Gisburne Park Estate Verified Reviews

5 | Clitheroe (Lancashire)
View More Information

5 Reviews for Gisburne Park Estate

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Anonymous · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredibly Special

    Just a brief message to say a HUGE thank you to you and your team for the past week and most especially Saturday.

    Saturday was absolutely magical to us, so incredibly special and Gisburne really was everything we could ever have dreamt of, if not more! Our family and friends were absolutely blown away, as were we, and we owe you a huge thanks.

    Thank you once again for making our day so amazing.

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • M

    Maurice · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable

    Fantastic venue, fabulous family wedding. The wedding went like clockwork. Would like to recommend this venue, it was amazing and unforgettable. Thank you x

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • J

    Jan · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Venue

    Fantastic venue. Went like a dream, they couldn't do enough for Ryan & Sarah on their special day.
    Thank you xx

    Sent on 04/01/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There was never going to be anywhere else!

    On the lead up to the wedding we were lucky enough to get to know some of the staff around the estate. Some of whom are absolute characters and made us feel like one of the family especially Paul.

    The day itself was absolutely perfect and turned out to be beyond our wildest dreams. We both cannot express our gratitude to everyone at Gisburne enough, from the contractors on site to the boys giving up their Saturday night to drive the buggies.

    Our biggest thank you of course goes to Sarah and Guy who have absolutely made our dreams come true. You worked with us every step of the way, were willing to listen and be flexible which all helped to make our day so perfect.

    We will never forget any of you and look forward to visiting in the future to see how our special little haven has come along.

    All our love and best wishes for the future,

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • G

    Geralyn · Married on 30/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seeing is believing!

    In less than a year since the idea was first envisaged, the place has been transformed into the most romantic, magical setting where memories will truly be made.
    And it's not just about the special day but a whole week long experience. I don't know anywhere else that offers so much.
    From a wedding reception by your own private river with the most gorgeous little wooden bridge to the luxury and romance of Riverside House.
    With so many hidden treasures you'll need the complete week to discover all this venue has to offer.
    I absolutely love it.

    Sent on 05/10/2017