Skip to main content
Weddings

Brampton Grange Estates Ltd Reviews

Brampton Grange Estates Ltd

Brampton Grange Estates Ltd

Chapel Brampton, Northamptonshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 116 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
116 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

21 User photos

  • T
    Tracey O. Sent on 18/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn’t recommend Brampton Grange enough!

    We couldn’t recommend Brampton Grange enough for a wedding venue. Tracey and the team made the whole experience stress free as there was room for flexibility. We was able to discuss exactly what we was looking for our wedding day and Tracey was able to guide us and give us options to make it possible. I was able to pick the phone to the venue and have all my questions answered and mind put at ease leading up to the big day.
    The venue is beautiful and simple which allows you to add your own touches however big or small.
    We wish we could do the day all over again.
    Thank you again x
    Holly May
  • V
    Vikki S. Sent on 04/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb from start to finish

    Tracy and her team were amazing! The venue was stunning, the suppliers she recommended were perfect! Everything about the day felt so easy and no where near as stressful as we were expecting. The venue was just perfect, food was delicious and staff just made it so special all of our guests said how amazing the day was. We also stayed in the house and it was the perfect touch to the wedding with a superb breakfast. I cannot rate this venue highly enough!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Chanika
    Chanika A. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Remarkable

    Thank you so much to Tracey and her team. I honestly can’t thank her enough. She made the experience of wedding planning so smooth and anything I needed, she was there, any problem I had, she solved. I can’t recommend this venue enough. Every time I had a question I would email her and she would respond very quickly which helped so much in the decision making.
    Brampton grange is just a beautiful venue with a perfect scenery for couple/ group shots.
    I was super anxious about the reception but knowing that Tracey was there on the day to help with any and everything made it so much easier to cope with.
    The price for the venue was very reasonable so I can’t fault that whatsoever.
    10/10 highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • P
    P Keshwala Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Indian Wedding in Sept

    I'm very grateful to Yvonne from booking the venue to the actual wedding day for her professionalism, advice and cooperation. Yvonne was always there to answer any queries and recommended a local supplier for extra linen and chairs. Yvonne managed the actual wedding with ease and nothing was too much trouble which took the pressure off immediate family ! I would highly recommend Brampton Grange.
    We were kindly given access to decorate and add finishing touches the day before which we appreciated. The only negative is we weren't informed beforehand that the venue was booked the following day! We were told after the wedding which meant a last minute panic to clear all the flower arrangements, soft drinks, decorations into the cars of family and friends! If we had known beforehand we would have been better prepared and even arranging a van to take everything! Perhaps it was an over sight. Thought it's worth mentioning so as you're mindful in future.
  • Daniel
    Daniel A. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and Beautiful setting

    Excellent venue..beautiful grounds with plenty of areas for photos . Catering of high quality standard. Outside and internal areas provide varied areas for Ceremonies.
  • F
    Fabienne F. Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, seemless and Caring

    Tracey and her team were amazing in helping us organise a 50th birthday for myself and my husband. She had so many helpful ideas and contacts and went out of her way to make the evening the most memorable experience. Service was seemless, and their ability to make everyone feel comfortable was second to none. I could not rate either venue or Tracey and her team more highly.
  • Jennie
    Jennie C. Sent on 13/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely venue

    We were married and held our reception here at the weekend. It was the first and only venue we viewed, as we both fell in love with it at first sight. From that "first date" to tying the knot, Tracey and Yvonne were lovely and accommodating, listening to all our ideas, and offering suggestions we would not have thought of.
    On the day Yvonne was an absolute star. She was calm and attentive, even coming up with a back up plan when our booked band were a little later than expected.
    We used their caterers and the food was delicious and beautifully presented.
    The venue itself is bridal-magazine stunning with with plenty of places to take gorgeous photos.
    Thank you all,
    Jennie and Alan
  • H
    Helen R. Sent on 03/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have been any better.

    I contacted Brampton Grange after the venue for our daughter and future son in law's wedding went into administration after the date had already been moved twice due to covid. In early 2021 most administration was from home and visiting venues was out of the question. However, the first time I spoke to Tracey I was reassured by her understanding of our situation and her eagerness to help.
    Even though we couldn't look round the venue we took the decision to book and paid our deposit , once again we had to rearrange the date because of the uncertainty of numbers allowed in July 2021. The final date was set for Thursday 19th May this year. The initial leap of faith in all that Brampton Grange had to offer was rewarded in every aspect. Yvonne who was new to the role when we first booked but became our go to person and was always there at the end of the phone to put our minds at rest. The food was delicious, on the day and breakfast was in the conservatory a lovely way to end the wedding. The accommodation was such a treat and all of our guests loved it. The whole day was so relaxed and after all the stress it really was just wonderful in every way. A huge thankyou to the lovely house , kitchen and bar staff who were so friendly and made us feel so welcome.
    From all our family and Michael and Rebecca Wright thankyou for making the day everything we hoped it could be.
    Finally thanks to Matt Potter the DJ who knows how to keep a party going from start to finish and was so helpful with the music during the ceremony, drinks reception and the wedding breakfast.
  • Brampton
    Brampton G. Sent on 09/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you again…Brilliant!!

    Tracey and team,
    Just to say a huge thank you for all your help and for a fantastic evening. It really was everything we’d hoped for and I am so grateful for all advice and contacts.
    I don’t do social media but if there’s anything we can do to spread the word and make recommendations please let me know.
    Thank you again…Brilliant!!
    Very best wishes,
    Teresa
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message