Skip to main content
Weddings

St Audries Park Reviews

St Audries Park More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
155 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

2 User photos

  • Wenjun
    Wenjun Sent on 15/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The dream wedding venue

    Amazing venue very professional team and great food. Our wedding was perfect !

    St Audries Park's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely words that will be shared with the team here at St Audries. We hope to see you again sone day soon.
  • M
    M B Sent on 28/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievably perfect day

    We took a risk and booked St Audries Park during lockdown without visiting first (following a lot of research and a great virtual tour by Jade) and it was the best decision ever. Our wedding day at was so perfect it almost didn't feel real. From the night before dinner party in the stunning cottages, to the goodbye breakfast the morning after the wedding, everything was literally flawless. Every single person on their team had the highest levels of professionalism and service, and our wedding manager Courtney was absolutely incredible. She ran the whole event like clockwork and seemed to be everywhere at once! Our guests were awed by how gorgeous the venue was and the quality of the food and their rooms - most of them told us it was the best wedding they'd ever been to. Thank you again to the incredible team!

    St Audries Park's reply:

    Thank you so much for very kind words that will be shared with Courtney and the team. We hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back one day soon.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Charlie Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding

    We were so blessed with an amazing venue, amazing photographer and weather!!

    Thank you guys for making our day just the best one of our lives.
  • K
    Karen Sent on 18/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Day

    Hi Liz

    I am just dropping you a message to thank you very much for a beautiful day on Friday. 

    Everything was perfect and everyone expressed what a beautiful venue it is.  Everything was exactly as we imagined it would be.

    The food was amazing and the support given to Gemma and all of the guests was amazing.

    Once again thank you for everything. It was a truly amazing day.
  • J
    Joe Sent on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Staff are so friendly and helpful

    We recently had the opportunity to film a wedding at St Audries Park and we had an amazing experience!

    The venue is beautiful and all the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The wedding planner, Courtney was a breeze to work with - she was really good with us and super helpful. She has a really relaxed way of working and makes her job look easy (which it isn’t!).

    We’re really looking forward to working at St Audries Park again in the future.
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 05/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Just a little 'thank you' Janette for making our wedding so special!

    We were made to feel like the most important people in the world and have received so many comments regarding your hard work.

    It was a perfect day xx
  • E
    Emily Sent on 03/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful

    Thanks so much Liz for making everything wonderful for our wedding day!

    We had so many people saying how amazing the venue is.
  • L
    Lucie Sent on 20/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful wedding venue

    Last Thursday 16th January 2020 I married my soulmate in the most beautiful wedding venue I’ve ever known. Every single second of our day from the night before in the cottage to checking out on the Friday morning was truly perfect. Myself and my husband would like to thank every staff member that was there, we would also like to thank Janette - our wedding planning manager who was outstanding from start to finish.

    Today we came back from our mini moon and we visited St Audries Park on our way back from the airport and I cried with happiness to have had the opportunity to get married here.

    I envy all upcoming brides getting married here in the future...and I wish you all the happiness in the world and a message of advise - cherish every single second because it really does fly!

    I most definitely know what wedding blues are!

    Thank you St Audries!
  • F
    Francesca Sent on 03/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Courtney was amazing

    New Year's Eve 2019/20 was our wedding date, we stayed the night before too.... which I would highly recommend.

    Everything was perfect, the staff were on point!!! Flawless.

    The food was also perfection, we couldn’t of been any happier with our special day. It was simply magical, the venue speaks for itself, the Orangery was were we held the ceremony and  it’s stunning....

    Courtney was our wedding planner and OMG  she was amazing! Couldn’t recommend her enough....

    Literally was the best day of our lives, the fireworks at midnight were also well worth doing, the display was epic.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours