Keythorpe Manor Verified Reviews

46 | Hungerton (Leicestershire)
View More Information

46 Reviews for Keythorpe Manor

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • F

    Farzana Patel · Married on 14/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    a very beautiful, relaxing, classy venue...

    I had my daughters wedding here,it was what I wanted a very beautiful relaxing very classy venue and fantastic people to work with, very helpful .Keythorpe Manor was very clean and spacious everyone really loved it!

    Sent on 30/04/2018
  • K

    Kim and Chris · Married on 18/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole team did a fantastic job!

    We got married at Keythorpe Manor on 18th August. The whole team did a fantastic job! The surroundings of the Manor make for a stunning wedding day. Highly recommended. Thank you all for such a brilliant day. Kim and Chris

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • K

    Krutika and Kunaal · Married on 16/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You put so much effort into the smallest details!

    To all the Keythorpe Manor Team,

    We just wanted to say a huge thank you from the bottom of our hearts for working so hard on making our day so special for us!

    You put so much effort into the smallest details for us. If it mattered to us, then it mattered to you. Nothing was ever too much trouble for you and we cannot thank you enough for this!!

    All our love Krutika and Kunaal

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • B

    Bharti & Jit · Married on 09/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for all your dedication...

    We just wanted to thank you all for your dedication, help and support during our wedding period, it was all hugely appreciated, and we both wish you all the best for the future at your beautiful Venue!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • R

    Richard & Creana · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You made the day run so smoothly!

    Dear the Keythorpe Manor Team,

    Thank you for all your help with our Wedding from day one, you made the day run so smoothly and seem effortless

    Thank you!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • M

    Morgan Harris · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an Amazing Place!

    What an amazing place, a hidden little diamond, and the staff are just amazing! Nayha helped us through every step and how they helped us pull everything together is just incredible. I could not recommend them enough, or thank them enough for giving us such a beautiful venue for our special day!!

    Sent on 22/06/2017
  • N

    Nicola Tyson · Married on 28/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely anything we wanted you were there!

    What an amazing venue and Krish, Claire and Nayha you are all just fantastic . My sister Sarah and her new husband Sameer got married here on Sunday and the organisation was out of this world. They put all of us at ease and nothing was too much trouble for any of them, helping get my 90 year old grandma sorted by personally driving her down to the ceremony area, borrowing plasters, sorting food for the bride and groom as they missed out on afternoon tea due to photographs, absolutely anything we wanted they were there and that just made the whole day more perfect. Thank you sooo much for making a special day extra special xx

    Sent on 22/06/2017
  • K

    Katherine & Ed · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most amazing Wedding day

    From start to finish our wedding experience was incredible. We instantly gained a relationship with Krish and his family and they have now become dear friends who we keep in touch with. The venue is a stunning combo of what we called "Rustic Glam" with the converted barn for the ceremony where we did our civil ceremony and old stable courtyard for drinks and canapes, then we moved over to the beautiful open glass marquee which overlooks nothing but fields. The bonus was that we didn't need transport as we used the whole venue for our day. There are many hidden gems for photo on site especially on the wooden rope swing which captured one of our favourite wedding pictures. We married in May and had wonderful weather, and the sunset was simply beautiful. We hired the cottage for myself to get ready in, but also to stay in after the big day. Wine, hamper and jacuzzi provided...what more could you need! I cannot explain how in love we both were and still are with Keythorpe Manor. This venue is a goldmine and we would highly recommend. We want to do it all over again!!

    Sent on 27/03/2018
  • K

    Katherine & Ed Marabella · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for the most amazing experience!

    We got married this Saturday just gone at Keythorpe Manor and it was THE best day ever! From start to finish Krish and his lovely family looked after us and ensured everything was going to plan and we were happy. The day could not have gone better! The setting of the venue was priceless. We stayed in the bridal cottage aswell which was lovely and we woke up to a delicious hamper! We want to go back and do it all over again! We miss it already. Thank you so much for the most amazing experience, all of our guests have said how memorable it has been. We hope to return in the future for some sort of "do" or anniversary stay! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Lots of love from Katherine & Ed Marabella xxx

    Sent on 22/06/2017
  • J

    Jyoti & Carl · Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a true fairytale Wedding!

    Dear The KM Team,

    Thank you all for your professional and personal service. We had a true fairytale Wedding! Thank you for making sure every step was stress free and even on the day we really did enjoy every moment and so did our guests! Everyone said they loved the Venue. Thank you for your ideas and for being so efficient. We wish you all the best and hope to meet again and another Wedding at Keythorpe Manor! Love from Jyoti & Carl

    Sent on 24/07/2017