Oakley House Verified Reviews

15 | Bromley (Kent)
View More Information

15 Reviews for Oakley House

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value for Money 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    I was really indecisive about what I wanted as I was planning the wedding myself, but Heather and Jodi were so patient and supportive. From the start of planning through to the end of my wedding, I really enjoyed amazing customer service.

    Sent on 04/01/2020
  • X

    Xxxx · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You

    I just wanted to say a huge belated Thank You to Heather & Jodi for helping organise our big day!

    It couldn't have gone any better and everything was absolutely perfect!!

    Very Highly Recommended xx

    Sent on 13/07/2017
  • P

    P. · Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You

    When it was noticed that a slight misunderstanding had occurred Heather and Jodi immediately sorted it out with the Chef to ensure our choice was enabled. In all our dealing with them both I have found them to be very professional, competent and helpful - Oakley House is very fortunate to have them both! Thank you again.

    Sent on 13/07/2017
  • D

    Darren

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just wanted to say that our evening was an absolutely amazing occasion! Everything was perfect, Very professional!

    Sent on 22/01/2016
  • D

    Dom

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just to say that all of the effort put into our big day was second to none, We had an absolutely amazing time, everything was PERFECT!
    The Staff were Amazing and very professional. The Food was Lush it even got a mention in the guest book!

    Sent on 22/01/2016
  • R

    Richard

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big Thank you to all of your Staff for helping make our Wedding Day very special. All of our guests said they enjoyed the day and we all thought the Food was lovely and the staff were very good on the day. Thanks for everything!!

    Sent on 22/01/2016
  • K

    Kimara

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding day couldn't have gone any better and everything was absolutely perfect! Very Highly recommended!

    Sent on 22/01/2016
  • H

    Hayley

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words Cannot describe how pleased we were on everything you guys did, the amount of people who have commented on the Food alone saying it was the best wedding food they had ever tasted! The staff were friendly, helpful and extremely patient which was needed on occasions I am sure!
    The Deco was amazing, I really couldn't have asked for anything more! You made my wedding day such a special occasion and I cant thank you enough.
    Thanks again for making our dreams come true, our appreciation goes far beyond any words we can write!

    Sent on 22/01/2016
  • L

    Leanne

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and all of the team done a Fantastic job on arranging our Conference and Christmas Dinner.
    They all dealt with us in a very professional manor and our day run very smoothly.
    The Chef did an excellent job and I've had comments from the team about how lovely the food was! more importantly it was all served together, there was plenty of it and it was very hot!
    We will definitely be in touch to arrange another event.

    Sent on 22/01/2016
  • P

    Pat

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just a little note to say that all of the Staff & service we received was suberb! The Meal we had was very tasty and everyone is full of praise.
    The day was a huge success!!

    Sent on 22/01/2016