Brinsop Court Manor House and Barn Verified Reviews

71 | Hereford (Herefordshire)
View More Information

71 Reviews for Brinsop Court Manor House and Barn

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • S

    Sophie & John · Married on 14/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Most Special and Lovely Day

    Thank you all so very much for making our wedding day the most special and lovely day we could have wanted. We knew Brinsop would be wonderful but you guys made it exceed all expectations. We will be back!
    Lots of love, Sophie, John and Darcy xx

    Sent on 16/07/2020

    Brinsop Court Manor House and Barn's reply:

    Thank you so much Sophie, John (and Darcy Beagle!). We loved being part of your beautiful wedding day. Look forward to seeing you at Brinsop again xx
  • R

    Rhi & Torstein · Married on 24/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing Was Too Much Trouble

    From the first visit you made both of us very welcome. Brinsop is such an amazing place but what makes it so fantastic is all of you!

    Nothing was too much trouble. For a couple who wanted a chilled weekend, you really made that possible.

    We will be forever grateful.

    Sent on 16/07/2020

    Brinsop Court Manor House and Barn's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely words Rhi and Torstein. Your day was wonderful and we were so honoured that you chose Brinsop Court for your special day. xx
  • C

    Carol Marsh · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You Have an Outstanding Team

    Dear Mrs Churchward

    We had the absolute pleasure to experience our daughter's wedding at Brinsop Court on Saturday.

    From the moment we arrived, the efficiency and warm welcome from Daisy soon had everone shown to their rooms and the celebrations could begin.

    I personally would like to especially mention Emily who was working on the Saturday. Her warmth and care towards my elderly, frail parents cannot be stressed enough. Helping them to and from their room and even taking thema cup of tea.

    You have an outstanding team and I wish you continued success.

    Sent on 16/07/2020
  • C

    Clara and Mario · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Dream Wedding in the Most Beautful Location

    On September 28th, 2019, we got to celebrate our dream wedding in the most beautful location. Brinsop Court was everything we could have wished for. Such gorgeous building within stunning gardens providing the nicest rooms for all our loved ones, enabling us to celebrate the wedding we have dreamed of since we were only 19 years old.

    The minute we entered Brinsop, it felt like home. Just thinking back to the days and the emotions felt gives us goosebumps!

    When visiting Brinsop for the first time, seeing the beautiful venue and walking around with Ellie showing us that everthing was possible here, we immediately felt that this was it. It is so nice that couples can turn their dreams into reality here, having certain freedoms that other venues deny. Thank you to all of you for your help and wonderful work before and during our wedding. Everyone who suported us onthe day, thank you for everything. You have been incredibly helpful, lovely calming, keeing the stress away from us and taking care of thigs we hadn't even thought of.

    We will keep Brinsop in our hearts (and the postcode in our rings) for ever and we will treasure the memories we hade here for the rest of our lives. Thank you for everything, it was perfect.

    Sent on 16/07/2020
  • S

    Steve and Danielle · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Most Perfect Day Imaginable

    To the whole team at Brinsop.

    Thank you for making our wedding the most perfect day imaginable. We're so grateful for your hard work, creative ideas and responsiveness over the last 18 months and the fact that our transition from Ellie to Mike as our coordinator was as smooth as it was is a testament to the quality of your team.

    We plan to be back in the future (at least to Ivy Cottage) so look forward to seeing you again!

    Sent on 16/07/2020
  • C

    Claire & Alun · Married on 18/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such a wonderful day

    We had such a wonderful day - we cannot thank you enough for everything you and the team have done for us.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • J

    Jessica and Sam · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We felt at home the minute we walked in

    Brinsop was the most incredible setting for our wedding, and also for a weekend with all of our closest family and friends. We felt at home from the moment we walked through the door and the friendly welcome we have received every time we visited made us love it even more.
    The hard work, organisation and passion the team put into making our wedding day so special was exceptional. We never felt anything was to much trouble and the attention to detail from everyone made us so relaxed – we couldn’t have enjoyed the weekend any more!
    Ivy was an incredible end to the best weekend and the nicest start to married life, its a absolutely beautiful cottage.
    We have made memories we will never forget and couldn’t have asked for a more perfect wedding so a HUGE THANK YOU to you all!

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • K

    Katie & Chris · Married on 19/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not recommend Brinsop Court highly enough

    We had an amazing wedding celebration at Brinsop with all our friends and family. Daisy and the team at Brinsop, and Nicole at A2Zest Catering were amazing and allowed us to enjoy our special weekend. We could not recommend Brinsop Court highly enough for any family occasion. I am sure we will be back!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • J

    Jane and Tom · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved every minute of it

    We got married at Brinsop Court on 12th May 2018, arriving on the Friday, and departing on the Monday. Cannot think of any words to describe it. Every room has it’s own individual feel and smell, the ground are beautiful and would not have chosen any where else to get married.

    The staff are efficient, warm and welcoming, (especially Harriet our Wedding Coordinator). From the crisp white sheets to the little welcome notes in each room, its perfection!

    Highly recommend to anyone looking for the most magical day.

    Loved every minute of it, and did not want to leave.

    Sent on 03/12/2018
  • S

    Steph and Giles · Married on 09/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful Wintery Weekend

    Thank you all so much for what has been a wonderful wintery weekend! The wedding day was made easy thanks to you all. Then next we were snowed in! You’ve all been brilliant helping us tow our cars and moving all our belongings back home – you have gone above and beyond. Thank you for a memorable weekend.

    Sent on 03/12/2018