Hampton Court House Verified Reviews

45 | East Molesey (Surrey)
View More Information

45 Reviews for Hampton Court House

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

2 User photos

  • P

    Pippa C. · Married on 20/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue & Superb Team

    Hampton Court House is a wonderful wedding venue both for inside and outside space! Emily and team were very helpful and accommodating throughout. I would also recommend Parties to Go and Carole Cory as a fabulous caterer who is well know to Hampton Court House.
    It really is the perfect venue and many of our guests were very impressed with our choice for our wedding party!
    Pippa & Paul Churcher

    Sent on 23/07/2021
  • LuxuriousYellowBridesmaid65887

    George H. · Married on 16/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing day, unbelievable value

    I want to dedicate this belated review to Emily, our point of contact throughout our journey with Hampton Court House. This consummate professional was able to deal with our last minute, COVID restricted, culturally unique, wedding planner-led event with such grace and poise and made us feel more comfortable than we were entitled to. I personally owe her an apology for keeping her beyond her working hours one evening just so I can drop off things for the wedding the following day.
    This venue is a no-brainer anyway: it is stunning and yet understated, it has ideal plan A and indoor plan B settings, and it's value for money is unmatched. But we truly were sold after dealing with Emily and I hope she knows how grateful we are to her for making our last minute planning so comfortable!

    Sent on 03/07/2021
  • D

    Drew · Married on 18/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dream wedding

    From the start to the finish we had the best time planning and having our wedding at Hampton Court House. The professionalism is like no other. They want to ensure you have your dream wedding and we did. Absolutely perfect from start to finish. Everything is so well thought out and we couldn't have wished for a better venue. Thank you guys!!!!! We hope we can come back for more weddings in the future!!!!! Drew & Yolanda Marsden

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Most Fabulous Wedding Venue

    Hampton Court House was just a dream venue for us - beautiful ceremony room, exclusive hire, fantastic grounds for photos, flexibility on timings/catering options, no-corkage and a wonderful team to work with - both in advance of the day and on the day itself.

    Sent on 17/09/2019
  • C

    Christine · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Wedding Venue

    John and Julie had a two day Hindu/Christian wedding at Hampton Course House and everything was just perfect.
    Dee did a fantastic job coordinating everything on the two days dealing with multiple agencies.
    All family and friends loved the beautiful venue both inside the house and in the grounds.
    We all a fantastic time.

    Sent on 27/06/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful venue!

    Paul and I wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our day so special, calming and stress free.

    We both could not have asked for a better support than yourself to help the day run so smoothly. You supported us with everything from the day before and everything on the day. I really don't think words will express how appreciative we both are of your help.

    Hampton Court House will forever have a most special place in our hearts, it is the most beautiful venue and it was shown in all its glory on Saturday with the sun shining down.

    Sent on 04/06/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 16/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous, beautiful and friendly!

    Thank you so much for helping to make Katie and Richard’s wedding day perfect.

    The venue is absolutely gorgeous, beautiful, friendly and as I said to one of the guests, homely.

    Once again, a million thanks!

    Sent on 04/06/2019
  • S

    Sam · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone was in awe!

    Sam and I had the most INCREDIBLE day and so did all of our family and friends - so very special.

    Hampton Court House made the perfect backdrop for our day and with the beautiful weather on Saturday, everyone was in awe.

    Sent on 19/02/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 27/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very special day!

    Myself and Tim just wanted to write to thank you once again for everything you did to make our day as special as it was.

    Your help and support throughout the planning process was very much appreciated. We also wanted to take the time to express our gratitude to Candy, her support on the day of the wedding really was fantastic and she took control of various different elements throughout the day which really did alleviate any worries. Her kind and professional manor was recognised by not only myself and Tim but guests alike and we cannot thank her enough.

    Sent on 19/02/2019
  • G

    Georgina · Married on 16/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very memorable accession!

    We all enjoyed so much and the day totally worked with friends, family and so many small children, everyone loved the catering and were stunned by how beautiful the house is. A very memorable accession enhanced by both fabulous venue and delicious menu!

    Huge thanks to you all. Dee was wonderfully attentive and she even brought our friends’ car from the car park for them to front steps. Being a golden anniversary there were some guests who had v limited mobility!

    So very many thanks!

    Sent on 19/02/2019