Brampton Grange Estates Ltd Verified Reviews

103 | Spratton (Northamptonshire)
View More Information

103 Reviews for Brampton Grange Estates Ltd

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • P

    Polly & Neil · Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute best day of our lives

    To Sam, Tracey and the whole BG team. Thank you so much for the absolute best day of our lives and for everything you did to make it come true. 5* google review coming your way.
    Thankyou
    The Egerton - Scotts

    Sent on 27/01/2020
  • S

    Sam & Ben · Married on 04/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever!

    Firstly, thank you so very much for everything, We had an absolutely, amazingly brilliant time! Best day ever!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • K

    Karina & Peter · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HUGE thank you

    Morning Tracey, I will be sending a card as well but wanted to say a HUGE thank you to you and everyone that made Friday the best day! We
    had such a great day thanks to you all, The BBQ was amazing and everyone I spoke to said it was the best BBQ they’d had!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • H

    Hena & Navin · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day

    The wedding was amazing and we all enjoyed it - thank you so much for a great day.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • E

    Elliot and Suzie · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just wanted to write and say a huge thankyou

    It was absolutely perfect and would not have been the same without your commitment, organisation and hard work.

    Sam, you were amazing from the day we booked the venue. You were so laid back and flexible with our little requests that it really helped to keep us calm and chilled about the whole process too. Thank you too for coordinating all of our vendors before and on the day. This was unbelievably helpful and meant we barely lifted a finger in the running of our day. Ideal.

    Tracey, the help and support you and your team offered in setting up the day before was invaluable. It was a huge wedding and this could have been a lengthy process, but with your help, took only 3 hours. Incredible and really helped us to enjoy the afternoon and evening before the wedding, completely stress-free. Thank you for helping my dad set up the electrical equipment for his speech too. We’re aware we had some specific ideas and requirements and these were always accommodated to perfection.

    Finally, we would absolutely recommend this venue to anyone considering getting married at Brampton Grange, or indeed any other large event. We had 160 guests in the day and a further 80-100 at night - it was a huge undertaking and yet our day ran seamlessly which was all down to you guys.
    Every single one of our guests has since been so complimentary of your venue, your team and our wedding sounds as though it is one that will stick in their memory for a long time - this is largely down to the Brampton Grange Team.

    Thank you SO much again,

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • D

    Denise & Brian Hill · Married on 19/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our 'late' wedding................

    by this I mean, we were an older Bride and Groom.
    Known each other for 40 ish years went different paths then met again 3 years ago the rest is history as they say and we got married at Brampton Grange on 19/07/19. What a fantastic venue. We were able to include our little dog a Bichon Frise called Maisie, who really was the star of the 'show'. The staff were helpful supportive and made our day perfect. Our thanks particularly to Tracey who ensured we were happy every step of the way. We have had comments from family and friends telling us what a lovely day it was. The photographs echo this and with the good atmosphere of the venue it would be impossible to have anything other than a perfect day.

    Sent on 13/11/2019

    Brampton Grange Estates Ltd's reply:

    Dearest Denise and Brian. It was a pleasure, from every meeting until the very last moment. We were delighted to be a part of you wedding day and thank you so much for your kind review - Tracey and the team x
  • W

    Warner & Bianca · Married on 13/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect location.

    It was a very special evening enjoyed by all that attended. Lots of comments on a perfect location.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • J

    Jade & Lisa · Married on 05/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brampton Grange were so helpful and accommodating

    We had our beautiful wedding day on 05.05.19...from start to finish, the staff at Brampton Grange were so helpful and accommodating, Tracey has been absolutely amazing but to all the staff-thank you so much for making our special day the best. We couldn’t have asked for more and feel so sad that it’s over.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • F

    Fiona & Keven Hawkins · Married on 19/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team BG were the best.

    From our first meeting to review the venue to saying goodbye the day after our wedding, Team BG were the best. Nothing was too much trouble, even a change in wedding time didn't faze them! Everything went like clockwork but without any stress, well, not for me anyway and I was the bride!!! The food was delicious and plentiful and the wait staff were very attentive and professional. Team BG were sneaky monkeys though as they had been in cahoots with my best friends and kept a "flash mob" moment well and truly secret!!! Think Tracey was called a "Minx" and rightly so!!! All in all, our day was more than I could have imagined and being looked by this fabulous crew at a beautiful location will stay with us forever. Thank you all xxxx

    Sent on 14/12/2018
  • F

    Fiona & Keven Hawkins · Married on 19/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Team BG are the best!!!

    Team BG are the best!!! From our first visit to see the venue right up to taking our last sip of prosecco, Tracey and her team were fab -u-lous!! Nothing was too much trouble. Even a change of wedding time didn't faze them!!! (Behind closed doors there may have been a few screams, no doubt!!!)
    The food was plentiful and tasted amazing. We all highly recommend the apple pie!!! The service was crisp and the wait staff were very professional, polite and helpful.
    The venue was beautiful and the sun came out to play as well, making our day perfect.
    The cottages were gorgeous. Compact and bijou but practical for an overnight stay. Everything was there. They were also clean and comfortable. Breakfast was amazing (unless you have a hangover!)
    We would highly recommend contacting the for a viewing! Thank you guys for helping to make our day so special.

    Sent on 22/10/2018