Ridge Farm Verified Reviews

9 | Dorking (Surrey)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Ridge Farm

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mark · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect venue with lovely staff made a perfect d

    We decided to have a family wedding on the Saturday and friends coming for a hog-roast, swimming, tennis and garden games on the Sunday.
    Ridge Farm - what a perfect place!!!!
    Ellie, her family and the staff are so lovely and easy to work with. They keep the place pristine. It is full of character and history - having been a recording studio in former years and still having gold records on the wall!
    The bridal suite is in the granary and is so very romantic - it even has a balcony overlooking the pond!
    We could go on and on - but it can all be summed up with the statement that by choosing Ridge we had a perfect weekend wedding spread over 2 days. Thank you Ellie and team :-)

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 01/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing unique venue

    Ridge Farm is something totally unique and special and has such history! The gardens are also amazing as are Eleanor and the Team.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • T

    Tim · Married on 15/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ridge Farm Wedding Weekend

    We had an immense wedding here. This is the most magical venue and we have loved every minute of it. We will remember this weekend forever. Thank you all so much, Eleanor, Jackie, Nick & Danny have all been marvellous

    Sent on 24/02/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ridge Farm Wedding Weekend

    Thank you to the Ridge Farm Family for all your support. You went the extra mile to make our wedding weekend memorable in every way.
    Our wedding was incredible and our memories with our friends & family will be cherished. See you soon for a must do anniversary celebration at Ridge Farm

    Sent on 24/02/2018
  • B

    Billy · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ridge Farm Wedding Weekend

    We feel blessed to have found you! The first venue we looked at! Rich in musical history & rich in love & magic. Thank your being so wonderful & making our day and wedding adventure so special.

    Sent on 24/02/2018
  • K

    Kat · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ridge Farm Wedding Weekend

    Thank you so much for giving us the wedding of our dreams. We feel blessed to have had our wedding here.

    Sent on 24/02/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ridge Farm Wedding Weekend

    The magic, poetry & drama of our wonderful wedding weekend did not come about by mere chance. There is so much love at Ridge Farm, a love born out of history, family and the utmost care. We feel blessed to have celebrated our wedding here & will never forget it.

    Sent on 24/02/2018
  • D

    Dean · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ridge Farm Wedding Weekend

    Thank you so much for the best wedding weekend EVER!! Not only was everything beautiful but the staff were so friendly and accommodating. We are already planning a return for our anniversary.

    Sent on 24/02/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 17/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ridge Farm Wedding Weekend

    What a magical weekend! It has been an absolute dream - I couldn't of asked for more. Thank you

    Sent on 24/02/2018