North Mymms Park Verified Reviews

11 | Hatfield (Hertfordshire)
View More Information

11 Reviews for North Mymms Park

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • Z

    Zahir and Farhaana · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    Hi Charlotte

    We wanted to take the opportunity to thank you and the team for the exceptional service you provided us on our wedding day as well as the lead up to.

    We mentioned it before but you saved our day and we can’t thank you enough.

    The venue was absolutely stunning, it was by far the best venue any of our guests had been to, Our wedding day was just perfect and it would not have worked out that way if it wasn’t for you.

    Sent on 06/03/2020
  • S

    Shaheen Akhtar · Married on 27/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown away with its grandeur.

    North Mymms Park is a stunning venue, both elegant and extravagant in style. From the moment we walked in, we knew this is where we wanted to hold the Civil Ceremony and Wedding Reception. Having taken a gamble on holding the evening reception in the new marquee which had not yet gone up, the space did not disappoint.
    My family and I were in awe of the whole venue just as much on the day of the wedding, as we were when we first viewed 9 months earlier.
    Charlotte was brilliant throughout and so easy to work with. She always went the extra mile to ensure any concerns or demands were met from a very picky Grooms sister! On the day, she and the North Mymms team took care of everything leaving us completely stress-free. There were no faults. We only wish we could have spent more time in the stunning estate having already been there for the whole day.
    Thank you for everything. Our guests were truly blown away with its grandeur.

    Sent on 19/11/2019
  • M

    Minisha and Ranvir · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Setting

    The perfect setting for the perfect wedding.
    I am so lucky that I was able to have my wedding ceremony here...
    It's just stunning!!
    Charlotte was a massive help on the day made sure everything ran smoothly...
    Thank you !!

    Sent on 17/09/2019
  • H

    Harpal and Dan West · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved The Venue

    Dan and I would like to thank the team for organising our wedding day on the 17th of August. All our guests had a great time and loved the venue!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • R

    Riman and Sunny · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !

    Thanks so much, Charlotte for all your help during our wedding! You really went above and beyond to make our wedding an amazing one and were so so accommodating!
    The venue is absolutely beautiful and our guests were truly blown away, it really was a magical day :)

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • L

    Lynda Mum of Bride · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    Hi Charlotte,

    Thank you for all you did, the wedding was fantastic. Both the caterers and SPJ were first class.

    Kind regards,
    Lynda

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • M

    Michelle and Stathis · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely Day

    Thank you again for hosting our wedding day, we had a lovely time and really enjoyed the day!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • N

    Nirooshi & Kumaran Krishnan · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nirooshi & Kumaran

    Nirooshi and I would like to extend our deep gratitude to Charlotte and everyone on the team for how perfectly everything ran on our wedding day.
    It was an absolutely unforgettable day for both of us and we are struggling to return back to reality from what really was a dream wedding at an idyllic location.
    The guests couldn’t compliment the venue enough and everyone was in awe of the place. For us when it was filled with our closest family and friends the setting was complete and perfect.
    Thank you so much, Charlotte for supporting Nirooshi on the day with all the little things that really did need looking after to make it so special.
    You were just the person we needed on the day and in the lead up to it. The team are very lucky to have you.

    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • Y

    Yath and Sheena · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Time Ever!

    Hi Charlotte,

    Thanks so much for all your and your team’s support throughout the process. We had a great time.

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • A

    Anna Savvides · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Big Thank you !

    Dear Charlotte & Team

    Just wanted to say a very big thank you for all your support and assistance leading up to, and on the day of Christina & Rohan's Wedding.

    We have had so many positive comments and feedback about North Mymms Park following Saturday's wedding.

    The day was a great success and we are so pleased to have been part of one of the first Greek Weddings to take place there.

    Many thanks to all involved, Chamkar, Bimal, Ruth, Andy, Mark, Lynne, the security team and of course Charlotte!! (apologies if I have left anyone out?)

    Look forward to working with you all again in the near future and to many more events.

    Kind regards
    Anna Savvides
    One & Only Events

    Sent on 27/09/2019