was just perfect; we had an amazing day and the guests loved it too. Thanks so much to all the staff at the school, especially Sharon and Stef - it ran like clockwork and the younger members of staff were a credit to the School.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message